App Icon

Heart rate chart (widget)

Beschreibung

Heart rate as a widget.</p><p></p><p>Shows a chart of your recent heart rate with minimum and maximum points, in a style that should look like it suits the watch :-)</p><p></p><p>Please: before leaving a review saying "doesn't work" please come post in the forum thread, I can't help you here. Also make sure you have an up-to-date firmware for your device. Also also note that as usual it can take the watch a little time to pair with the heart rate strap, be patient :-)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (39 Bewertungen)

vivanco
1. März 2018 | Version 1.3.3-upd4

Gasta bastante bateria

Ton Beton
10. Februar 2018 | Version 1.3.3-upd4

Fuuuuuu. Vivoactive. Your heart monitor show 1min and auto-change to default watch in display all time. Now no reason for use.

David
31. Mai 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd4

La app funziona correttamente ed è molto utile al monitoraggio della propria attività cardiaca, inoltre ho letto alcuni commenti, per quanto riguarda il tempo del monitoraggio basta toccare il tasto (2) che ti acconsente di cambiate il tempo del monitoraggio ed anche il colore dello sfondo. A mio avviso l'app potrebbe essere incrementata con altri parametri utili derivanti dal monitoraggio nell'arco delle 24h (tipo la Frip.).

Michael Klingberg
2. April 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd4

Would like to have that on Fenix 5x !

Quentin White
17. Februar 2017 | Version 1.3.3-upd4

It tracks your HR...In a chart format...Just like the description says. Works well when you just need an HR reading.

Graziano
16. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd4

Funziona perfettamente , grazie

Aleš Horák
5. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Nejde stahovat na Fénix 3 hr

Andre Becks
3. November 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Bella ma è davvero un peccato che non funzioni in continuo. Dopo pochi minuti ritorna sul quadrante dell'orologio e perde la registrazione nel tempo. La si riattiva solo tornano nel widget. Se sistemano la cosa, potrebbe essere messa di default.

Paul R.
30. Oktober 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

It's useless. After few minutes it switches to watch which clears the graph history (I guess that the sensor is disconnected). Test it on Fenix 3 with HRM-trio band.

Adrià Petanàs
27. Oktober 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

it works only when d widget is showing. and it restarts when you see the hour.

Michael Klingberg
19. September 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Works great on Fenix 3HR and Chronos.

Dino Tiberia
18. September 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd3

Doesnt work with optical HR on Fenix 3 HR, it inly works with HRM strap.

Tim Brounéus
23. August 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd2

No graph on fenix 3 hr

Jorge L De La Paz🇨🇺🇺🇸
17. August 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd2

Awesome,needed a widget to look at heart rate when done running ,this works for me.

Eduard_Kosarev
14. Mai 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

идея вообще классная...но!!! виджет не работает больше пары минут на экране и слетает, заместо появляется домашний экран!!! это удручает!!! пожалуйста исправте!!!

Dom
7. März 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd1

Love it, except that it disappears after a few minutes and goes back to the watch face. I would like this widget to stay visible.

Ricardo Bernet Martínez
1. Februar 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Se cierra sin llegar a sacar grafico alguno. Tengo un vivoactive

Snoppy0
11. Januar 2016 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Nice Idea, but doesn't goes correctly on a fenix 3 with HRM-breast strap with new FW at both (6.50 and 6.60). Sorry, forum isn't my thing and if you has further lust :-) on your widget, I wait and hobe for update - than gives 5 stars. The heartbeat streaming has only function, if the widget is displayed. (about 1 minute) But is der widget not displayed, the app doesn't stream the heartbeat. This means, when the period is set to more than 2 minutes or 8 hour and 24 hour, the widget has no function and the streaming doesn't take place. A real pity, because it is real a good idea and widget.

Alkis Balasis
23. Dezember 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Ιt is just what I wanted. Perfect on my fenix 3 with 5.10 firmware. I am searching for a calendar widget with a month format view and there isn't any more. It is a good Idea for you to make it.

Eugene
11. Oktober 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Спасибо! Отличное и нужное приложение!

Sergio KV
16. September 2015 | Version 1.3.3-upd

Спасибо, отличное приложение, проверим))

Gertjan van Amerongen
12. August 2015 | Version 1.3.3

I like the graph. Unfortunately it made my watch restarting 3 times. It seems it restarts only if there is no heartbeat sensor connected.

Chris Koepp
25. Juli 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Looks like a great widget but used it once now if keeps restarting my Fenix 3

Tim Krüger
19. Juni 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Works great on Epix V2.3

Nick Yanakiev
30. Mai 2015 | Version 1.3.3

Good job, looking good on Fenix 3!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.