App Icon

GearMin 2.0

Beschreibung

GearMin 2.0 manual, setup guide and unlock code purchase:</p><p>https://www.mashakes.com</p><p></p><p>To recover your unlock code:</p><p>https://www.mashakes.com/recover-unlock-code</p><p></p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES:</p><p>1. GearMin 2.0 has unlimited trial but you will need to reinstall it once you encounter the trial screen</p><p>2. Or purchase an unlock code to remove the trial screen.</p>

Neues

v1.4.7</p><p>- Added supported language Dutch</p><p>- Added missing character for some supported languages</p><p>- Fixed the stuck Always On HR and Seconds values</p><p></p><p>v1.4.6</p><p>- Fixed the bug on Screensaver's date that sometimes won't update</p><p>- Possible fix on crash issue for Fenix 5</p><p>- Added missing characters for some supported languages</p><p></p><p>v1.4.5</p><p>- Activity Monitor will now be extended to the edge of the screen, 8 vertical lines that corresponds to 8 days of Activity History are still visible.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (530 Bewertungen)

Mindaugas
5. Februar 2021

Nerodo oru informacia

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Maybe you missed to read the Setup Section on this link: https://www.mashakes.com/gearmin2

Garrett
5. Februar 2021

Really love this watchface however after resetting my watch, it's showing I have the trial version now even though the UID was entered in settings. Garmin is now replacing my watch under warranty, do I need to buy again since the UID will change when I receive the replacement?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

As long as it is a replacement watch you dont have to, just provide me I think the proof of replacement. Thanks :)

Bogdan
4. Februar 2021

Hi. Any updates regarding the missing characters in some languages?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Could you remind me what characters are missing again thru an email? thanks :)

draXXter
3. Februar 2021

Best of my watch face. Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated it.

Javy
3. Februar 2021

Falta solucionar el tema de la ubicación, no se actualiza al cambiar de localidades.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

La disponibilidad de la actualización de la ubicación depende de los modelos de reloj; puede encontrar más información sobre la pestaña Configuración en este enlace: https://www.mashakes.com/gearmin2

Francis "KE PAZA AVE"
3. Februar 2021

Muy completo, pero tiene que mejorar... la ubicación me da muchos errores, no se actualiza!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

La disponibilidad de la actualización de la ubicación depende de los modelos de reloj; puede encontrar más información sobre la pestaña Configuración en este enlace: https://www.mashakes.com/gearmin2

MARCIO CANAVEZ
2. Februar 2021

you could give the option to remove the graph and add more data. battery lasts much longer without graphics

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Actually, I am planning to redesign the layout and it will surely save a lot of battery, not sure though on when that would be available.

Antonio Mancino
1. Februar 2021

Il miglior quadrante che ho trovato...davvero completo.

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Grazie per aver supportato GearMin 2.0

Alex
31. Januar 2021

Really nice watch face and the developer responds quickly to queries. Many thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Thanks for the feedback and supporting GearMin 2.0

Simonas
29. Januar 2021

I can get weather updates but can not get location updated. Doing all steps from instructions, any advises?

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Yes, there are some reports that the location won't update even when using a CIQ 3.2.x device (mostly Fenix6), not sure exactly what is causing the issue, I am still investigating this issue.

Jack Lee
28. Januar 2021

I paid it and connected unlock code done. Both Infomation Location & Temperature on my face watch is not right. :- (

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Maybe you missed to read the setup guide on this link: https://www.mashakes.com/gearmin2

Matthew Schoenherr
27. Januar 2021

Great cgm graph for diabetes

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Thanks for supporting GearMin 2.0 :)

Raul
25. Januar 2021

Me encanta esta esfera, como podría comprarla? Gracias.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2021, _MASHAKE_

Aquí está el enlace: https://www.mashakes.com/gearmin2

Tim Devaney
23. Januar 2021

Don't get me wrong the watch face is great and probably one of my favourite however the issue is that I paid for a unlock key to unlock features and remove the trial this was even confirmed by the developer. However I've since bought a new watch and the UID number has changed meaning when I try and recover my unlock code it won't work because the UID is different I've contacted him about this but if had no response and I'm not prepared to pay for it again when I've already paid for it when this has been resolved I will then looked at providing an update and changing my feedback

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Januar 2021, _MASHAKE_

First of all, the UID will never changed as long as you are using the same device with GearMin 2.0 and no issues has been reported that the UID has changed ever since I deployed GearMin 2.0 in the store. In most cases, users are not checking what UID they input during the payment and asking why the UID is invalid, you should check your payment transaction I think to clear your issues. Most likely you have a new watch that is why you are seeing a new UID. Thanks :)

Bent Skovsende
23. Januar 2021

I can no longer delete or install this watchface.. I have liked it for ever.. but no it has gotten stuck..

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Januar 2021, _MASHAKE_

I don't exactly understand the issue, as the delete and install are somewhat contradicting, if you are unable to remove GearMin 2.0 using Connect IQ App or Connect App I think the workaround for that to use Garmin Express. Thanks :)

Dániel Nyemcsok
23. Januar 2021

This is the watchface that has the most potential in my opinion. Amazing layout, design, settings and features. At the moment it burns battery too fast, and makes actions from the watchface very slow to respond, but I belive all of its problems can be solved with future updates and more optimization. Also has small bugs like sometimes not updating anything but the time unless I manually change to widgets and back and other minor things. Looking forward to future updates, coz this could easily be the best watchface. Rating it 5 coz I have hope

derwolle1
21. Januar 2021

This watch surface leaves nothing to be desired

Dkarac
20. Januar 2021

The weather and location take days to update, therefore weather and location are nearly always wrong on the watch

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Januar 2021, _MASHAKE_

I think you did not read the information on this link yet: https://www.mashakes.com/gearmin2

Ryan
19. Januar 2021

Decent Watch Face, weather works well, nice adjustable features. My main display.

K_Fisher
17. Januar 2021

The original Gearmin watch face was a long-time favourite of mine. I would always explore other watch faces, and come back to it. The only reason I was gravitating to other watch faces recently was to access weather information, which I find helpful when I'm on or planning a long hike/activity. Version 2.0 of this watch face has added the weather feature, and enables the selection of a large number of other features as well. This watch face is back to my favourite, and in my opinion there is no other watch face that currently beats this one. It offers all the information I need and displays it an aesthetic and not cluttered manner. This watch face is worth the price. Well done!!

Jun
16. Januar 2021

The dial design is great. The weather can't be updated.Please help solve it. Thank you

Joseph Nguyen
15. Januar 2021

After my previous comments on a few fields not updated, I followed the guidance from https://mashakes.com/gearmin2 Everything works perfectly now.

Erik Belanger
15. Januar 2021

Excellent! Lots of information on face and very customizable.

fenix1001
15. Januar 2021

Sehr vielseitige Anzeigen; ausgeklügeltes Layout; für mich ideal - Thx!

JimboMac
15. Januar 2021

I have the Garmin Marq Athlete and I love the watch face and the many customizations. My battery drains quickly - are there options that I can turn off to reduce battery usage?

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.