App Icon

SR1

Beschreibung

=================================</p><p>Configurable Watch Face. ( https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp )</p><p>=================================</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>=================================</p><p>Weather: This watch face does not have activation key. After installation you can probably saw text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes.

Neues

V 0.1.0 - initial release</p><p>V 0.2.0 - Small graphic improvement, added German language for Date and Weather, fixed bug with czech language</p><p>V 0.4.0 - memory optimisation</p><p>V 0.5.0 - added diagnostic data for weather</p><p>V 0.6.0 - Added a letters for German language, added Slovak language, added Do Not Disturb mode </p><p>V 0.7.0 - Added French language, added support for Fenix 5s and Fenix Chronos</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (150 Bewertungen)

Raymond
18. Januar 2020

Hi, thank you for the great watch face! I have a fenix 5 and I can't get the Weather to work. It still says no data, would be 5 stars if the weather api works

Serrables
17. Januar 2020

Por favor, se podría configurar para ser compatible con fenix 5?.... gracias

Ribeye
16. Januar 2020

One of my favorites! Just wish the weather data would populate. Been scrounging for hours and can't figure it out. Will update rating once it's fixed or a clear set of instructions to fix. Thanks!

Markus
12. Januar 2020

This would be my favorite watch face, if weather would work properly. Also i would donate, but i'm afraid the developer is not active any more on this watch face. Looking forward for any responses.

Jeremy Fulk
12. Januar 2020

This has been my favorite watch face. Not sure what has happened to the weather feature. It hasn’t worked in a few weeks now. Please fix this issue. Truly an amazing face.

R.T. Rilee
11. Januar 2020

This watch face would definitely be 5 star if the weather would show something other than No Data. Emailed the developer and haven't received a response now in about a week.

Danny
11. Januar 2020

Hi, thank you for the great watch face! I have a fenix 5 and I can't get the Weather to work. It still says no data, could you please assist me.

Slaventiy
7. Januar 2020

приветствую!в а можно погоду переделать на openweather по подобию SC7 ? очень нравится скин, но без погоды сильно коробит(

David Thomson
6. Januar 2020

I used your WF SR1 pretty long on my fenix 5 plus. I loved it. Now I changed my watch in a fenix 6x is it possible to make this WF available for the fenix 6x?

Erol
4. Januar 2020

Hello sir,can you tech me about this watch face,my watch is fenix 5x cannot use the weather,still ‘NO DATA’,can you help me sir..thank you sir

Rémi Jarrige
9. November 2019

Hello, thank you very much for this watch face, a fenix 6 edition should be very cool...

Ale 🇮🇹
27. Oktober 2019

Very nice

Eric
21. September 2019

My favorite watch face. Can we have it for fenix 6x? Thanks.

Chad
17. September 2019

My favorite watch face so far. I am not sure if its the watch face but it seems like it uses more battery than others I've used.

Yuri van Helten
15. September 2019

One great face!! Awesome design. Would love some more colours to adjust.

Vito
14. September 2019

Can we have it on fenix 6x??

Rodolfo
13. September 2019

Doesen't work in my Fenix 5...

Franklin
3. September 2019

Great watch face with easy to understand indicators and layout. The weather was a bit hard to get started but basically start the navigation on vivoactive 3 and the weather should pick up and begin displaying info. It would be nice to have some settings for the weather info, as the source of weather info

Dr.Kozas🇬🇷🇸🇪
1. September 2019

Maybe the finest watch face that I have use so far.

Sarath Bulathsinghala
22. August 2019

One of the best watch faces I have seen so far. However, in my watch the temperature field is stuck in the same position. I live in Auckland, New Zealand. Hope you could make some improvement to make it work.

Phillip Fischer
10. Juli 2019

Very well organized for conveying a lot of information. Looks good, functional, free. Love it!

Daniele.gd
10. Juli 2019

il miglior quadrante presente sullo store! peccato sui Marq non funzioni ancora!

Manfred P. Stolle
2. Juli 2019

Prima! Ich habe wirklich alles im Blick auf meiner HR3. Verbessern würde ich lediglich die Batteriestandsanzeige. Diese sollte immer den Ladezustand in Prozent zeigen und nicht nur unterhalb 30%

LiuYuan
29. Juni 2019

It would be nice to have a 945 version,thanks

Bartłomiej
20. Juni 2019

Fantastyczna . Są wszystkie potrzebne funkcje, Chciałbym zaproponować inne konfiguracje kolorow i zmianę grafiki (na przyklad strukturę drewna).

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.