App Icon

GMT 4 Master II

Beschreibung

*** 03-Oct-19 WARNING *** </p><p>This is the early pre-release version of GMT 4 Master/ Daytona/ Monaco for testing new features with smaller user community. Please use GMT4 Daytona, GMT4 Monaco or GMT 4 Master as they are exactly the same with the same features. This version is for testing and may change! Any problems please report them directly to the developer via the Contact Developer Link. Thank You.

Neues

31-Oct-19 release 4.7.4a Forerunner 45 removed from supported devices. This is still in test and should not have been released.</p><p>03-Oct-19 Release 4.7.4 Testing new Garmin Devices - Fenx 6, VivoActive 4 and Super Hero series. Fenix 6 XPRO users please note the 'always on second hand' is not supported due to memory restrictions however all other features are.

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (33 Bewertungen)

Aaron Broyles
7. November 2019 | Version 4.7.4a

Great watch face! This is now my new favorite. Any chance there will be support for sensor temperature on the Vivoactive HR? That's the only thing I am missing to really make it complete. Excellent work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. November 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review, unfortunately the Vivoactive HR has a little less memory available for the watch face to run in so a couple of features have to be removed to get it to work on this device. Thanks

Michel
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.7.4

Très bon, probablement une des meilleures watchface. J'aurais aimé une batterie en %. Mais c'est juste un petit détail.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. November 2019, Beeso27

Sorry Michel I have not seen this comment earlier. There is a Activity Dial with Battery that will sow the battery available as a percentage (%) and indicate the percentage of your daily activity achieved on the outer part of the dial. The web site has full documentation and a watch face simulator so you can see what all the features do. Thanks

Nati
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.7.4

After a few faces of watch I downloaded, that was always missing something, I've had this face on for over six months and it's just easy for operation, giving Responding to every action, user-friendly and perfectly designed.

voan
16. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.7.4

Bestes Displaydesign. 100derte Einstellungen möglich. Bei Fragen reagiert der Entwickler unheimlich schnell. Auch wenn der User den Fehler macht ;-)) Benutze die Testversion und hatte nie Fehlfunktionen d.h. der Entwickler entwickelt und testet bevor er seine software online stellt. 6 STERNE für Ihn.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. November 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback! Whilst new features tend to be released on this version first I do test across a few devices before making them available here. Thanks

Dušan Jurkovič
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.7.4

Perfektní. Nešel by udělat i styl potápěčských hodinek?

telrin
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.7.4

I was disappointed. Forerunner45 does not show anything on the display.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Oktober 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know! The Forerunner 45 is not supported and you should not have been allowed to download it. I will check what happened in the release process that allowed that to happen. Unfortunately in the testing I have done the FR45 does not have enough available memory to support all the watch features. Thanks

eric pelletier
1. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.7.3

La meilleure

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Oktober 2019, Beeso27

Merci beaucoup! If there are any improvements in the French translation you would like to see please contact me via the Contact Developer link. Thanks

Michael
17. August 2019 | Version 4.7.2

Great watch face! Anyway there could be more location options for dials. Like at 7&8. Instead of like preset 10-2-6. Just have the option to go wherever.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. August 2019, Beeso27

There are 3 different options for positioning the dials. Check the website for examples. Thanks

Maggie
1. August 2019 | Version 4.5.6b

Only problem is the home hand- what does it do and how do I get rid of it?

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. August 2019, Beeso27

You can go to the website and get a full explanation of what all settings do. On the settings page inside Garmin Connect you set the home hand to ‘None’. The home hand tells you the time for the time zone you set up as your home time zone and it will display an extra hand when you are outside that zone. Thanks

Nicolas MÉNARD
25. April 2019 | Version 4.5.6b

La fréquence cardiaque ne s'affiche plus en temps réel avec la fenix 5X plus ?

Scoob
30. März 2019 | Version 4.5.6b

Very cool watchface. Developer helped me very quick to solve my problem. Two thumbs Up! Sehr cooles watchface. Super viele Möglichkeiten es nach seinen eigenen Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen anzupassen. Alle Funktionen for freue! Bei meinem Problem beim Login des Konfigurators half mir der Dev sehr schnell und freundlich! Diese Arbeit unterstützen ich gerne! THX

Todd Crane
12. März 2019 | Version 4.5.6b

This would be a 5 star if the second hand would stay on when in the always on setting. I only have 3 colors set.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. März 2019, Beeso27

Todd, you must have more than 4 colours in use or DND turned on. Remember black counts as a colour. If you email me a picture of your setup via the contact developer link I can give you a hand. Thanks

Juan Sebastian Huezo
9. März 2019 | Version 4.5.6b

Amazing face!! Got a question how do you chance F° to C°

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. März 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! The temperature unit display is based on what is defined on the watch.

Boris Banovac
2. Februar 2019 | Version 4.5.5

The Best watch face ever.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Februar 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check out the website for samples, documentation and link to Facebook page https://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Home.html

Denis
26. Januar 2019 | Version 4.5.5

Greatest watchface! Apple watch sucks)))

Pierre LELLIG
1. Januar 2019 | Version 4.5.4

Great WF! Less than 3% a day n smartwatch! Would be great to have transparent sword hands option Very reactive developper

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Januar 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. There is now a Facebook site where you can share your favourite settings. I will take a look at the additional hand style over next few days. Thanks

Pierre LELLIG
11. Dezember 2018 | Version 4.5.2a

Really great, splendid! But, on my Fenix5, it would be great to have the home hand always visible (not only if out of the time zone)Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Dezember 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Essentially the 'Home' hand is always on it is just hidden behind the normal hour hand when you are in the same time zone as the 'Home' hand. Thanks.

Garminuser
22. November 2018 | Version 4.5.1.a

Great effort. I would say that this is currently the most configurable watch face out there.

Tim Lees
18. November 2018 | Version 4.4.8

Following up on my previous review. Disregard it. I figured out what my problem was. I like it. Cool watch face.

Gino Oprea
18. November 2018 | Version 4.4.8

Great watchface. But there is a bug where the second hand dissapears. It seems it has something to do with the colors. I have set up the major ticks to green, second hand to green, minor dial hand color to green. When I try to change the second hand color to red, the second hand just disappears. Face color is black, and the minor dials are set to heart rate, steps and calories. Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2018, Beeso27

More a feature than a bug. If you select the help icon from the Garmin Connect settings page for the watch face you will find the associated help for the settings. If you have more than four colours in the colour palette for your watch face the 'always on' second hand cannot be displayed due to memory restrictions. The website has a full explanation http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Dariusz Łakomy
17. November 2018 | Version 4.4.8

Fantastic but when i change the small dial settings always on display second hand dissapears and works in on gesture Mode.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. November 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback. Check the website for details but I suspect watch is in DND mode or you are using more than 4 colours in your colour palette. Once you use more than 4 colours the always on second hand is turned off dues to memory restrictions. The website has full details, sample settings and more. Thanks

Allalin72
17. November 2018 | Version 4.4.8

Thanks for update. Great new feature to switch power save mode on/off.

Tim Lees
16. November 2018 | Version 4.4.7

I have a vivoactive 3. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong, but the colors look really pale and washed out. I set a black face with orange hands and numbers, but it looks like a pale purple face, with washed out pink hands and numbers. Colors are not nearly as sharp and vibrant as in the pictures.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. November 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know. I will check it out to see if it is the watch or anything in the code. The colours in the simulator definitely look better than on the real device, but that is a Garmin thing, not much developers can do about that as devices only support limited colours.

Carmen Frisch
16. November 2018 | Version 4.4.7

Great watchface! Works much better on my 735XT than the Lite-Version. The Lite-Version made my watch slow. And icons were placed anywhere, that didn't look good. I prefer Master II for my watch, although I couldn't find weekly active minutes. Please keep this version of GMT 4 available for the 735XT.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. November 2018, Beeso27

Thanks Carmen, could you contact me via the Contact Developer link ? I have tried something different in this release to see if it will work on 735XT before I update GMT4 Lite.

Sinevis
28. Oktober 2018 | Version 4.4.5

Great watchface! Love the different options! I only miss to show full dayname! That would be great!

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Email me via the 'Contact Developer' link and let me know what feature you are looking for. There is an option to display the Day and Date at either the 3 o'clock or 6 o'clock positions however this is still an abbreviated day (Mon, Tue, Wed etc)

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.