App Icon

PSX-1 stress, breath, body temperature, weather...

Beschreibung

See also my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/08e95cb5-796b-4a07-a216-fee162a86e85/apps</p><p>*** Please update to the latest firmware first! ***</p><p>* Data fields: weather, wind, humidity, sunrise/sunset/solary, distance, altitude, thermometer (sensor temperature with offset and body temperature), pressure (with colours and trend), calories, GPS for weather, goals (steps, floors, active minute weekly) respiration/breath rate.</p>

Neues

1.18.0</p><p>- add respiration/breath rate data filed</p><p>- change same theme colours to lighter</p><p>- add period from the time of reading Spo2</p><p>- change rules of colours, now when "state is normal" there is theme colour</p><p>- technical update to SDK4.0.6</p><p>1.17.1</p><p>- fix problem with vivoactive 4</p><p>- show SpO2 for fenix 5xplus</p><p>- change wind data field (add gust, remove direction text only direction icon remain)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (71 Bewertungen)

Om Gibon 46
26. November 2021 | Version 1.18.0

Very good watch face. I want to ask something. Is it possible to remove OWM AIQ, OWM GPS, stress, and move bar? Because I dont really use it on a watch face. Overall. Great watch face. Thank you and congratulation, mate!

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. November 2021, _psx_

thx, use contact developer to talk talk about changes.

Joe
8. November 2021 | Version 1.18.0

This is a very good watch face with lots of data displayed. It's just a little hard to read for my old eyes! But the bar graphs and color customization makes it easy to see at a glance.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. November 2021, _psx_

thx :) Lots of data to display + small device = small fonts. There was no choice.

Zack
3. November 2021 | Version 1.18.0

Excellent watch face. Congratulations to the developer!!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. November 2021, _psx_

thx :)

Yuuy
27. Oktober 2021 | Version 1.17.1

SpO2 is not working on my 5x plus, any clue? In general a very nice app.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2021, _psx_

thx; I reported bug with Spo2 but also I'm working to find work around before firmware update.

Edilson Reis
24. Oktober 2021 | Version 1.17.1

Very good design and a lot of information that can be displayed. One of the best watch faces I have ever seen

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Oktober 2021, _psx_

thx :)

Roland Ladwig
12. Oktober 2021 | Version 1.17.1

Does not uninstall, when the short trial phase is over, not able to open settings, this watch face is bugged, do not install until fixed.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Oktober 2021, _psx_

Installing or uninstalling watch face is the feature of watch/system, not app. I've just successfully uninstalled app without any problems. Reset watch, choose another watch face and try again uninstaling from phone. There is no trial phase in my watch face so 'nothing can be over', maybe review is not from this watch face.

Beck
22. September 2021 | Version 1.17.1

I think this is one of the best designs for Venu 2. The chosen colors are really bright. Lots of data. The face, colors and data is really awesome. I am still trying to understand the gps, it has a lot of delay. Great job! Love it!

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. September 2021, _psx_

Thx. Use contact developer link to describe me this problem with gps

Francisco Rodriguez🇨🇴
22. September 2021 | Version 1.17.1

I like this digital watch face, looks rich on information.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. September 2021, _psx_

thx :)

Jeff Scott
20. September 2021 | Version 1.17.1

Nice work! Well laid out and has everything, with options to change fields.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. September 2021, _psx_

thx :)

Eric Marks
12. September 2021 | Version 1.17.1

Best data rich face I've found!

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. September 2021, _psx_

thx.

Jani
30. August 2021 | Version 1.17

Nice watch face, but there's flash everything on my screen. Can't use whole watch face. Some watch you have resolved the problem, but isn't work on my watch vivoactive 4. Maybe new update?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. August 2021, _psx_

Some users have noticed me about it but nobody wants to send me video with this flashing. I don't have this watch and need help to correct it (on simulator everything is ok so I don't what to fix). Use contact developer link to mail me, please.

Mark Chantler
29. August 2021 | Version 1.17

Love this face. Got the weather up and running with helpful instructions. Tons of good info. Is there any way to get a key to it all? There are a few icons I can't figure out. Vivoactive 3.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. August 2021, _psx_

thx. Read description and look into first picture, if you won't find answer use contact developer link to ask directly,

Raghavan
26. August 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Good. Max data fitted into screen.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. August 2021, _psx_

thx, soon new version, new features

Fulufhelo Sibei
15. August 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Does garmin have sp02 on this face?

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. August 2021, _psx_

It depends on the device, but if you noticed that the device has spo2 and the watch face does not show it, inform me (use contact developer and send watch model).

M.
10. August 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Simply the best! I use it with the Vivoactive 3. Very low battery consumption, very good design and all / a lot of information at a glance.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. August 2021, _psx_

Thx.

Conor Yearsley
10. August 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Really like it. One question, on the weather page under the weather icon, what does the % mean??

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. August 2021, _psx_

% of clouds (cloudiness), thx

JHAY CORTEZ
2. August 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Adjust the fenix 5 all options

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. August 2021, _psx_

I'm waiting for store update.

Thio Walujo Setiono
25. Juli 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Looks good , but different in fenix 5x cant see oxymeter

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Juli 2021, _psx_

According to documentation there is no oxymeter in f5X but there is in f5xPlus so I'll prepare version with Spo2 for this watch.

Barry Mills
22. Juli 2021 | Version 1.16.3

So far so good.. I can't seem to change all of the colours though? Most of it stays green despite changing theme to blue

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Juli 2021, _psx_

Green means that parameters are GOOD, read description.

Jim
21. Juli 2021 | Version 1.16.3

Very nice look, Much info, you need to read the info. Takes 5 min then you will understand all this face tells you. Battery time is perfect +7days. Hydration is the only thing missing on it . Very nice.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Juli 2021, _psx_

Thx It's not hydration,it is humidity :-)

吳育修
11. Juli 2021 | Version 1.16.2

天氣跑不出來

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juli 2021, _psx_

You can't obtain the weather? Nobody noticed me about such problem, maybe trouble with gps. Use contact developer link to write me email because it's impossible to help here.

叫我機王
18. Juni 2021 | Version 1.16.0

For the weather, I have a suggestion. Is it possible to make a Garmin weather for an option? It can change city name and weather automatically without active GPS or activity.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Juni 2021, _psx_

I maintenance many devices without Garmin weather so I've chosen OWM. Thanks to, you have 2 weathers to compare but Garmin's in widget :). GPS is necessary only for while in new place. But there's setting [manual GPS], you can use it for set location to any place.

Yeti
7. Juni 2021 | Version 1.15.1

Looks very complete. So I downloaded the WF. Big symbols etc and bright colors too! Only for my device it flashes the information on and off. There is no clock. When I hit the screen everything works. Then half of the screen disappears and some of it just stays away, other flashes for about every second or so. What to do?

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Juni 2021, _psx_

I think you are using Venu SQ APAC version so you have to wait for watch's update (by Garmin) because this is bug in watch not WF (I reported it a few months ago). I've written about it in description. But of course you can use contact developer link to write me email.

Nico
12. Mai 2021 | Version 1.11.0

Very pretty watchface, full information and cool design. Is it possible tu have the french date format (dayw, day number, month ex : Lun 10 Mai) please ? Thanks for your work

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Mai 2021, _psx_

Thx. Update do 1.12 to see new date.

叫我機王
11. Mai 2021 | Version 1.11.0

It becomes wonderful. Thanks for developer to make it better. Great job.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2021, _psx_

thx, go to settings and set battery level 12/24 clock is read form watch