App Icon

Fusion

Beschreibung

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY?**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC?**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Neues

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release version 1.4.8:</p><p>• Fix crash when sending setting during screen saver.</p><p>Release version 1.4.7 :</p><p>• Attempt to fix Patkos bug.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (470 Bewertungen)

Craig Jackson
3. August 2020 | Version 1.4.8

Great watch face. However is it possible for yellow to be more yellow as it looks orange. Other than this I love it...

Dani
3. August 2020 | Version 1.4.8

Funciona muy bien, sin consumo excesivo de batería, muy personalizable. El desarrollador me ayudó con un problema por una mala configuración mía, de forma amable y rápida.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. August 2020, Bastos65

Thank for review and support Dani.!!

Benedikt Heimerl
3. August 2020 | Version 1.4.8

Best watchface period!

Adam Cohrs
3. August 2020 | Version 1.4.8

Awesome watch face but sunrise and sunset are all the sudden way off and I don't see anywhere to fix that.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. August 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Adam. You probabily just need a GPS fix, like explained in description. Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay. If working, be gentle to add the missing star, if not contact me using contact developer link, i will help to fix your issue. D’ont forget provide a valid email. Regards.

Kevin Eulaerts
3. August 2020 | Version 1.4.8

A free text field would be nice to put in the outer ring. In that way you could add the countdown and next to it the race or goal you have as a target. Or another free text, like a club name or whatever... Thanks for this watch face, best I could find so far and tried many! *****

Simon Tomek
3. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Great WF even though I miss battery life estimation in days a little. Customizable enough, not difficult, works nice.

David Wiblin
2. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Pretty good watch face. Configurable and easy to use, and looks great.

exceldsr
2. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Great face BUT the weather items say "key?" How do I connect to weather forecast? I have several weather apps on my phone. [email protected]

Gammexane
1. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Absolutely the best. Beautiful design, lot of data, lot of options.

Antonio Francisco Rivas Romera
1. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Excelente un watchface chulísimo y completo. Increíblemente versátil por la cantidad de datos que es capaz de mostrar. Buen trabajo.

Sirupflex
1. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Looks nice but draws way too much battery on the fenix6, even with low battery consumption settings and reduced number of data fields. Other watchfaces consume a lot less. When enabling the Battery Saving mode (always) and I send updated settings while the watchface is in the Battery Saving state, I suddenly see an analog watchface drawing over. This is not only a bug but looks like there is also unnecessary code in it. May be (one of) the reason(s) for the high battery draw? Uninstalled again, happy to get back when battery consumption is improved.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. August 2020, Bastos65

Hi, first i thank you to report an unknow bug that i just fixed. By the way, the analog face that appers was one of the faces installed in your watch as fusion crashed.But please don't worry about "unnecessary code" i can assure you all code in the watch face is necessary. Second point, if you think 10-12% per day is too much you should choose a simpliest watchface. And if you got over 10-12% you should restart your watch and/or try reinstall fusion as that anormal drain. regards.

Markus
1. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

I love it... Shows you really everything!

AshotJP
1. August 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Amazing watch face! so much custom settings! great job!

Richard Guerriero
31. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Takes some effort to learn and set up but this is the only Garmin watch face I found that gives me everything I want on the face. Good work. Thank you!

Станислав Иванов
31. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

One of the best watches! It's amazing! I just have a question, will it be for fenix 3?

Daniel Colegate
31. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Really nice work! Have been using infocal but this one ads even more data without to much clutter. The only thing I miss is battery showed in days instead of percent

Alessandro
31. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

I liked but I cannot understand the sentence: "Paste copied API key to the relevant field, in the watchface settings" in the fields i cannot see a field where copy the api i can choose "wind from weather forecast" but there isn't a field where input the api code

Kaleb
30. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Looks really nice and I like all the customizable options for each data field, but the weather is very wrong for my location, despite refreshing the location many times as described in the manual over a week's time. The weather (current or forecast) doesn't match what openweathermap shows.

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Juli 2020, Bastos65

Hi Kaleb. I m not sure about what you mean exactly. Please contact me using contact developer link for further explanation. I will help to fix your issue. Don't forget provideyour email for my reply. Regards.

Denis
30. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Really nice watch face. Looks pretty awesome on my Fenix 6x pro

Jaume
30. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.7

Adoro esta screen, tiene todos los datos que necesito perfectamente ordenados y personalizables. Es mirar mi garmin 6 y de un vistazo tengo muchísima info útil.

Alex
30. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.6

One of the best watch faces! Keep on!

Craigy.J ™
29. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.6

My new favourite watch face

Teta So
27. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.6

Love it! Has numerous options and data and allnis very visible! Really enjoy this one!

Gary Truszkowski
22. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.6

This is the best watch face. It has numerous settings for controlling different options. The best part for me is the notifications consistently work for messages, which was not the case with the other watch faces.

Ross Bogard
21. Juli 2020 | Version 1.4.6

This is the best watch face. I don’t have any issues with battery life. It is so customizable and gives me all the information I need.

  • 1 von 16

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.