App Icon

Altitude

Beschreibung

READ CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU LEAVE A BAD REVIEW. THE ALTITUDE WIDGET REQUIRES GPS SIGNAL AND INTERNET ACCESS. THIS MEANS THAT THE WIDGET WILL MOST PROBABLY NOT WORK IF YOU'RE SITTING ON THE TOILET DOWN IN THE BASEMENT OR IF YOU'RE TAKING A WALK IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SAHARA DESERT.</p><p></p><p>Simple widget displaying the current altitude. The widget does NOT rely on the built-in barometric altimeter but retrieves the altitude from a third party elevation service (such as the Google Elevation API) based on the GPS position and, therefore, requires GPS signal (hardly available indoors) and Internet access.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (47 Bewertungen)

Ryszard Koźlik
29. Dezember 2019 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

Once a great widget, but latetly stopped to work completely. vivoactive

Кирилл Новак
13. Juli 2019 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

Fenix 3hr. stopped working

Antonio
22. Februar 2018 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

It works perfect on VA HR

formulamejia
5. September 2017 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

It works on The Vivoactive HR. Very accurate when compared to the (official) US Geographic Survey maps that I use. BUT, it has a memory for the last reading. One way I get it to work in a new location, I open another widget and then go back to the altitude widget.

VTTseb
10. Juli 2017 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

Is it possible to get it on Fenix 5 series (at least 5X)? I miss this widget since I relpaced my fenix 3 for the new 5X.

VTTseb
10. Juli 2017 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

Is it possible to get it on Fenix 5 series (at least 5X)? I miss this widget since I relpaced my fenix 3 for the new 5X.

Yann Camus
24. März 2017 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

Works on my F3HR Thanks!!!

Cajun
17. Januar 2017 | Version 0.6.1-upd1

A tool that works great and one the Fenix 3 needs. Thanks

Alex
29. November 2016 | Version 0.6.1-upd

garmin vivoactive - works like a charm

Ultimate Lost
23. November 2016 | Version 0.6.1-upd

FR920XT - don't work.

Peter Wassink
13. November 2016 | Version 0.6.1-upd

Does what it says perfectly. Read the description as it explains it all...

Leo Strebl
4. September 2016 | Version 0.6.1-upd

Funktioniert nicht mit Vivoactive HR - zeigt immer "Acquiere Position" bis zum Timeout

jean louis prat
26. August 2016 | Version 0.6.1

fonctionne avec mon vivoactive hr.

Daniel
21. August 2016 | Version 0.6.1

It doesn't work with vivoactive HR. After the first signal acquired it shows forever the same altitude. To have a New correct reading the watch must be turnef off and then on again.

Antonio
14. August 2016 | Version 0.6.1

Allora la domanda è: Quanto bisogna attendere per la lettura corretta nonostante sia attivo internet e GPS??? Chiedo perché da quota reale di +1560 mt a +3 mt segna sempre +1380 mt. Grazie Vivoactive HR

Ziggy Frumosul
4. August 2016 | Version 0.6.1

Version 0.6.1 Works great on my fenix3. Really helpful widget

Rafal LEEQS 🇪🇺
3. August 2016 | Version 0.6.1

Now on my vivoactive hr works perfectly, all measures are correct. Currently I'm at see shore and my device showing me +1 m.

Warren Friend
25. Juni 2016 | Version 0.5.1-upd

Same as previous reviewer. On Vivoactive HR it shows the same reading always.

CarloNigri
16. Juni 2016 | Version 0.5.1-upd

It doesn't work with vivoactive HR. After the first signal acquired it shows forever rhe same altitude even close ti the sea it doesn't show about zero dispite a very good GPS signal

TECHER Gilles erick
13. Mai 2016 | Version 0.5.1

Does not support WindowsPhone 10 (Lumia 950), but Android is OK !

Doctorspark
4. April 2016 | Version 0.5.1

Works fine on vioactive 3.40 a bit slow to get GPS indoors but that is because I was indoors.

Bassotto_Rodolfo
2. April 2016 | Version 0.5.1

Installato su Vivoactive. Funziona molto bene; unico difetto è il lungo tempo necessario per fornire il risultato.

HelmutZink
1. April 2016 | Version 0.5.1

just amazing, a very helpfully widget!!! Thank you very much for your hard work!

Stephen Tuttle 🐻⬇️
31. März 2016 | Version 0.5.1

Never worked despite GPS activation. Just keep searching. Removed from the watch and really wanted it to work.

Donald Pudas
20. Februar 2016 | Version 0.4-upd1

Used it in the mountains today at 8500' in New Mexico and it worked just fine.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.