App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Beschreibung

Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Now with Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x+ devices.</p><p>Dozen Cycle is 12 data display. Being a Software engineer, sponsored runner and Cycle enthusiast, I combined my engineering and Athletic knowledge to bring you this streamline Cycle data field.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Neues

Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>In Development: </p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.10 corrects Estimated Normalize power (with ), adds 3 second estimate power. & SDK 3.0.9. </p><p>v5.9 corrects Max Cadence value not updating, corrects the Edge 130 screen, adds VA3lte & SDK 3.0.8.</p><p>v5.8 corrects a Resume Later bug & SDK 3.0.7</p><p>v5.7 adds Functional Threshold Power (FTP) and graph and max FTP, corrections to Edge Line font overruns. (ride 20 minutes for FTP values)</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (170 Bewertungen)

Nuno Gião
30. Juli 2018 | Version 5

Very useful and the data layout is very well done. No more panning through screens. As an improvement on the Garmin F3HR, I suggest that the lower right corner allow setting the color. In my particular case I use the "% grade" field and I think it would be interesting to go from green to red depending on the slope level.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I can add for IQ 2.x watches.

Paul Hearty
17. Juli 2018 | Version 5

Seems great, is there any way to change fields about?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the Iq 2.0 watches are more configurable than the IQ 1.x watches due to memory constraints.

Daniel Vystrcil
10. Juli 2018 | Version 5

Exactly what I needed. No more panning through screens. A quick look and I know my cadence and HR zone.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Pootango
9. Juli 2018 | Version 4.9.1

Best 3rd party bike dashboard EVER, gave my Forerunner 920xt new life as bike computer. It even adds custom field with slope! Only thing I wish is Tempe support - as Garmin decided not to give 920xt tempe support out of the box to force upgrade to Fenix or 935.

xuxumatu
7. Juli 2018 | Version 4.9.1

The estimated power on flat is still under estimated check this formula https://github.com/ebottacin/OmniBikeField there is a cosmetic error on hr and cad the max title invades the numbers on 520 calculate cadence always is automatic now on other power apps example vpower

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will correct the 520 issue and planning to replace the ePwr formula.

Michael Tihon
5. Juli 2018 | Version 4.9.1

Best cycling data display in my opinion. Complete and configurable !

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Малюгин Дмитрий
29. Juni 2018 | Version 4.9.1

вы лучшие! так держать!!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Max9999
21. Juni 2018 | Version 4.8

how to show power data?can i custom the screen?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes in configuration settings with IQ 2.0 watches. if you have an IQ 1.x use ePower with DozenCycle.

leonsv121
18. Juni 2018 | Version 4.8

Excellent app.. it has all the base info. that I needed on one screen

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Reini
5. Juni 2018 | Version 4.8

Hello i just want to use the data field e power, is that the same computational formula for performance? Thank you

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

yes, both dozen cycle and ePower use the same formula. I will be changing the ePwr formula for both soon.

Mssab
5. Juni 2018 | Version 4.8

Mssab

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks

Zsolt Tóth
4. Juni 2018 | Version 4.8

Hi Brian, Thanks for maintaining this great data field. I was so existed when I saw that v4.8 was about screen improvement, among others, to my F5. I am a bit mix up now, frankly speaking I do not see the difference. I though it was about the bottom row readability, but I seems I was wrong. Can I expect some improvements on that area?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. August 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review The update corrected overlapping text and I will look into improving the font sizes for the 240x240 watches, but there is not much space.

Timothy T Hasko
3. Juni 2018 | Version 4.7.1

Long time user on VAHR, my first gps fitness device. Thank you for sustaining this project. I also do not see CAD/HR fields colored on VAHR. I would recommend this to all riders as a staple datafield.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the CAD and HR fields are color coded once you get into the ranges.

Jirka
31. Mai 2018 | Version 4.6

Hi, Dozen Cycle is perfect data field that I'm using most of time during ride. On my Edge 520 I have two problems: 1. Elevation or Ascend field in bottom of screen are trimmed … so big numbers 2. Probably with new version HR is not colorized. Bye Jirka

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I corrected the text in version 4.7.

Малюгин Дмитрий
29. Mai 2018 | Version 4.6

Все хорошо. при поездках чаще используюсь именно ваше приложение. Есть пожелание.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, cycle safe :) спасибо за обзор, безопасный цикл :)

Zsolt Tóth
24. Mai 2018 | Version 4.6

I like this stuff so! Getting older it is hard to read tiny figures, especially on the road, therefore I would like to request to use bold character in the left and bottom right fields. Thank you!

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I hear you, getting older :( Contact me directly, perhaps I can make an adjustment, but I’m not sure which model.

fuckcars ridebike
19. Mai 2018 | Version 4.5

Excellent

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Ride Safe!

Малюгин Дмитрий
12. Mai 2018 | Version 4.5

Информативно и удобно. Очень понравилось. Еще бы отображались бы данные VO2max...эх

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

спасибо за обзор! Vo2 Max не вариант, извините. thanks for the review! Vo2 Max is not an option, sorry.

Nacho
11. Mai 2018 | Version 4.5

en el campo que antes aparecia la cadencia, CAD, ahora aparece AHR.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m aware of this and will be correcting in the next update this weekend.

Ilie Irinel
8. Mai 2018 | Version 4.5

It is a good application, it shows me all I need. There is a problem with %grade, with a peak at the beginning of the activity.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will check into the %grade peak.

Antonio
2. Mai 2018 | Version 4.5

E' da un pò di tempo che l'ho scoperto...ed ormai fa parte integrante dei miei dispositivi. Complimenti

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2018, fbbbrown

grazie per la recensione e assicurati di controllare le mie app premium. riempiono le app mancanti che non sono incluse con gli orologi:) ...thanks for the review and be sure to check out my premium apps. they fill in the missing apps that are not included with the watches

Kurt Moons
29. April 2018 | Version 4.5

I used this on my edge 1000, but I can't get it to work on my edge 1030?

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and helping getting 4.6 to work with edge 1030.

xuxumatu
19. April 2018 | Version 4.5

stil under estimate on flat and now has some strange peaks on garmin conect

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i am aware of this and will be replacing the Strava Estimate power with a better algorithm. As soon as the winter weather ends i will be testing.

Andrew Keller
19. April 2018 | Version 4.5

Looks like a good app....How do i configure what boxes are where and what they display?

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, in the datafield configuration the bottom fields can be changed.

Lukas Atz
5. April 2018 | Version 4.5

In would give a 5-star rating, if it would be possible to change the fields. For me, more important is cadence and heart rate, therefore I would like to have it bigger for an easier reading. Perhaps for the next version...

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. April 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time there is no more memory in the IQ 1.4 watches.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.