App Icon

Calendar

Beschreibung

Use the link 'contact developer' for questions and to report problems. It's much better than putting a question in a review and hoping that we see it.</p><p>_____</p><p>Check our Facebook page: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>_____</p><p>Press MENU (or press and hold UP button) to change colors, define the first day of week, etc. Press ACTION/ENTER button to go to the next month.</p><p>With the companion app you can send events from our calendar. Due to technical limitations, the apps do not sync automatically in the current version. Scroll through them by pressing the ACTION/ENTER button or by tapping the center of the screen (if you own a touchscreen watch).</p>

Neues

✔ Included in our mobile app packs:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>- Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>- Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>- Free: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>- Premium: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>.</p><p>(Mobile apps are not compatible with Edge, Rino and Oregon)

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (88 Bewertungen)

Federico Silvio Moretto
12. Dezember 2019 | Version 5.3.6

Really perfect. I just want to suggest the developer to reduce the time of first screen with the name of the app. It will become much more faster in calendar showing.

Anton
18. November 2019 | Version 5.3.6

What does this sync with?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2019, r.485

Please read the app description ;-) Cheers!

Frank Gargagliano
26. Oktober 2019 | Version 5.3.6

Like the widget but the full version of the app is too expensive.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. November 2019, r.485

Thanks for the feedback. Please keep in mind that the full version includes a lot of other top apps, like "Maps", "Outdoor Master", "Christmas Theme", "To-do Widget", "Weight Tracker", "Elevation Widget"... and a lot more! Cheers!

Antonio Manuel Parra Perea
23. Oktober 2019 | Version 5.3.6

when I have two appoinments for the same time it only shows the frist: Monday 8am breakfast 1; 8am breakfast 2. it only shows breakfast 1. Any option of change it?

Patrice Chaloux
21. Oktober 2019 | Version 5.3.6

Application solide. Communication rapide avec développeur. Merci

Andrzej
20. Oktober 2019 | Version 5.3.6

Nie wszystko po Polsku. Dlaczego?

Roman
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 5.3.6

The upgrade to the new Fenix 6 models was created instantly. Everything works fine, the widget is clear, simple to use and that's how it should be. Thanks

Frank Gargagliano
27. September 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Good

Covarrubias 1987
26. September 2019 | Version 5.3.5

App from iOS . Can you put the link please ??

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. September 2019, r.485

Hi! The links are in the app description. Moreover, you can also click on the "companion app" button. Cheers! PS: Why 3 stars? :-(

Ahmed Shahriar Anwar
24. September 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Great App! Glad that the week starts at Sunday!

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review, Ahmed! Yes, it's possible to configure the first day of the week as Monday or as Sunday. We explain how to do it in the app description. So everyone can be happy ;-) Cheers!

Antonio Manuel Parra Perea
24. September 2019 | Version 5.3.5

How can I see two appointments for the same hour? Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, r.485

Just press enter and the appointments will be shown one after the other.

cuentaGPSrober
24. September 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Versión para Fenix 6

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, r.485

Coming soon

Nor Amin
16. September 2019 | Version 5.3.5

any vers support for Fenix 6?

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. September 2019, r.485

Coming soon

Han7
23. August 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Good but if can view week start on monday much better

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. August 2019, r.485

Yes, it is possible. You just have to open the menu. If your watch is non-touhscreen, press and hold UP/MENU. If your watch is touchscreen, tap and hold. Cheers!

Kevin
17. Juli 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Puedo poner el primer día de semana el lunes? Gracias.

MB201
17. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Setup of Calendar is working after last update on Vivoactive 3. Thank you!

Tumby75
14. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.5

Love this widget, my go to calendar! Very simple, easy to use and clear.

w8rabbit
8. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.4

Great widget..fast developer...

Frank Gargagliano
26. Mai 2019 | Version 5.3.3

I like the app but it always shows up with an iq error when I want to edit the colors.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Mai 2019, r.485

Thanks for the feedback! Could you please tell me which device you are using? Click on the "contact developer" link to send this information ;-)

Vendetta
3. April 2019 | Version 5.3.1

hi there,how im suppose to send the event via the calender?somehow it's not working or i didn't know.im using vivoactive3 music btw n any solution? tq

Joaquim Mejias Sendra
22. Januar 2019 | Version 5.3.1

Hola, me gustaría saber como Sincronizar la agenda del smartphone con esta aplicación. Espero su respuesta. Gracias. Hello, I would like to know how to synchronize the smartphone's calendar with this application. I am looking forward to your response. Thank's.

ext23
16. Dezember 2018 | Version 5.3.1

Really simple one without any configuration options. Navigation is bad because he is jumping between the years etc... really strange. NY Calendar is much better.

Ramiro González
25. August 2018 | Version 5.2-upd5

The app is good, works OK, too bad it won't send notifications when the event is on, not developers fault thoug. I think the UI of the android App could be improved; and also, I find it annoying to click select calendars everytime and uncheck things, would be nice for the android app to remember selection. As far as the calendar goes on the watch is higly customizable (IMO) and I really like the layout. PLEASE IT WOULD BE AWSEOME TO EITHER MAKE A SEPARATE APP FOR REMINDERS, OR INCLUDE THEM AS IF THEY WERE CALENDAR EVENTS, reminders won't show on the watch, and while I kknow theres a "to-do" list app for the phone you have to write the items on the app, google syncing the same way we do it with calendar would be awesome. BTW had some problems at the beginning but support answered my questions.

Federico Montero Salgado
24. August 2018 | Version 5.2-upd5

Porque cojones no se puede configurar para que la semana comience los Lunes????? ES TAN RARO??? Más de la mitad del planeta comienza las semanas los Lunes. Because cojones can not be configured for the week to start on Monday ????? IT'S SO WEIRD??? More than half of the planet starts the weeks on Monday.

Bryan Leong Kam Fai
7. Juli 2018 | Version 5.2-upd5

I like it a lot, simple to use, change the theme is great! Thanks for the works!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.