App Icon

Pendulum

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 485998
  • 66

Beschreibung

A digital watch face designed exclusively for vívoactive HR. Displays a move bar in an arc at the bottom of the screen which will fill in with red segments if you are inactive for an extended periods of time, and a blue arc at the top of the screen representing your progress toward your daily step goal.

Neues

Adds heart rate and fixes a bug with the Do Not Disturb display.

Weitere Informationen

  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (66 Bewertungen)

David Howe
30. Januar 2017 | Version 1.4

My preferred watch face. Clear and simple date and time, without clutter of irrelevant seconds, but also allowing at a glance of key data like steps, inactivity, hr etc. Love it.

Streambit
30. Januar 2017 | Version 1.4

Жаль, что нет настроек

Rich Kreps
21. Januar 2017 | Version 1.4

I've tried 30 times to download this app and it never downloads. it looks great, but I can't tell you how it works... the other watch faces download just fine. help...

Henryjtaylor
12. Januar 2017 | Version 1.4

It is really use full for me

Doug Ivey
7. Januar 2017 | Version 1.4

My favourite watch face so far but I wish it was customizable.

baumichris
28. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.4

Super Watchface. Sehr übersichtlich und informativ. Aber bitte fügen Sie den Akkustand in % ein.

Rodney Clemmer
21. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.4

I really like the simple, clean display. It has the key information I want most of the time. Many watch faces cram so much information onto a tiny screen it becomes difficult to read. Thanks for keeping this one simple.

Luiz Otávio Vasconcelos
8. Dezember 2016 | Version 1.4

The date in my language (iPortuguese) is cutting the number on screen. Appears QUARTA and nothing "Qua 7".

RebYechiel
27. November 2016 | Version 1.4

This really needed some ability to configure. To little information shown. I would like to select what the curve displayed, and I would have liked the option of including multiple curves.

Werner Golla
27. November 2016 | Version 1.4

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und mittlerweile sehr enttäuscht. Das Synchronisieren schlägt ständig fehl; egal ob unter Windows 10 oder Android 6. Zudem sind plötzlich von den Watch Faces diverse Darstellungen "verschwunden" z.B. Pendulum. Neuaufspielen scheitert mangels Synchronisationsfähigkeit.

Michael
25. November 2016 | Version 1.4

please enable adding battery percentage % and number of steps. thanks

Yvan56
19. November 2016 | Version 1.4

Hi, this watch display is quite the best to have, except the day of the week which is too long in French (vendredi, samedi and dimanche instead of Ven, Sam and Dim) to see the date. I hope the next version will fix this issue. Many thanks, Yvan

olivierh65
13. November 2016 | Version 1.4

simple, lisible, mais le jour est tronqué lorsque le nom du jour est trop long (vendredi par exemple).

Benjamin Kurz
7. November 2016 | Version 1.3

No colors.. only b/w :-( vivoactive hr

SD-Golfer
4. September 2016 | Version 1.2

My favorite watch face. However, I can't seem to get it to display the time between 12am and 1am correctly. It acts as if it's in 24-hour mode. I've made sure it's in 12-hour mode but no difference. Maybe this face only operates in 24-hr mode because I don't see an AM or PM indicator either. Other than that it works great.

Sven
6. August 2016 | Version 1.1

My favorite skin. My wish is too see also the steps.

Stefanito
31. Juli 2016 | Version 1.1

My favorite skin. My wishes are color-coded steps and battery and smaller rendering of minutes.

eshudnow
30. Juni 2016 | Version 1.1

Would be perfect if it would show the HR.

Ισμήνη Παμπούκα
10. Juni 2016 | Version 1.1

Initially I thought there was no way to see the red bottom arc ... ActuallY I realized: if you move the mobve bar does not fill in. If you stop moving for a while then you see the red arc filling in. So really you do NOT want to see the red bar.. Excellent watch face .... I love it .... If there is something to improve , you may want to add the HR to the left of the date.

Jeff Singayan
9. Juni 2016 | Version 1.1

Im not getting the colors as shown in the image. :(

RoyalElegance Salter
5. Juni 2016 | Version 1.1

Mine is not showing up with color. It's only black and white...booooo

Dale Vearncombe
1. Juni 2016 | Version 1.1

My favourite watch face, nice and clean. Thanks I'd agree with previous Review about ability to customise colours. I'd also like to see current Heart Rate value too, perhaps to the left of the Day/Date

Radek Vácha
26. Mai 2016 | Version 1.1

Very good face. Is it possible make same seccond version settingable ? For examle color of lines (bottom green wil bee cover ba red, and top green, that mean aim is boath green). Or sam another icon (for ex. smaal envelope for notification?) Or HR symbol and number opposite day in weak? This is very usefull face, and little bit more custom settings may by will good. THX Radek

David17vivo
22. Mai 2016 | Version 1.1

Happy with the app. Can't get the 'do not disturb' icon to come on the main screen. App version 1.1, software version 2.4.

Romain
21. Mai 2016 | Version 1.1

affichage plutôt sympa mais il manque une partie de la date en français...

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.