App Icon

Half Time

Beschreibung

Ein kleines experimentelles Zifferblatt. Das Display zeigt eine vergrößerte Ansicht der klassischen Analoguhr. Der größte Kreis zeigt den Sonnenauf- und -untergang (Sie müssen eine Aktivität starten, um eine GPS-Position zu erhalten). Der kleine Kreis zeigt die tägliche Anzahl der Schritte und die aktuelle Herzfrequenz. Drei Datenfelder auf der Seite sind in den Einstellungen konfigurierbar. </p><p></p>

Neues

Wenn Sie Farben oder Datenfelder ändern möchten, machen Sie bitte eine kleine Spende zur Unterstützung meiner Entwicklung hier: https://myday24.com

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (98 Bewertungen)

Toni
14. Juni 2018 | Version 1.5.0-upd1

I miss some colours on 935

Jürgen Visarius
6. Juni 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Perfect design, well done !

jadrubiales
6. Juni 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Muy buena!!!

Bert Rosell
5. Juni 2018 | Version 1.5.0

I really like this watchface. I only wish it had a 'light' theme since my eyes see light themed faces easier.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Juni 2018, TomasSlavicek

Working on it :) I need to update all icons and colors, but I am almost finished.

Сергей
27. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Необычно!!!!!

Dutchguy84
27. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Until i found this watchface i only dreamt of a thing like this. 100% satisfied. simply amazing

Philippe
24. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Very nice design and responsive developper. Thank you.

andy777-777
24. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

awesome. Great idea.

eizen_garmin
24. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Great watchface! I would suggest offering the possibility of changing what is shown on the small circle as well. I have a Fenix 3 and cant see heart rate unless Im wearing a chestband, which means there is an empty circle most of the time.

eizen_garmin
24. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Great watchface! I would suggest offering the possibility of changing what is shown on the small circle as well. I have a Fenix 3 and cant see heart rate unless Im wearing a chestband, which means there is an empty circle most of the time.

Srinivas Sampath
22. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

I wrote a review earlier and was really loving the watch face. Suddenly today, the watch face refuses to load and brings up the default Garmin watch face when selected. I tried deleting the watch face and reinstalling the same via Garmin Express, but same result. Any idea as to what could be going wrong?

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Mai 2018, TomasSlavicek

Hello, please send me a message on [email protected] , we will find out what is the problem. Thank you!

Gerald Begnaud
20. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Awesome watch face! Please keep the awesomeness coming!!

Gerald Begnaud
20. Mai 2018 | Version 1.5.0

Awesome watch face! Please keep the awesomeness coming!!

Srinivas Sampath
20. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Great watch face! Very unique design and makes the face look elegant. What I found difficult though was to get a precise minute of the time. Will be good to use the heart rate field to show that or even show it on the minute hand line (maybe at the start of the line).

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Mai 2018, TomasSlavicek

Yes, these are great ideas. I am working on more customization options (colors, minutes, data field in the circle etc.)

Servio Medina
19. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Innovative design. 5* even though time on 235 is 5 min behind - replaced step count with time: bara-boom (still get step displayed with little circle around HR)

Peet Claasen
19. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Dont like it I LOVE IT

Alejandro Castaño
18. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Gran idea. En forerunner 235 la hora lleva un retraso de 5 minutos. Lo demás perfecto. Great idea. In forerunner 235 the time is 5 minutes late. The rest perfect.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Mai 2018, TomasSlavicek

Forerunner 235 minutes are fixed in the version 1.5.0

Alexander Stanovoy
18. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

some issues showing temperature. otherwise good product

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Mai 2018, TomasSlavicek

Temperature data field now displays the unit selected in your Garmin device (Celsius, Fahrenheit), see version 1.5.0

Richard
16. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Looks great, good job.

Orhan
13. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

great work...

final-method
12. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Very impressive & cool - Thanks a lot! :) Maybe some small suggestions for further improvement: 1. I'm missing some sort of connectivity indicator (either as a separate symbol or e.g. by changing the color of the time arrow if the connectivity is lost, etc.). 2. The Heart rate indicator as optional field, which could be disabled in order to save battery time, if necessary). Would be great if this could ne implemented :)

Theo Weststrate
12. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Very cool and different watch face. Thanks !

Phil
10. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Five stars for the original concept. Small bug on Fenix 5: daily goal percentage is always 0 or 100 but nothing in between.

Андрей
10. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Super!

ulzzang
10. Mai 2018 | Version 1.4.0

Wonderful face! Please make option with HR on and off for long battery time

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.