App Icon

ActiveDigital

Beschreibung

This watchface offers date/time and few connected features (1hz seconds, am/pm) and together with them, there are two progressBars. First one shows steps and step goal for the day, second one shows intensity minutes passed through actual week and weekly intensity minutes goal.</p><p></p><p>==========================================================</p><p>If you like it, you can support me with a small donation: https://bit.ly/2B8l289</p>

Neues

v2.9.2 - Added support for new devices, added IT lang

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (48 Bewertungen)

Steven Harris
4. September 2018 | Version 1.3.5

Nice watch face! Would like to see option to disable seconds. Also more options for bottom bar (battery bar, progress through the day to match Sunrise/sunset). Options for where battery percentage is, maybe message notification.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. September 2018, mr3ska

Hi Steven, I am preparing few updates for upper datafield and I hope, there will be an option for showing an info about bluetooth, notification and alarms.

Thai
3. September 2018 | Version 1.3.0

It is good. But the 2nd progressbar have issue isn't change text color. Need add more color.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. September 2018, mr3ska

Hi Thai, thank you for your report. I will check it. maybe I forgot something wrong in the code.

Ketku
31. August 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Looking very good. However I have a couple of suggestions. Like 69smir said, next sun event option would be good in upper info field. It means either the rise or set of the sun, whichever is the next. And this next sun event option instead only sunset option. Another thing is battery icon B. Could it be battery looking icon like RoNNos asked or maybe possibility to remove it completely. Now it looks like number 8. However this wf is one of those that stays in my watch. Thanks.

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi Ketku, I am communicating with 69smir through e-mail. He has few cool ideas and I will try to adapt some of them into this watchface. For now, I am testing the progressbar/strip for climbed and descended floors as one user asked here in reviews and together with it watchface version for 218x218 displays (fenix5s,fenix3HR...). So please, stay tuned.

RoNNoS
31. August 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Please Icon for battery and the possibility instead of intensively minutes floors to display below.

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi, I think the battery status below the time is OK. The floors progressbar for the bottom strip is in progress.

Baldur
31. August 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Great simple watchface! One thing, what is the "β:XX%" reffering to. Thanks :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi Baldur, it is simple. ;) It is a battery percentage ;)

Mitch
31. August 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Good job. Beautiful for my FR950 Could you add an icone for phone connection and realtime HR value ;)

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi Mitch, thank you for your review. I am preparing one update for today, maybe tomorrow. I have a plan to add more settings options for upper datafield (I hope next week) but I need to keep the look of the watchface so I must prepare icons and test the features. Stay tuned... ;)

69smir
31. August 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Very good watch face. Thank You. Could You pls add Move Bar in the lower part of the WF (under Active Minutes) and make Time of next Sun Event option in the upper info field?

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi, I am working on few updates and I am thinking about adding movebar, but I am not sure how to add it without crushing the graphic concept of watchface. Add Sun Rise net to sunset is not possible because of limited space on display.

RoNNoS
30. August 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Wäre schön wenn man beim unteren Balken zb Etagen einstellen kann.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi Ronnos, I am sorry I can't speak German and Google Translate is a bit unusable. If you have any tips for me, please send it to me through "Contact Developer button" (in English please, thank you.

叫我機王
30. August 2018 | Version 1.0.1

Can you add floor climb options?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. August 2018, mr3ska

Hi, I am working on possibility to add more data for show in upper datafield. ;)

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.