App Icon

MegaTime - Large font watchface

Beschreibung

Large font watchface!!! Display time, heartrate, steps, floors, sunset/sunrise, elevation, date and other information in easy to read numbers. Plus customize the display colors. See https://www.dsapptech.com/megatime.html for more details.</p><p>Foreground and background colors of all fields may be adjusted. Set them to your favorite team colors! Many app attributes may be customized using Garmin Connect IQ Mobile app.</p>

Neues

v0.2.10, 10a , 10b - update temp display</p><p>v0.2.9 - add support for Venu SQ</p><p>v0.2.8 - clean up month format</p><p>v0.2.7, 7a, 7b - display batter status when weather is not available and add watch face settings menu, update settings prompt to clarify weather or battery info, add support for Descent MK2 and MARQ Golfer</p><p>v0.2.6 - add current temperature</p><p>v0.2.5, 5a - add support for ApproachS62, change notification icon</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (57 Bewertungen)

DouglasB
4. Oktober 2017 | Version v0.1.31

New update only shows icon for sunrise/sunset and not the time on Vivoactive HR anymore. Otherwise..great watch face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Oktober 2017, dsapptech

hmmm, works on my VAHR for both left and right clock settings. What background color have you chosen for the clock?

Troy Kirchhofer
28. September 2017 | Version v0.1.30

Locks up my 735xt, won't uninstall, had to download basic watch face then restart watch, still won't uninstall

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. September 2017, dsapptech

Any chance you can email a copy of the CIQ_LOG.txt file on the watch in the APPS/LOGS directory?

Raphael
21. September 2017 | Version v0.1.28

Molto chiara e ben organizzata, ottima!

ronson
16. September 2017 | Version v0.1.27c

add lower status field type (sunrise/sunset, altitude), FR935. please..

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. September 2017, dsapptech

I added the field - it's crowded!

jesus ferrera
9. September 2017 | Version v0.1.27a

Unique, with calories of activity. only the calories that result from exercise.The one that shows this information Perfect, I can only say that. Thank you

Highsenburgh
20. August 2017 | Version v0.1.24a

Only problem I have is the HR is way out in fact it stays on 90. Even though it's 56

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. August 2017, dsapptech

Is it consistently off? The face updates once a minute and won't change until then.

jesus ferrera
16. August 2017 | Version v0.1.22

Okay, good watchface. A rough diamond The distance is already working. Regards

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. August 2017, dsapptech

Good to hear, thanks for the feedback. Please let me know if you have any other problems or suggestions.

jesus ferrera
14. August 2017 | Version v0.1.20a

Distance field is not working in vivoactive HR. Sunset does not change to sunrise at night. It's always sunset. regards.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2017, dsapptech

My apologies, latest version should fix that

jesus ferrera
13. August 2017 | Version v0.1.20

Distance field is not working in vivoactive HR. regards.

Krunoslav Logožar
13. August 2017 | Version v0.1.20

Distance field is not working. Stay always on zero. Other is very good.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2017, dsapptech

My apologies, fixed in latest version

Ksoltis
19. Juli 2017 | Version v0.0.18

Love this app! Loaded my Chi-Town Cubby colors. Fabulous font. Very versatile for a super-go-girl.

Marion🚴‍♀️🛵🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
20. April 2017 | Version v0.0.18

super , sleep Logo wäre noch toll

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. April 2017, dsapptech

I think you are asking for a sleep logo. Could you describe what you want in a bit more detail?

DonD
27. März 2017 | Version v.0.1.15

The absolute best watchface for the Vivoactive HR!! Easy to customize with colors/data and the layout has everything I need. Big numbers makes it easy to see without glasses. Great work!

Cool-Ricky
20. März 2017 | Version v0.1.14

Littlesol, how can you rate an app with only 3 stars if you don't know how to use it! All watch faces must be configured via phone app (Garmin Connect Mobile). You choose your garmin device and then Connect IQ Apps, and then select the watch face that you want to personalize.

Marion🚴‍♀️🛵🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
16. März 2017 | Version v0.1.14

tolle einstellungen soper schön

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. März 2017, dsapptech

Good suggestion. Could you specify which format you would prefer? i.e. Day, Mon, Yr

Abenubashi
16. März 2017 | Version v0.1.14

I have been waiting for this watch face! Perfect design A+

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. März 2017, dsapptech

Thanks! Tell your friends :)

Cool-Ricky
8. März 2017 | Version v0.1.10

The best coder in Garmin connect IQ. All solicitations are rapidly attended!

Cool-Ricky
8. März 2017 | Version v0.1.10

The best coder in Garmin connect IQ. All solicitations are rapidly attended!

Pam
7. März 2017 | Version v0.1.08

Perfect app. There was one tiny issue, but solved next day. 10 points for the watchface and 10 points for the service!

Chris S
6. März 2017 | Version v0.1.07

Looks great and perfect for everything i want on one watch face screen without having to scroll up or down with my finger. However, the HR doesn't change accordingly to the HR wrist monitor. It takes about 4-5 mins to change to the correct HR reading. Please fix?

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. März 2017, dsapptech

Thanks. I will look into the HR.

Pam
6. März 2017 | Version v0.1.07

Like it.

Jamie Smith
5. März 2017 | Version v0.1.07

It won't stay on my watch. It goes back to the one that came with the watch and I don't even have that one anymore I deleted it. Anyone else got this going on?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. März 2017, dsapptech

I have not had this problem at all on v0.1.07. Send me your E:GARMINAPPSCIQ_LOG.txt and I'll look into it.

Robert Guglielmi
4. März 2017 | Version v0.1.07

Great watchface, everything I need with a clean design. Love it

valek111
1. März 2017 | Version v0.1.04

Best Watchface!

Cool-Ricky
1. März 2017 | Version v0.1.04

One of the best watchfaces. I would be perfect if you could add the movebar at the bottom. Thanks a lot ;)

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. März 2017, dsapptech

Thanks. Latest version has a movebar.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.