App Icon

SPH Graph - SPHGraWH

Beschreibung

SPHGraWH stellt Geschwindigkeit und Herzfrequenz oder Leistungsdaten grafisch dar. Das Layout ist für den Edge 1030 optimiert. Abhängig von den gekoppelten Sensoren werden unterschiedliche Informationen angezeigt.</p><p>SPHGraWH ist ein Datenfeld. Daher bitte nach dem Download aus dem Garmin Store eine Datenseite mit einem Feld anlegen. Dann diesem Datenfeld SPHGraWH zuweisen. Die Connect IQ Datenfelder sind in der Liste der Datenfelder unter der Kategorie "Connect IQ" zu finden.</p>

Neues

Das Problem beim Ändern der Settings über Garmin Connect iOS App ist mit Version 4.22.2 der Garmin Connect App behoben.</p><p></p><p>V2.25</p><p>Absturz bei Auswahl bestimmter Felder behoben</p><p>Änderung der alternativen Skala für Leistungsmesser von 100-500W auf 0-600W</p><p></p><p>V2.20</p><p>Felder der untersten Reihe konfigurierbar (Edge 1000 / 1030)</p><p></p><p>V2.10</p><p>Fehler bei Anzeige der Leistungszonen für FTP größer 275 W behoben</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (83 Bewertungen)

JUAQUI.
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 2.25.0

Voy a intentarlo por NOVENA vez a ver si pue se.

Dave Barksdale
25. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

This is my startup screen for every time I ride. Thanks for all your hard work in creating this data screen.

loick
24. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

impossible de voir l'application sur mon edge 1030 Je ne comprends pas

Patrick Breton
24. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

L'appli parfaite pour le Edge 1030, rien ne manque sur cet affichage, qui en plus est beau.

홍민석
17. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

It says only letters and numbers when I trying to change gear size. I just want to set as 50-34;32-28-25-22-20-18-16-14-13-12-11. Please help me.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. September 2019, Werner-H

It would be important to know which app or program you use for changing the settings. Please use email for contact.

Maurizio Gallo
15. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

Buona sera, dall'ultimo aggiornamento mi è scomparsa la scala dei valori della cassetta/rapporti. come posso fare per ripristinarla. Grazie

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. September 2019, Werner-H

Just tap onto the screen in the region where you expect the gear info. By tapping you can toogle between destination info and gear info.

TinyPeggs
14. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

How do I place this on my Garmin edge 1000, it’s saved in data fields but I have no clue how to get it onto the edge

José Alberto 🇵🇹
3. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

It doesn't work lately, it doesn't let data change. The developer says it's a problem with the iOS Connect App. But I've already tried to change the data directly by connecting my garmin edge 1000 to the microsoft computer with the cable to change in garmin express and it won't let me change the data either so it will not be an IOS problem on my iphone.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. September 2019, Werner-H

Please try iOS Connect IQ App to change settings.

Thomas Gilleßen
3. September 2019 | Version 2.25.0

Seit dem Update speichert Garmin die Einstellungen nicht mehr. Versuche die Farbe und die Geschwindigkeitsanzeige auf den Bereich bis 70km/h ohne Erfolg zu ändern.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. September 2019, Werner-H

Das liegt aber nicht an SPHGraWH sondern an der iOS Connect App.

Loris
27. August 2019 | Version 2.20.0

su edge 1030 non salva le modifiche, ho modificato alcuni valori "velocità e rapporti" salvo le modifiche OK, sincronizzo Ok, poi quando scollego il dispositivo dal pc torna tutto come prima e non prende la modifiche.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. August 2019, Werner-H

https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Freddie Friedland
24. August 2019 | Version 2.20.0

Would like this betteri if it fit my 820 screen better. Edges are sometimes truncated and of courrse, can't fit them all like a 1020. Also , the Garmin Connect app does't alllow me to set the correct chainrings. Any alteration causes a a red x in other fields such as FTP at Watts.

scott4553
18. August 2019 | Version 2.20.0

Bonjour. je l'ai installé sur le Edge 1030 et c'est vraiment bien mais serait il possible de mettre le graph de la FC par rapport aux valeurs enregistrées sur le Edge et cela correspondrai mieux sur le % de la FC. La police du chrono est trop petite aussi. D'avance merci.

Jörg Borwieck
6. August 2019 | Version 2.10.0

Ich habe die App auf mein Edge 1030 gespielt und benutze sie nur noch. Selbst die Ganganzeige funktioniert trotz kleinster Abstufung auf beiden Rädern mit unterschiedlicher Übersetzung. TOP!!!

Sacha BAN
2. August 2019 | Version 2.10.0

Hi Werner When I change i.e. the FTP value it says "geben sie einen gültigen wert ein" when I would like to save. The same happen with the speed field. What do I do wrong? Thanks for your help.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. August 2019, Werner-H

Hi Sacha, do you use Garmin Connect on Mac to change settings? If so, please try to change settings using Connect IQ or Garmin Connect on a smartphone or tablet.

Kevin L
10. Juli 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Awsome looking and works perfectly. Only question, how do i switch one of the fields to show my power meter #'s?

evert thiry
9. Juli 2019 | Version 2.00.0

I only installed the app yesterday on my Edge 820 and I am very impressed. Everything is there where I want it. The only minor thing is the screen of the 820 is a bit (2mm) too small, and I'm also missing the heartrate a bit.

Jim Norman
5. Juli 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Best data screen available. Everything on one page right where it should be. AND the presentation looks great. The only reason I look at any other screen is for very specific data--this is the screen I'm using 99% of the time. Thanks!

Tailwind Turner
3. Juli 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Nice Datafield with lots of useful data. Is there a way to switch off gear selection and show other data instead? I ride track bikes so this feature is of no use to me. Cheers, Stefan

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juli 2019, Werner-H

Other data could be shown instead of gear information in two cases. If a powermeter is paired (usually not suitable for your kind of bike) you could display hr gauge. If you are navigating you could display distance to destination and arrival time. BR Werner

Ken Lorell
24. Juni 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Werner---as I've said in several e-mails, this app is absolutely the best cycling data display I've ever seen. It's the only one I use and it's a pleasure to be able to just glance down at the display and in one quick look get all the information I'm looking for. Thanks for making such a useful and clever app!

Bill Zwick
24. Juni 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Worth buying my new Edge 1030 just so I can use all the features of this app. An outstanding compilation of important (to me) data on one screen. No more flipping through pages. And I love the warning that next shift of my Di2 will result in a chain ring shift--can't tell you how many times I'm surprised when it happens because the synchro-shift mode has made me complacent! Only complaint is seeing the data for percent grade. When I'm pushing lead-filled legs against the pedals I rationalize it by saying to myself I'm going up a steep grade. Now I look down and see it is only 2-4%, reinforcing that I'm just being a whiner, need to suck it up, and pedal!

Tor Inge Hegvold
20. Juni 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Perfect display of the most important data! Great job!

Bent Krister Osbakk
18. Juni 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Awesome. Only one I use.,

Oli
3. Juni 2019 | Version 2.00.0

Übersichtlich, gut ablesbar, schön anzusehen. Schön fand ich dieses Datenfeld schon länger, aber seit Garmin Firmware 7.4 und App 2.0 funktioniert nun auch das ändern der Einstellungen über die GC App bei mir, das gab beim speichern bisher nur wirre Fehlermeldungen. Jetzt weiß ich auch endlich, daß für das Tretlager auch 3 Ritzel einstellbar sind :-) Als das speichern nicht funktionierte und ich nicht wirklich wusste weshalb, habe ich den Entwickler per Mail angeschrieben mit ein paar Fragen und Anregungen über das was ich nicht verstanden habe ....... am selben Abend hatte ich schon eine Antwort. Danke Werner, von mir 6 Sterne. Guude, Oli

Fazakas Miklos
10. Mai 2019 | Version 1.93.0

It's the finest display I've ever seen.Thank you very much!!!

Matthias
6. Mai 2019 | Version 1.90.0

Das Datenfeld an sich ist prima - wenn ich auch nicht alles verstehe, was es anzeigt ;-) Aber ich schaffe es nicht, über Garmin Express die Einstellungen zu speichern - immer wird es wieder auf die Defaults zurückgesetzt. Ich gebe Radumfang und Trittfrequenz-ID ein - nach der nächsten Synchronisierung ist wieder alles weg :-( BTW, könnte das Datenfeld nicht die Daten selber vom Gerät bzw. den hinterlegten Sensoren übernehmen? Noch eine prinzipielle Frage: ist es eigentlich von Garmin vorgesehen, dass man die Einstellungen der Datenfelder auch auf dem Gerät selber durchführen kann? Falls ja: wo und wie - ich finde da nämlich nichts...

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Mai 2019, Werner-H

Hallo Matthias, alternativ zu Garmin Express lassen sich die Einstellungen auch über die Garmin Connect App vornehmen. Achtung bei Verwendung der neuen Connect IQ App zum Verwalten der Apps und Ändern der Einstellungen gibt es aktuell einen Crash. Nach Änderung des FTP Werts wird die Settingsdatei unbrauchbar und muss vom Gerat gelöscht werden, um meine App wieder lauffähig zu machen. Daher bitte nur mit Vorsicht verwenden. Ich arbeite an einer Lösung. Alles was mit vertretbarem Aufwand an Informationen vom Gerät geholt werden kann, hole ich aktuell. Schreib mir doch zu deiner letzten Frage mal eine Mail.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.