App Icon

xDrip+ Watch

Beschreibung

xDrip+ Watch is a variant of CGM WATCH 2, but this app gets your bloodglucose readings directly from xDrip+ app running on your phone. No internet connection is required! The functionality is nearly the same: The app does not only display the time, but it also shows the last blood glucose reading including the trend of the last readings and the app count your steps. If you are using the closed loop app AndroidAPS you can see your status.</p>

Neues

KNOWN ISSUES</p><p>Some Garmin Connect Mobile builds (f. e. v4.1.11 from 2018/01/19) seems to have problems to handle json requests. If you notice crashes or errors (error: 2 f. e.), please delete the Garmin Connect Mobile app and install an older version after, e. g. v4.1.5. from 2017/11/17: https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/garmin/garmin-connect-mobile/garmin-connect-mobile-4-1-5-release/garmin-connect-mobile-4-1-5-android-apk-download/</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (7 Bewertungen)

Uwe C. 🤘🏻
3. Juli 2019 | Version 1.95

Perfekt. Vielen Dank für diese Funktion.

Koral
14. Juni 2019 | Version 1.95

Aplicación muy útil para poder ver la glucemia en el reloj, Gracias!!

MATSU T14
1. November 2018 | Version 1.95

病気になり、これまで通りの活動的生活が出来なくなるのでは?と落ち込んでいた時、このアプリを使えばスマートウォッチでステータスを見ながら仕事が出来ることをブログで知りました。とても助かってます。今では何より大切な存在となりました。これからも、よろしくはお願いします。

6fec46cf-5155-45fd-bc14-0148adaa71de
27. August 2018 | Version 1.90

Thanks for making this! I'm happy to have something since my Pebble finally died and I couldn't find a replacement. My main complaint is no Heart Rate listed in this. I can swipe to see date and battery, but would be nice to see heart rate too. I also got used to seeing my blood sugar change without rounding to the nearest whole number both on xdrip and on the pebble watchface. I'll get used to it, but there's definitely room to see a decimal as well as HR.

Nobu Aoki
27. März 2018 | Version 1.60

このアプリケーションを使いたくてガーミンの時計を買いました。 想像どおりの動きで最高です。 このアプリのおかげで運動を安心して再開する事が出来ました。 仕事が営業職の為、なかなかお客様の前でリブレをスキャンする事ができませんでした。 もうこのアプリと時計を手放す事は考えられません。 Ps。もう少しだけデザインを考えていただけるとうれしいです。

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.