App Icon

EdgeDashboard

Beschreibung

Data field that offers an analogue speedometer and several of the most used fields like speed, time, timer, altitude and temperature. Some of the fields are configurable (with Garmin Express or the Garmin Connect app) . On the Edge 1000 and 1030 there are three rows of data under the speedometer. All of the rows are configurable. On the Edge 530, 830, 520 and 820 there are two configurable rows.</p>

Neues

1.22.3 Fixed bugs: HR zone and next solar event were not working when used as top left field. Improved memory usage.</p><p>1.22.2 Fixed bugs: don't touch the FIT file if "record battery level" is set to "no". Completed all translations, GE has difficulties with incomplete translation files.</p><p>1.22.1 Fixed bug that could lead to "divide by zero" error.</p><p>1.22.0 Support for Edge 1030 Plus and some small fixes.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (39 Bewertungen)

Günther Wrana
31. Juli 2020 | Version 1.22.2

I think this app is great, but I don't know why the temperature always shows zero degree. Even after 10 minutes or longer.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. August 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Hi, Thanks. Do you have an Edge explore? There is an issue with this device since the last firmware update.

Buck Shot
19. Juli 2020 | Version 1.22.2

Really love this data field. Beautiful bit of design. Literally replaced four separate screens with this single dashboard. I love the at-a-glance functionality. I wonder if the following two enhancements would be possible: 1) I love the concept and the intuitiveness of the heart rate zone color bars; however, power zones would be more useful for me personally. Would it be possible to make the color bars selectable between HR Zone or Power Zone? Or, as an alternative, could Power Zone be one of the selectable options for the other data fields? Much prefer the Power Zone color bars option, though. 2) I prefer the Medium font size as it fits my Edge 530 screen better but I wonder if it might be slightly easier to read if the Medium font were bolded. I’m happy to contribute monetarily as I know this takes time and effort. I’ll look around to see if this is possible!

John Gavin
10. Juli 2020 | Version 1.22.2

This is my favorite all in one data screen. Thanks for posting it!

Stefano
5. Juli 2020 | Version 1.22.2

top app!

Tom Anderson
4. Juli 2020 | Version 1.22.2

Erik has been very helpful in fixing what may be a few bugs or missing pieces to make this compact data screen really user friendly and informative. I find the display of information as I ride on a trail easy to see and it lets me know a lot about how I am doing as well as feedback.

JorgeJimenez1981
30. Juni 2020 | Version 1.22.0

Hello, thanks a lot is a great App, i just have not been able to make the heart rate zones work, it always shows 0.00, i placed in the left top row, what can i do to fix this?, just to clarify heart rate field works fine

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Juni 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Hi, thanks, are the heart rate zones set correct in the settings of the Edge? Does the ring around the speedomere change change color when the heart rate changes? The color should also show the heart rate zone you're in.

rbenessia
27. Juni 2020 | Version 1.22.0

Hello I have an edge explore and it does not support temperature, how can I delete elements ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Hi, you can change/configure fields with Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. I think the Edge Explore shows the temperature but it can take a while because the temperature is read by a background process that runs every 5 minutes.

Stefano
27. Juni 2020 | Version 1.22.0

TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PROBLEM: Added the option to record battery level in the trip data (experimental), don't work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Hi, it works after the latest update. I can now see the graph in Garmin Connect.

Alex
26. Juni 2020 | Version 1.21.1

How can I change the language?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Hi, you can't, the app uses the same language you use on the Edge. Unless the language is not supported, then the default language is English.

ritzenflitzer
26. Juni 2020 | Version 1.21.1

Edge 1000: Newest Update from 23.06.20 causes empty activitie files for some 3.party software like Sporttracks 3.1

Stefano
23. Juni 2020 | Version 1.21.1

TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIX translate: "record battery level" in italian lang is: "Registra il livello della batteria"..... and not "Risparmia il livello della batteria". PROBLEM: Added the option to record battery level in the trip data (experimental), don't work!

Stefano
18. Juni 2020 | Version 1.20.1

Top app! The best on connect iq. Is possibile to have degree with decimal (e.g. 20.1°)?

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Juni 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Yes, I will fix that in the next version.

Boris Demazy
17. Juni 2020 | Version 1.19.1

Fantastic app. Sober, clean and clear, no fuzz. Love it!

Stefano
17. Juni 2020 | Version 1.19.1

Top app!

Wladyslaw Sojka
15. Juni 2020 | Version 1.19.1

Very good App and works very well.

Sciacca
11. Juni 2020 | Version 1.19.0

Good Job. For 5 stars what about add VAM HR ZOnes

Stefano
9. Juni 2020 | Version 1.19.0

Great job!

Donato moffa
8. Juni 2020 | Version 1.18.0

Ottima,si potrebbe rendere la scala della velocità modificabile 60kmh mi sembrano un po limitati

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juni 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Done

Stefano
6. Juni 2020 | Version 1.18.0

Hi Erik, Can you insert "avg speed" and "max speed" inside analogue speedometer? In this way I would recover two configurable rows, on my Edge 530. And could you color the "Heart Rate" value based on heart rate zone? Thanks, I will be happy to pay you a beer! Stefano

Mike Hsiao
29. April 2020 | Version 1.16.0

Will you have the translation for Traditional Chinese?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. April 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Yes I want to but I don't speak/write Chinese. Would you help me with the translation? Please contact me with the Contact Developer form and leave your email.

TCR
1. April 2020 | Version 1.15.0

I use Edge 1030. Thank you for your Japanese support. if you can. I want the next item. Pedal left / right balance. Pedal left / right average. The remaining battery capacity. Please support.

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. April 2020, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks for your help with the translation. For the pedal balance I will have to read the Ant+ sensors, I haven't done that before and I can not do this in the simulator. I could build a test app or ask for help on the Garmin Forum. The remaining battery capacity is in the top left corner.

Carlos Cunha
4. Februar 2020 | Version 1.13.0

Clean look and lots of information. My favourite data screen for my 520 plus. I'd love to have the option to remove one data row on the bottom, or in the data selection have the option to choose "none" and leave a blank espace in the row.

김영권
8. November 2019 | Version 1.12.1

좋음

Garth Walters
25. September 2019 | Version 1.9.1

Works good but at 60yrs old the FONT could be a little bigger on the Edge 530 that I have and I don't have that option .Thx

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Oktober 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Hello Garth, I have added the large font option for the 530/830. There's little room for it so I hope it's not to crowdy.

Martin Nassler
18. August 2019 | Version 1.9.0

after recent update, it works fine on my 530 - I love you! :-D

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. August 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Great to hear that it works ok now!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.