App Icon

Digic Watch

Beschreibung

Donations url: https://www.donationalerts.com/r/vladimiryurkevich </p><p>Appreciate your support on hundreds hours of work!</p><p></p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p>

Neues

v.5.0.2:</p><p>- Layout and font fixes. Mostly for fenix® 6X Pro.</p><p>- Bigger font slightly changed to be the same as for larger watch.</p><p></p><p>v.5.0.1:</p><p>- Moon phase layout added (beta!). Known issue: not working correctly for white background.</p><p>- Added support of new devices.</p><p></p><p>v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.909 Bewertungen)

Steffen
15. August 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Great watch Face! Good amount of data fields and Layouts while still Not looking overloaded. Besides That a Great tactical Look.

MUHAMMAD AMERUL BIN NORDIN
14. August 2021 | Version 5.0.2

The best watchface.. Rich with data yet good battery saving.. For those using fenix 6x pro can try this customs interface (steps history and HR history).. 140,22,,1;90,22,,2;185,22,,0;145,105,,10;60,52,,22;140,52,,31;220,52,,23;140,143,,11;45,186,,4;235,186,,13;35,150,,8;245,150,,7;140,200,,35 Can copy above numbers to the customs part in the setting..

Franco Crecca
7. August 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Great face! Very interesting the possibility to create a custom layout through the online configurator, basically you can add, remove, and move around the data fields, which I think are all available (I mean, all the data that Garmin allow to access are there). Battery impact seems also very good, at least in the little time I used this Wish list for the configurator: Understand not alla models can be in the drop-down list, possibly would help adding to the list the general resolutions of the screens (218x218, 240x240, 260x260, ... ) Additional (this may be huge...) Would make it incredible the possibility to scale up or down the separate data fields (f.i., I select the steps data field and make it bigger! Then position it) - not sure if easy, tough, or even not technically possible :) But in any case... Great face!

Stephen Tye
19. Juli 2021 | Version 5.0.2

I love this watch face but the sunrise and sunset appear to have become mixed up. My 4th line left field is sunrise and reads the sunset time instead of the sunrise time. And my 4th line right field is sunset and reads the sunrise time. Is there a way of correcting this?

PROST
30. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Merci...super watchface. .. petite demande... est il possible de mettre le jour de la date en Français ?

Михаил
28. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Thank!!!

Ernesto
28. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Sehr gute App, übersichtlich und Funtionell.

Whyte_Tygur
25. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

I have this watch face and have had it for my main watch face on my VivoActive Gen 1 for as long as I can remember. This watch face has all the data fields I could want and possibly a few more. The only thing I can find wrong with it ( and this is very minor ) is that the seconds never really works right so I removed that field. Never really miss them though. As I really don't have time ( no pun intended ) to watch the seconds. Sometimes I look for other faces, but none compare to this watch face, and I keep coming back to it. I will more than likely keep this face when I replace my VivoActive.

Jay
24. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Hope fenix 6 can be supported in the customized built-up page soon.

Gianclaudio Capodieci
13. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

on the fenix 6 pro it is not loaded

El Mekki
11. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

hello very good application just missing the tide times with the graph

Jacob Morales
6. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

This watch face is very customizable and easy to read. The background colors really make the watch shine in daylight. It is exactly what I needed. The designer constantly provides fixes for any issues that have shown up.

Minh Dang-Nguyen
4. Juni 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Love it. But, it needs a fix for sunset and sunrise. As soon that the GPS is lost (like being inside) it reverts to default, which is UTC.

kyle881
26. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Nothing is accurate- aside from the time. The sun does not set at 12:45 pm. Temperature is off, and everything else

Jason Hu
25. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

The sunrise & sunset time will be reverted to initial default (inaccurate for me obviously), if any gps location acquiring activity is interrupted before completion. Please kindly fix this bug asap and I really love this watch face!

Connor Dunlop
19. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Absolutely love the layout, it is by far my favorite watch face. That being said, the sunrise/sunset is displayed completely wrong (even after updating gps location), the temperature is not accurate at all, and the heart rate does not update very fast (this one is just being picky, the other two things make the watch face unusable in my opinion). Note I have a Fenix 6x Pro. If those first two things were fixed this would be a 5/5 best one on here.

Marcel Schmidt
18. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

I have loved this watch face for quite a while ... but somehow the "data" layout is broken on my Forerunner 735XT. Everytime I switch over to data layout the watch face stops working. I hope the developer can offer a update :-) PLEASE :-)

Srtc Ty
16. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

My favorite for years and years

Денис
9. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

the best watchface. minimalism + all information what I need + many settings include changing colors. thank you!

Joselu
4. Mai 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Me gustaría saber por qué no me sale la fecha correcta

John
25. April 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Beautifully designed. One of the cleanest faces on the market.

Patxi Benavente
24. April 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Lo tengo instalado hace un par de años en mi Vivoactive3, nunca ha funcionado, no se ve la pantalla, solo veo el logo IQ? en la página de pantallas.

Sasa
16. April 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Military time is not working on Fenix 5x plus

Tony Nguyen
14. April 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Retro digital vibes meets utilitarian functionality. Can't beat that ascii Moonphase!

Douglas Gimenez
10. April 2021 | Version 5.0.2

Calendar days erros on 735XT.

  • 1 von 66

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.