App Icon

SPH Graph - SPHGraWH

Beschreibung

Download und Installation sind nicht Bestandteil von SPHGraWH. Hier aber einige Hinweise zum Vorgehen bei der Einrichtung der App.</p><p>SPHGraWH ist ein Datenfeld. Daher bitte nach dem Download eine Datenseite mit einem Feld anlegen und SPHGraWH zuweisen. </p><p>Siehe https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/272487/datenfeld-sphgrawh-deutsch</p><p></p><p>SPHGraWH stellt Geschwindigkeit und Herzfrequenz oder Leistungsdaten grafisch dar. Das Layout ist für den Edge 1030 optimiert. Abhängig von den gekoppelten Sensoren werden unterschiedliche Informationen angezeigt. Einige Elemente sind über den Touchscreen änderbar (nicht Edge 520 Plus/530).</p>

Neues

Kurzanleitung: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/272487/datenfeld-sphgrawh-deutsch</p><p></p><p>V3.61</p><p>Fehlerbehebung: Ganganzeige bei gekoppelter elektrischer Schaltung einblenden</p><p></p><p>V3.60</p><p>Bildschirmsperre durch Tippen am oberen mittleren Bildschirmrand aktivierbar/deaktivierbar</p><p>Ganganzeige in mittlerer und unterer Grafik ausgeblendet wenn kein Trittfrequenzsensor und keine elektrische Schaltung gekoppelt ist</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 1040 Edge® 1040
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 2 Edge® Explore 2
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (250 Bewertungen)

logistical
6. August 2022 | Version 3.60.0

Great app, but switching the middle heart rate graph to something else only goes to weather. Same with the bottom portion on Garmin 1040. I would love to have the power meter instead of heart rate meter in the middle graph.

Eric Odmyr
30. Juli 2022 | Version 3.60.0

Fantastic datafield. The only complaint I have is the HR zone colors. I would love to see an option to have the HR zone colors be the same as they are in the Connect app: grey, blue, green, orange, red. I use other datafields that have those colors (like 'BPM Zones') and it can get a little confusing when switching back and forth.

LiuYucheng
25. Juli 2022 | Version 3.60.0

best datafield till now

Gianluca Storione
15. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

I have problems with the gradient (real-time %). It continuously change without any logical. I asked to others 1030 owner and they have the same problem. Please check this issue! I give you 4 stars to incentivize.

pedro
15. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

La última versión es horrible

Iwan P.
11. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

Best desktop view. Without question.

Leszek Zwolak
10. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

It seems to display predefined data but cannot change the configuration (heart rate and speed range, FTP, etc). Save settings button does not work.

Robert
9. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

Perfekt! Besser geht es nicht.

Victor Almeida
8. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

Tenho garmin 520 plus e não consigo instalar

Daniele
7. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

Ottimo ben fatto

NawSeng
5. Juli 2022 | Version 3.55.0

Comments (Optional)

Flemming Wilton Hansen
23. Juni 2022 | Version 3.55.0

THE BEST, period !! You can pick almost what ever you want displayed and it just works.

Nilson Alves do Carmo
20. Juni 2022 | Version 3.55.0

Bem completo e funciona muito bem a marcaçao dos cog...gostei

畠山 忠之
19. Juni 2022 | Version 3.55.0

2年前から愛用しています 新しいギヤにすぐに対応して素晴らしいアプリです EDGE1030で使っていますが、無機質な数字が並ぶ表示にはもう戻れません! まるでスーパーカーのコックピットの様なディスプレイにはライドに出かけたいという気持ちをかき立てられます

Luigi Cristallo
4. Juni 2022 | Version 3.50.0

Purtroppo dopo l'aggiornamento dell'applicazione non mi è più possibile configurare il colore e le scale per la velocita, non mi compare nelle impostazioni il riquadro . mi dispiace perchè è un'applicazione che uso da tempo ed era tra le migliori.

DEDE
28. Mai 2022 | Version 3.50.0

Simply the best :-)

Greg Stoad
14. Mai 2022 | Version 3.40.0

Wonderful design. Everything I need is on one screen (G530 / No power meter)

Björn Roos
8. Mai 2022 | Version 3.40.0

Fantastic, best there is!!!!

68Pier
8. Mai 2022 | Version 3.40.0

Really complete and clear! Top!

Martin Idler
21. April 2022 | Version 3.40.0

Sensationell tolles Datenfeld!

NIGEL LAWS
17. März 2022 | Version 3.40.0

The best application I have used on my Edge 530 and nothing else comes close to matching it. It puts Garmin to shame by not being able to produce anything so good. If I was to recommend any changes to it though they would be:- 1. The red dots on the speed scale to be slightly bigger or even a bar across the scale. Sometimes they can be hard to see depending on the light. 2. The maximum speed red dot. In 50 years of cycling, I have never had any need for knowing what my maximum speed is or any importance it serves, or even know of or taken part in any event that it has been relevant to know. I feel that the maximum speed red dot could be configurable to indicate something else that is more preferable, but in reality, I do not know what, maybe something to do with the Virtual Partner to indicate if your in front of or behind, maybe it could indicate how many miles away you are roughly to the end of a course, or to a course point etc. As you get closer to the point, it starts to move across the scale from right to left counting down the miles. Perhaps it could be used as a "Pacer", to finish a course in a set time according to the time set in the course, your speed has to match it or exceed its position on the speed scale. 3, And the last thing which would be handy would be able to have the data fields configured to be able to enable "Distance to Next Course point" as one of the options which I find more useful than "Distance to Next" which indicates everything, turns, locations etc. To me its more preferable to know exactly when the next checkpoint or feed station is etc. Other than that, once again, a brilliant Application.

Mario Zara
13. März 2022 | Version 3.40.0

Bella, funzionale e completa app.

Daniel
27. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

La mejor face o pantalla de datos, es una vergüenza que Garmin tenga tan pocas opciones para los ciclo computadores.. . Pero esta es la mejor

DEDE
25. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

like it

Clausse Bruno
6. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

Mon appli préférè pour le vélo.

  • 1 von 10