App Icon

SPH Graph - SPHGraWH

Beschreibung

Download und Installation sind nicht Bestandteil von SPHGraWH. Hier aber einige Hinweise zum Vorgehen bei der Einrichtung der App.</p><p>SPHGraWH ist ein Datenfeld. Daher bitte nach dem Download eine Datenseite mit einem Feld anlegen und SPHGraWH zuweisen. </p><p>Siehe https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/272487/datenfeld-sphgrawh-deutsch</p><p></p><p>SPHGraWH stellt Geschwindigkeit und Herzfrequenz oder Leistungsdaten grafisch dar. Das Layout ist für den Edge 1030 optimiert. Abhängig von den gekoppelten Sensoren werden unterschiedliche Informationen angezeigt. Einige Elemente sind über den Touchscreen änderbar (nicht Edge 520 Plus/530).</p>

Neues

Kurzanleitung: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/272487/datenfeld-sphgrawh-deutsch</p><p></p><p>V3.61</p><p>Fehlerbehebung: Ganganzeige bei gekoppelter elektrischer Schaltung einblenden</p><p></p><p>V3.60</p><p>Bildschirmsperre durch Tippen am oberen mittleren Bildschirmrand aktivierbar/deaktivierbar</p><p>Ganganzeige in mittlerer und unterer Grafik ausgeblendet wenn kein Trittfrequenzsensor und keine elektrische Schaltung gekoppelt ist</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 1040 Edge® 1040
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 2 Edge® Explore 2
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (253 Bewertungen)

Daniel
27. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

La mejor face o pantalla de datos, es una vergüenza que Garmin tenga tan pocas opciones para los ciclo computadores.. . Pero esta es la mejor

DEDE
25. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

like it

Clausse Bruno
6. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

Mon appli préférè pour le vélo.

faustoub
3. Februar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

Best app to bicycle

Joseph Nguyen
23. Januar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

Incredible app. Datafields can be customised easily. Thanks to developer

Anthony
22. Januar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

Quisiera saber cómo descargar esta aplicación. gracias

ANTONIO REYES
21. Januar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

Buenas esta aplicación es muy bonita , me encanta pero no se actualiza en mi reloj Edge 530. No se cómo pasarla al reloj. Gracias [email protected]

Piotr P-P
1. Januar 2022 | Version 3.35.0

My favourite!

Frey
28. Dezember 2021 | Version 3.35.0

Excelente campo de datos, tiene todos los parámetros que utilizo.

Patrick
28. November 2021 | Version 3.35.0

A fantastic app and extremely courteous and responsive developer! My questions were answered immediately and I found functionality that I always wanted in this app! I use this primarily for mountain biking on my Edge 530 and display all my key stats on it including heart rate. An interesting thing that I found, which makes life even easier, is that you can change the heart rate bar colour to reflect the heart rate zone that you are actually in: I contacted the developer who informed me to input the following string - 0100-0000-0000-0000-0000, which changes the colour bar to the HR zone you are in! Just sharing if this is helpful for you. I also have “rear gear” set as one of my fields, which displays the SRAM AXS gear that I am in, as I have an electronic group set on my mountain bike, and this displays as 9/12 if I am in the 9th of my 12 years. Again, a fantastic app from an excellent developer: if only all other developers on Garmin were this good!

Nils Oehler
11. Oktober 2021 | Version 3.35.0

Schöne App, die alle wesentlichen Daten fürs Radlen auf der Straße bietet. Für MTB wären Angaben zu grid und flow ganz gut. Hinsichtlich der Gangschaltung sollte es eine allgemeine Eingabemöglichkeit für Getriebenaben oder Pinion geben. Bei allen Getrieben sind das Kettenblatt und Ritzel fixe Größen, sei es Kette oder Gatesantrieb. Die Anzahl der Gänge variert in der Regel von 12 bis 18. Es wäre schon ganz nett, wenn hier nicht nur Rohloffnaben berücksichtigt würden. Dann wäre noch zu überlegen, ob es möglich ist, in der Einstellungsseite von Garmin Connect noch eine Art Vorschau zu implementieren, um mit den ganzen schönen Möglichkeiten einfacher zu experimentieren....

Ken Milman
26. September 2021 | Version 3.35.0

Been using for 3 years and love it. Everything I need to know on an easy to read layout.

Erik Arnström
20. September 2021 | Version 3.35.0

Gives a good overview of data. Weather forecast and compass are nice features I often look at.

Maurizio Salvatelli
16. September 2021 | Version 3.35.0

Ottima grafica, pulita e leggibile

Martin Sereday
4. September 2021 | Version 3.30.0

I have tested all available similar apps with my GE530. This one is my Nr.1 since 3 year now. It shows all important and useful information I need.

Juan Pablo
28. August 2021 | Version 3.30.0

Muy bueno!

Tiz_Sav
9. August 2021 | Version 3.30.0

Le top du top, oui il faut passer un peu de temps pour bien comprendre les paramètres mais c'est l'application la plus complète, PERFECT

Fabio Passarelli
1. August 2021 | Version 3.30.0

The customization here is fantastic. Also, even in the default settings, this data field is better than anything else out there. All the data I need in one screen, with an option to tap and display even more data. My favorite for road and MTB.

GREG CEL
29. Juli 2021 | Version 3.30.0

Great dashboard. Much prefer this layout than the plain Jane looking default screen(s).

Robin
12. Juli 2021 | Version 3.30.0

As good as the stars given. Every matrix are there or just a tap on swap

EdEspo
10. Juli 2021 | Version 3.30.0

The best cycling data field on the market. Very useful for use in long cycling events especially not having to ever look down at your gear placement.

Arturo Perez
7. Juli 2021 | Version 3.30.0

Hands down the best single screen data field. No question about it. Easy to get key data at a glance, and full of detailed information when you need it. Only improvement I could see would be to allow one if the small fields (like the temperature, etc. in the top right corner) to provide next turn information from navigation (i.e. a right, left, straight arrow with a distance counter).

Luca GADOTTI
26. Juni 2021 | Version 3.30.0

The best “all screen field” out there! I’ve been using it for a long time and it’s practically all you need .

Martin Čepek
6. Juni 2021 | Version 3.25.0

Super

Pete
5. Juni 2021 | Version 3.25.0

absolutely awesome

  • 2 von 10