App Icon

Maps Nav

Beschreibung

==Attention une mise à jour de Garmin Connect à cassé la communication pour certain téléphone Android, j'attends une mise à jour de Garmin Connect==</p><p></p><p>Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen von Android Google Maps auf Ihrem Garmin-Gerät.</p><p></p><p>Es könnte nicht einfacher sein</p><p></p><p>- Installieren Sie auf Ihrem Android-Handy NavGarmin (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ravenfeld.nav.garmin)</p>

Neues

Wenn Sie mir ein Bier zahlen möchten, um mir zu danken: https://paypal.me/alecanu</p><p></p><p>Adding the Venu</p><p>Support for information only

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (310 Bewertungen)

Juliana
25. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

I gave you a bad review because I couldn't get it to work on my fenix 5, but it's working on my Garmin Avenger and is amazing. Nice work. Google maps on my watch. Really happy. Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, it's very strange that on the fenix 5 it didn't work because the known problems are related to the phone and not to the watch. If you still have your watch, don't hesitate to test it.

Horacio
24. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Does the job! Great even when riding my bike, the only thing is that sometimes you need to restart the watch to start a new journey. But I understand that it has to do with garmin and not the app

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Thanks a lot, restarting the watch is weird. The known bugs are on the phone and not the watch. Can you contact me to report the problem.

Артур
24. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Works only with navigator from maps, does not works with buses

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, it will depend on the country where you are but the multimodal doesn't work because I didn't develop it as long as the Garmin bug is not fixed I won't invest time to develop new functionality

phildo
23. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Works perfect! Besides fitness this is my most used app by far!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Yra
22. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

after the last update everything worked correctly, thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Jesper
21. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

I have been missing this feature a long time. Works very well on Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, after I enabled logging in the mobile app.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Brandon
17. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Does not work with latest Android update

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, I noticed that with Android 11 the Garmin Connect sdk doesn't work anymore. I contacted Garmin but no answer for the moment.

Aki Sole
16. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

La trovo fantastica, funziona benissimo :)

Stefan
13. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Was very good (5 Stars) but after my Samsung Galaxy s10 got an Update, the App stopped working. I always get the error that an problem with garmin skd was detected. I already set up everything newly but the error still occurs....

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, I noticed that with Android 11 the Garmin Connect sdk doesn't work anymore. I contacted Garmin but no answer for the moment.

gab75c
13. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Ne fonctionne pas, j'attends en espérant une mise à jour

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Bonjour, j’ai constaté qu’avec Android 11 le sdk de Garmin Connect ne fonctionne plus. J’ai contacté Garmin mais sans réponse pour le moment.

Karl M
13. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Doesn't work

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, I noticed that with Android 11 the Garmin Connect sdk doesn't work anymore. I contacted Garmin but no answer for the moment.

Jan Hermes
11. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

It simply does not work. it keeps saying "Start a navigation in google maps" on the watch. My course of actions was: - enable all possible permissions for Google Maps, Nav Garmin, Garmin Connect and their interaction permissions - start Nav Garmin (showing a green connected tick) - start a Google Maps Navigation - start the Maps Nav activity Nav Garmin on my Android device shows a connected Fenix 6 Pro. If I hit "Problem ?" the log evaluation says it is a problem independent of "Nav Garmin" but related to the Garmin Connect Sdk. I tried to restart Garmin Connect and the phone without any effect. I cannot send the logs because auto-attaching the log file to an E-Mail for sending does not work and manually saving and sending the log file is also not possible. Log Info (without file): 1.10.1 Android Version: int:30 release:11 sdk:30 Model: Google-Pixel 2 XL ERROR_SDK Device: Garmin Fenix 6 Pro Softwareversion: 12.20

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

I'm sorry but the Garmin sdk is a disaster on some phones and I'm dependent on this sdk that Garmin provides me.

Vincent De menou
11. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Super malin... Idéal pour les balades en vélo et en motos. Bravo !

Connie Jones
10. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Did some searching and downloaded the maps nav app to my phone too, now it works (I think)

Antonio
9. Februar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Ottima app, anche per girare a piedi nelle citta senza telefono in mano

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Februar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Dheepak Khatri
26. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Doesn't work

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Januar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hi, I'm sorry this isn't working for you. My application is dependent on Garmin Connect, Google Maps and your phone's configuration. To help you you have a "Problem" button in the Android application so I can help you.

Molex
26. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

bestimmt gut aber nicht für iOS schade

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Januar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, as indicated in the description on iOS the system is more closed and I have not found a solution but if you know a technique to listen to a third party application on iOS know me without any problem.

Muhammet Ali Yıldırım
24. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Top, 1 A!

Devakaran Sarathchandran
23. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Same issue as Nicola below. App tries to load but remains on a blank screen.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Januar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

I'm sorry it doesn't work but for the last 3 years no problem has come from my code. I'm addicted to Garmin connect and Google Maps but mostly to phones and configurations of some. So that I can tell you the concern you have thank you for using the Problem button in the Android application.

Nicola
23. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

I thought this was going to be a really useful app, instead it doesn’t work at all. Installed onto my watch (Forerunner 245) and Garmin connect, go to Maps Nav option with a route already on the Maps app and the watch says “Launch a navigation on Maps. Useless! Please fix ASAP!

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. Januar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

I'm sorry it doesn't work but for the last 3 years no problem has come from my code. I'm addicted to Garmin connect and Google Maps but mostly to phones and configurations of some. So that I can tell you the concern you have thank you for using the Problem button in the Android application.

Stratos Matzouranis
7. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

I have this app on Garmin Fenix 6 with Oneplus 7 Pro (Android 10) for 3 months was working great but in last month when i start the navigation stop updating the track on my watch (after ~30sec) and freezes on the last guide that it had. I send the logs on Alexis but didnt took any reply. (of course connect, connect iq and nav maps dont let them to save battery life mode on Android)

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Januar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Sorry for not having answered between work, holidays and emails without descriptions I may have forgotten your email. Do not hesitate to send me the logs so that I can look at this.

Perroshan Achary
5. Januar 2021 | Version 1.5.4

Same problem as gino Maldo.. says launch a navigation on maps and nothing happens after ...

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Januar 2021, Alexis_Lecanu

Please use the problem button on the Android app so I can get logs and help you figure out what's wrong. Because my application is dependent on a lot of parameters, Garmin Connect, Google Maps and your phone configuration a lot of things can block the operation.

Andrzej Steciuk
30. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.5.4

Works great (S8 + Venu), however is there any possibility to track activity while navigating? Would be great if this app was a data screen instead just like the dozen data screens... 5 stars!

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Dezember 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, you can just save but it's not a data field because garmin sdk doesn't allow it at the moment.

Tho Pham
24. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.5.4

Mine stopped working after my Garmin ForAthlete firmware upgrade. Pls bring it back

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Dezember 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Hello, there are issues with the Garmin sdk. Garmin must correct the concerns but did not give a date.

Tom Du Flow
18. Dezember 2020 | Version 1.5.4

Super idée cette appli. Malheureusement sur ios, on est d’accord que cela fonctionne uniquement sur android ? Ou alors je suis une bille ? Impossible de le faire fonctionner sur ma forunner 245 music.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Dezember 2020, Alexis_Lecanu

Vous avez très bien lu la description c'est effectivement impossible sur iOS. Car impossible de récupérer la notification de Google Maps

  • 2 von 12

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.