App Icon

TactixD - Pro Graphics

Beschreibung

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Neues

Pro Graphics! Enable additional settings by getting your activation code here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p></p><p>** Feel free to leave a 5 star review and leave suggestions with your comments on what should be the next feature! **</p><p>What I'm currently working on: down and dusk times, additional data layouts and battery optimization options! (+ I still have a list of fun and useful features) Thank you for your patience :)</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (121 Bewertungen)

Hawkeye
15. April 2022 | Version 1.7.1

Great so far, very happy with the watch face. Getting pro code was super easy. Looks nice.

Patrick
14. April 2022 | Version 1.7.1

Nice but can you edite the presentation of the datas. The fonts look ugly. A costumizable night mode (analog or digital watchface) would be nice too

Hubert Matys
24. März 2022 | Version 1.7.1

another weak screen. It's okey if all add-ons are disabled. middle data screens - impractical.

Giovanni
13. Februar 2022 | Version Version 1.7

Great watchface, it’s quite perfect! It would be great if you add a total distance of the week field! Great work!

Kras N
7. Februar 2022 | Version Version 1.7

This is the best WF with hands. I am using it for a most of the time. I wloud like to give you some ideas for new features to be added. 1.timer from/to date. 2. One or two thinly circle data fields - showing steps, floоrs, target data etc. Thank you.

Trần Trọng Đại
30. Dezember 2021 | Version Version 1.7

It's nice. I paid for that.if you can make text/icon options to select beside the data, that would be great Cool

Rob RoRo
28. November 2021 | Version Version 1.7

I am still waiting for the change of the minute hand for the hour hand. Right now I would give it 0 stars. There is another more complete watch face here. and with more downloads.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. November 2021, PlayItLoud

I am not planning to change the minute hand with the hour hand? Never agreed on that request? Where is that coming from?

Dane Parkinson
14. Oktober 2021 | Version Version 1.7

I was going to buy this nice watch face but I could not look at all the different looks of the face without purchasing it 1st so I give 1 star , this should be able to see with a day time out so people can actually c if they like the face first before buying the product,

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Oktober 2021, PlayItLoud

You can see the look? Only a few additional options are available after paying. What is this review about?

Aaron Nathanson
28. September 2021 | Version Version 1.7

The code I received after payment does not work.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Oktober 2021, PlayItLoud

Yes it works. Please enter the exact code. Try using the contact dev link if you still have issues with this.

Christian Popa
4. September 2021 | Version Version 1.7

Very attractive watchface with excellent visibility. One of my favorite analog faces.

Sauli Pieniniemi
23. August 2021 | Version Version 1.7

I love how simple and clean this is. Only one I like as much or more then the built in Garmin faces. Only improvement would be to make active calories a choice for data.

Rob
21. Juli 2021 | Version Version 1.7

Hi! In the next update you could give the possibility to put the hour numbers (1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12 or 13-14-15-16-17-18 -19-20-21-23-24) instead of minutes: 10-20-40-50. Thank very much

'Kain Grant
28. Juni 2021 | Version Version 1.7

Clean, crisp and highly customizable! This is the perfect alternative to any daily driver. This watch face comes with tons of options, and even more in the paid version. Guaranteed to make you feel like you have a new watch on your wrist!

Randy Coulas
1. Mai 2021 | Version Version 1.7

This is my favorite watch face, it would be nice to have a second hand that was always there but that was clearly explained so 5 stars for sure. Battery life is very good on my Fenix 5x plus and I can read the face without glasses. Allowing the data to have a larger font is a winner!!

Nrseife
8. März 2021 | Version Version 1.7

Same here....this was my favorite watchface for months and now after the last update (late Feb 2021) I observe huge battery drain...pls fix!

p711
4. März 2021 | Version Version 1.7

Very nice looking watch face, was happy to find this one! However, the watch face is a battery killer... Battery drain is 3-5 times what it’s used to be. I’ve removed everything from the watch, rebooted - battery was back to normal - and reinstalled this face. Same thing: battery gets drained massively. Fenix 6 pro.

Giovanni
24. Dezember 2020 | Version Version 1.6

Simple, clean, perfect. Works great on Fenix 6 PRO.

Pete Salvage
29. September 2020 | Version Version 1.6

Like this, nice. I have the Fenix 6X solar. Is there a way to get the Tactix writing in the face?

69smir
29. September 2020 | Version Version 1.6

And 5 stars more. As I remember You made excellent Tactix Carlie watch face. Could You please make it for F6X also?

Slawek Kosmynka
21. September 2020 | Version Version 1.6

Great quality, fantastic graphic. Good design!

Roberto Tebano
6. August 2020 | Version Version 1.6

Watchface spartana ma bella e funzionale... Due sole stelle perché purtroppo gli sviluppatori a distanza di 6 mesi non sono stato in grado di soddisfare una richiesta che riguarda la diversa colorazione dei campi dati, nonostante mi abbiano risposto che fosse una cosa semplice e fattibile.... Peccato

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. August 2020, PlayItLoud

Yes, I receive many requests for additional features on my watch faces. I can only do so much. Also, leaving a 2 stars review is a really interesting way to request some work from someone...

Billy
30. Juli 2020 | Version Version 1.6

Hello, I purchased this on April 25th but recently deleted it when it wouldn’t update thinking I needed to delete/reinstall it. The problem was because Garmin’s site went down. Now I need to put in the activation code agin, but don’t have that info anywhere. Can you help? Thank you.

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Juli 2020, PlayItLoud

Hey Billy! I can help! Please use the contact dev link found on this page.

Phil Mace
14. Juli 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Awesome! Fantastic to find an analogue watch face for fénix that doesn't look tacky. Future improvements. Feel like I'm nitpicking as it's ace! 1- Possible to have outline of hands, without solid colour fill? 2- UTC hand, could this record active minutes per week? 3- Could HR data have a flashing heart in front of value instead of HR? 4- STEPS and then 12345 is too much. So I have title switched to off. However would be nice to still have HR or a ❤️ in front of value independent of the other field...? Thanks for an awesome watch face!

Luiz Carlos N de Paula
10. Juli 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Hands down. perfect. Only very few retouch and will be like original Tactix. Only two issues: 1. A small bug when press activity , then the back button. 2. a little bit slow, but not a major issue.

Andries Combrink
7. Juli 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Love this face! Would it be possible to change the individual fields' text size in future?