App Icon

Coros Apex Like Plus

Beschreibung

This is version Coros Apex Like (https://apps.garmin.com/ru-RU/apps/97b7dcdb-c4dc-4ff7-8b19-12802c747355) with weather </p><p>Simplified spelling of national dates.</p><p>*</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>To set 24 hours use "Time format" settings into Clock -- Time build-in wacth menu .</p><p>*</p><p>Settings in the following languages: english * Deutsch * français * español * italiana * Português * nederlands * 中文 * русский</p>

Neues

The free promotion will end on November 12th. It lasted three months from the date of issue.</p><p>Users who donated any amount received a code from me to continue using the watch face without restrictions.</p><p>Without the code, the watch face will continue to work with minor restrictions: the seconds will stop ticking, the heart rate will be measured once a minute, the color setting will be limited to the color theme, and the choice of alternative data fields, alternate time and time of the next Sun event will become unavailable, weather data will be updated every two hours..</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (201 Bewertungen)

Mark WHEATLEY
6. Dezember 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

This watch face looks amazing on the venu 2. Thank you!

Destrebecq Eric
6. Dezember 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

The most beautiful dials thanks to the creator, response to the email very fast. Thank you for this great job Eric

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2021, bine8x8

Thank you!

Miquel angel Moreno trujillo
5. Dezember 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Hola Como puedo canviar horario formato 24Horas??

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Dezember 2021, bine8x8

Para configurar las 24 horas, utilice la configuración de "Formato de hora" en el menú Reloj incorporado de la hora.

Adam
28. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Good app. Description of features at the start would be helpful to decide what you want to display.

Harull
25. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

so many thing not functioning well.. dont install this

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. November 2021, bine8x8

You did not ask me what to do, despite the fact that I asked about it. You have not read the description that contains instructions.

Kubilay Ensari
24. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

There were many missing icons...

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. November 2021, bine8x8

Try to read description

Leevan Abon
24. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Is great!!

Josh Werner
23. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Great watch face. Super configurable.

Can Ayhan
23. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Fonts are not supported on Fenix 6 Pro. :(

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. November 2021, bine8x8

Contact me [email protected]

Dudens
23. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Excellent! Fabulous! The Best watch face! My favorite :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. November 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

M.Smith
21. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Fantastic watch face. Easy to read, customize, and has so much information. Exactly what I wanted

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. November 2021, bine8x8

I'm glad you want it.

Martyn Joyce
20. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Another great watch face from this developer, really well thought out and customisable.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. November 2021, bine8x8

Welcome!

Nicusor
20. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Beautiful!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. November 2021, bine8x8

)

Franco Crecca
19. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Very nice looking and clear, works as intended... A good one! Bit difficult to understand the settings, and I was not able to figure out what's the difference between normal and ECO mode, longer refresh time maybe?

Phuong Nguyen
19. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021-1

Does not work with Garmin Venu (round face) character turn to square

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. November 2021, bine8x8

Read description

Michael Lee
18. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021

This may replace my go-to watch face (Line) which I have used for years. Great job! One question... Where do the Additional Fields display?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2021, bine8x8

Thanks! Select "Additional Fields" for "Scale"

James Lee
18. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021

Nice.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2021, bine8x8

)

Ciro Raia
17. November 2021 | Version 18.11.2021

Very nice watchface. Well done.

Jason Hardy
17. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

Just got this for my 645 music……love it, easy to read and very customizable. Keep it up!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. November 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

Sophie K.
16. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

I really love this theme but it doesn't show the heart rate, the icon is there but not the measurements, if I use a different it works.. You doing a really great job, there are so much Settings and Colors!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. November 2021, bine8x8

Email to me [email protected] . Do you have F3HR?

Pinchy
15. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

Absolutely perfect watch face!! Well done developer. The look and design of this face is absolutely gorgeous. There is a tonne of customization options as well. The developer has allowed a great amount of data options to be displayed. At first I thought... If I could only have just one more data field. Then I realized the genius of this design and the thought that went into it. Through the use of the visual "bar" fields I was able to display everything I could possibly want! It's a real looker! I showed it to my girlfriend and she instantly loved it! It is now her go to face as well. What else can I say... I absolutely love this face. A tip of the hat to the developer. Fantastic!

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. November 2021, bine8x8

I'm glad you enjoyed it)

Grzegorz Romaniuk
14. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

Really good watch face! I have few watch faces from this developer and they are all high quality, you can customize pretty much anything. Highly recommend.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2021, bine8x8

Thanks!

Hairulhelmi
13. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

Not very comfortable with venu 2. Some data missing.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. November 2021, bine8x8

Try to read description

Paul Newcomb
12. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

My ideal watch face. Everything I was after and great looking.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. November 2021, bine8x8

Thanks! I received a message from you, but I cannot answer - you have not added your email. Email me [email protected]

AL
12. November 2021 | Version 11.10.2021

Awesome! One of best watch faces I’ve used (I’ve tried many)! So many options! VERY nice of the developer to not charge for this great watch face!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. November 2021, bine8x8

Thank you for rating! The free promotion is long but not endless. Please understand me.