App Icon

SC9

Beschreibung

You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2JqAf8Y</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>Weather:</p>

Neues

V 1.0.0 - added support for your own API key for weather (openweathermap.com)</p><p>V 1.1.0 - added more devices support, some UI improvements

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (375 Bewertungen)

Pavel Gross
1. April 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Moc pěkný a povedený ciferník. Jen dotaz, jak často se aktualizuje počasí? Příjde mě že se to moc nemění.

Sukhikh
28. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Очень давно использую данный циферблат и все было замечательно до недавнего момента. Перестала обновляться погода. Что нужно поправить, чтобы заработала не разобрался.

Ja
27. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Mažu nechci hledat api key chci to automaticky jako u jinych

Ron
23. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Verry nice watchface with lots of options for data and colors. Weather works perfect, read the instruction.

Koko Yankov
21. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

The best one so far

Mario
21. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Super gemacht,würde ich gern nutzen. Wetter funktioniert leider nicht. Alles eingeschalten. Trotzdem keine Aktualisierung. Zu kompliziert zum einstellen hier muss eine Enderung her.

Avery
19. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Fantastic watch face! Great layout, love the colours! This is my new favourite watch face!

Mohsen
16. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Beautiful . Please add more options for weather information . And manual update time for weather

Kirimibenny
14. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Wheater can’t be updated. It’s stuck

Suraj Igure
14. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Not able to see weather on my vivo active 3

Mike Johnson
8. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Would be good to be able to add location to the openweather API link

Steinar Østlid
5. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Good, but can you please add the option to remove the heart rate constant update on the watch ? I don't need to see it and it drains the battery

Winni Verhoef
5. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Love the look of the broad stripe, like on a sports car. You need more control over the settings. Would also love the option to remove all data from the band.

Joakim
5. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Best watch face so far, got the wheather to work with the openwheathermap api key.

Scott Flett
3. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Fantastic face

Juraj Olajec
3. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Veľmi pekný ciferník, problém s počasím vyriešený podľa návodu v popise, všetko funguje na 100%. Spokojnosť. Ďakujem.

Martin Chládek
3. März 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Pěkný ciferník, ale počasí nepoužitelné, ve skutečnosti jsou 4 stupně, ale widget ukazuje 28

Nik Denisov
22. Februar 2020 | Version 1.1.1

I'm going to give it 5 stars, because it has all I need and nice, fresh look. There is a broken weather widget even when properly set with API key that shows NO DATA or incorrect temperature (currently in Prague temp is 9C, widget shows 28C).Also temperature is too close to right side (Letter "C" connects with black background). I wish there was an option to hide weather part or put something else there (ie. moon phase, maybe weather from garmin if possible). Hope there will be a fix soon, thanks for great work.

Steve Starflinger
20. Februar 2020 | Version 1.1.1

I really like the Design, but u dont know how to set the Weather informations.

Adrian Ciorba
18. Februar 2020 | Version 1.1.1

Beautiful watchface, all needed info easy to read at a glance. Excellent!

Catherine Stewart
15. Februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Fantastic face! But active calories does not match active calories on connect. Also be great if we could disable icons on the right (notifications, etc) and remove the calendar icon beside date.

Arief W
9. Februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

It’s a simple and great watch face. Really useful. I can manage the weather by sign up to Openweathermap.com and paste my API in the setting option.

Mohd Azizam
3. Februar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Weather not working

MattMarks
31. Januar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

How do I fix the weather?

Netanel
28. Januar 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Looks amazing! But how can I fix the weather?

  • 1 von 13

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.