App Icon

ActiveDigital

Beschreibung

This watchface offers date/time and few connected features (1hz seconds, am/pm) and together with them, there are two progressBars. First one shows steps and step goal for the day, second one shows intensity minutes passed through actual week and weekly intensity minutes goal.</p><p></p><p>==========================================================</p><p>If you like it, you can support me with a small donation: https://bit.ly/2B8l289</p>

Neues

v3.1.0 - Added support for fenix 6X

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (56 Bewertungen)

Ajay
12. November 2019 | Version 3.1.0

My favorite watchface so far.. Was worried about seconds being displayed as that may consume a lot of battery, but the developer replied elsewhere that's not the case.. I take that.. Great job!

Glenn Fleming
4. November 2019 | Version 3.1.0

Really cool watch face with everything needed. Only question I have is what is the percentage meter on the right?

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. November 2019, mr3ska

Hello Glenn, the percentage is the actual battery status.

Cristian Alvarado
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.1.0

Really good watch face, light weight, many options to customization, clean above all and stable! I saw others faces turn some unstable the watch. Maybe the mover bar could be optional or custom.

Daniel Andrew
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.1.0

Very beautiful clean watch face. One of my favorites. Please add an option to remove the seconds, as the one drawback for me is the battery drain.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Oktober 2019, mr3ska

Hello, I added seconds because it is possible to add them without any higher battery drain. I am using this watchface for a long time with no higher energy consumption.

Palamie 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
1. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.0.0

New to Garmin watches and have been trying out the watch faces on my Vivoactive 4. This is my best one yet. Really happy with the style and the way the data is laid out. Many thanks.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Oktober 2019, mr3ska

Thanks for your review

Christian Szklarczyk
29. September 2019 | Version 3.0.0

I would like to disable the seconds and maybe a space between Date and week of the year?! It looks to glued together.

Kamil
14. September 2019 | Version 2.9.2

Best Interface for tracking my daily steps...Love it

Matt Woods
15. Juli 2019 | Version 2.9.2

Great watchface, not too cluttered, with everything I need

Marek
8. Juli 2019 | Version 2.9.2

A beautiful face, a great idea, do you anticipate an optional other font, more readable?

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Juli 2019, mr3ska

Hello, with different font there is a problem because of different dimensions of the fonts. So it will need to rewrite whole watchface for a font with different dimensions.

Nicolai
16. Juni 2019 | Version 2.9.2

Amazing watchface, exactly what I was looking for. Is it somehow possible to replace intensity minutes by km per week or month as an indicator?

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Juni 2019, mr3ska

Hi Nicolai, I am sorry, but through connect IQ there is no access to weekly stats so I am not able to display the week/month kilometers indicator.

Anthony GAUTRON
31. Mai 2019 | Version 2.9.2

Since this week and the new version of Connect IQ and Garmin App, the watch face doesn’t work The screen is « IQ! » ... and I always don’t have the purple and pink color ...

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Mai 2019, mr3ska

Hello Anthony, I did not release any new version for this watchface. It is still the same watchface version from 10/5/2019. Mobile app has no effect on the watchface itself. I am using that watchface on my fenix watches and it still works great

MOHAMED DADOUCH
15. Mai 2019 | Version 2.9.2

It's great and I love it. But it's not compatible with the Garmin fenix 5 Plus titanium version. There is something wrong on it. There is no colon (:) between the number, instead of that the screen shows this word "DND". And in the bottom of the screen there are five circles and I don't know why they exist. Anyway I can say that this is a great watch face just som bugs needs to improve. I would give it 3 stars cause of those problem that I mentioned.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Mai 2019, mr3ska

Hello, There is no bug. Five dots at the bottom represents the moveBar like it is in the system watchfaces (it is displayed as five arrows in system faces). DnD info Is displayed just ať that time when there is Do Not Dosturb set in thé device system itself. Again it Is not a bug, it is a feature.

Massimo Cangi
13. Mai 2019 | Version 2.9.2

very nice watchface, batteryfriendly, many thanks to the developer, responds very fast and competent to inquiries. This is now my all-day-watchface

Mauricio Aedo
1. Mai 2019 | Version 2.7.0

Creo que este watch face es el más claro en su presentación. Me gustó mucho.

Anthony GAUTRON
11. April 2019 | Version 2.7.0

Is it possible to have 2 more colors ? (Purple and pink) Please ! Thanks !

Jay Schurer
25. Februar 2019 | Version 2.6.0

When I try to change the settings, it takes me outside the app - then saves some sort of binary data file, and I'm unsure what to do with that file. Any insight?

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Februar 2019, mr3ska

Hello Jay, there is a bug in iOS app reported that speaks about the issue. Android version of Garmin Connect works ok. This is not a problem in watchface. We must wait to solution.

69smir
5. Februar 2019 | Version 2.5.0

Thank You so much for the move bar! It looks perfect. Is it possible to have it in red pls?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2019, mr3ska

Hi 69smir, I have a plan to add color configuration for moveBar too. The same as it is for every part of the watchface. ;)

Anthony GAUTRON
3. Februar 2019 | Version 2.4.1

My all day watch face Just missing 2 colors : purple and pink

BorisBlade
30. Januar 2019 | Version 2.3.0

Красивый циферблат, но хотелось бы иметь возможность убрать секунды.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, mr3ska

Hi BorisBlade, I tried to translate your review through Google so I hope it was translated correctly. I am thinking about settings for turning seconds on/off for slower devices.

69smir
21. Januar 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Would You add Move Bar or Move Indicator?

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Januar 2019, mr3ska

Hi 69smir, I have it in my mind but I must test how it will look on the device. For now I am preparing the progress bar for calories.

Martin
20. Januar 2019 | Version 2.1.0

Awesome face. Almost perfect. I would like to be able to hide seconds. A functional outer circle would be fine. As a cons really don't like the font, especially number 2 looks weird.

Renee
19. Januar 2019 | Version 2.1.0

I like this a lot. The only change I have for this is that I want to be able to view both sunset/sunrise data and calories so I would love the ability to show Calorie data where the second bar is!

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Januar 2019, mr3ska

Hi Renee, actually I am working on calories progress bar. But because it is not possible to take the daily total calories from the watch itself, I must create a calculation formula connected with user profile information (I must test the posssible calculation formulas). Please stay tuned

Kristina
28. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.1.0

Almost perfect for me, thank you! I would be even better for me, if the lower bar could show the active vs. the total calories :) it would be nice if you could add this in a future update. Thanks a lot!

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Januar 2019, mr3ska

Hello Kristina, in last version I added the calories progress bar and together with it, it is possible to change the coefficient for low/medium/high daily activity which has an effect on the calculation formula.

Σάββας Σ.
19. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.1.0

Great job! Love it! Bravo!

Badr Albalushi
2. Dezember 2018 | Version 2.1.0

Great watch face

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.