App Icon

TactixD - Pro Graphics

Beschreibung

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Neues

Pro Graphics! Enable additional settings by getting your activation code here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/tactixd-pro-graphics</p><p></p><p>** Feel free to leave a 5 star review and leave suggestions with your comments on what should be the next feature! **</p><p>What I'm currently working on: down and dusk times, additional data layouts and battery optimization options! (+ I still have a list of fun and useful features) Thank you for your patience :)</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (121 Bewertungen)

Unai Galindo
22. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Me gustas la estética Con la opción de pago queda muy chulo los colores a elegir y datos

Paweł
22. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Dobry i czytelny mod.

Андрей Дубовский
19. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Красивый циферблат, но к сожалению при одинаковом использовании часов батареи хватает на 10 дней, при установке оригинального циферблата 15 дней (fenix 6x pro). Специально сравнивал. Хотелось бы постоянно работающую стрелку секунд. Разработчику респект )

AG
15. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

One of the best! Really looks like the original Tactix .. I hope the battery handles it well.

Michał
12. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Ok

Wolfgang Greier
11. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Top

Marko Ramljak
6. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Smooth, crisp, fantastic watch face! Will see how battery handles it. :)

David Thomas
5. Juni 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Can you add a weather option please?

Александр
29. Mai 2020 | Version Versino 1.4

Please add the option of "24 hrs minute marks", f.e.: 04, 08, 12, 16, 20, 24, instead of existing 00, 10, 20, 30 etc. Thank you!

David Thomas
17. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Please can you give the UTC hand a 24 hour option please? If the SHN version can do I’m sure you can!

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Now available! I had to reuse the pre rendered graphics so the 24hr mode will still snap to the minutes markers but will represent time on an 24hr scale.... Perfect for watches with 24hr bezel :)

Simon Ward
13. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Hi what is Cosmetic title update in latest version?

Dusan Mitana
13. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Love the look, but the watch face is heavy on battery consumption on my venu. Lost 1 day with this face.

Liviu
12. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Great watch face, nice and crisp graphics (expecially with the paid options unlocked) but, man, is it power hungry or what ? The built-in watchfaces are consuming about 4% battery a day. An average custom watch face (from my collection at least) is consuming about 5% a day. This awesome watch face is taking 8% a day. A little steep I would say. I made a test, 100% idle used watch, charged 100% and now, exactly 96 hours later, 68% battery - Fenix 6X pro. I now deactivated the gmt hand and the seconds trying to gain some extra battery life, I'm not sure it will make any difference though. Please try optimising the power consumption.

David Thomas
11. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Please can you give the UTC hand a 24hr option (the way it’s meant to be)? This small missing option I’m sure would be appreciated by a lot of people!

Mateusz Budzyński
7. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

However, there are watch faces in which, despite the "small amount of memory" managed to make a second hand turned on without a break. For example: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/c26f15f6-3545-481d-ae25-6fe8d0717c6f

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Indeed! That watch face is awesome! But the difference is that your watch faces don’t have enough memory to allow storing crips anti aliased graphics in the necessary buffers to allow quick drawing which is required to support an “always on” second. Install both and you should see some difference in the graphics quality. If you don’t really see the difference and really need the second hand then I suggest buying the other face and support the dev. I believe he did a good job with his. Cheers

Tactix PRO solar
7. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Nice, but. $$$ Bara det är som gäller Önskar att iaf man skulle kunna testa lite mer option men nej :( Annars är det bra watch face

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Please review the provided images from the watch face description. Those should provide example of what the settings looks like. Cheers

Guilhaurre
6. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Please keep second hand always on

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Not possible. Not enough memory available

Pim De Jongh
5. Mai 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Please keep the second hands always on.. fix this then the watch would be perfect..

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Not possible. Not enough memory available

Polaris
29. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Thank you for the new updated and added uppercase in other fields. For a better look and matching with Garmin Tactix, is it possible to remove the unit? I think you don't need to add a unit ft/m after the altimeter field. Keep your good works.

Kelly Parete
29. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

I love it !! But .. wish the seconds hand stayed on ! It shows sometimes not consistently

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Not possible. Not enough memory available

Mario MK
29. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.6

Perfect watchface - highly recommended! Thanks!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Mai 2020, PlayItLoud

Thank you for the review!

Billy
25. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.4

Beautiful watch face, but why does the second hand disappear after a few seconds? Once I know this won’t be an issue, I’ll purchase the paid version. Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. April 2020, PlayItLoud

Analog seconds are only visible when the watch is in high power mode. This mode only last 8-10 seconds. Making the movement of looking at your watch will trigger this mode. This is by design intent.

Polaris
24. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.4

Thank you for making the second hand disable option. Could you please also add an uppercase for another field on the face. Only date field has an uppercase on text, but not on others.

Tente1
24. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.4

Hola , le envié el pago por Paypal hace una semana y no he recibido ningún código para activar la pantalla.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. April 2020, PlayItLoud

The code was accessible after making your payment. The big Download button in the middle of the page. Please send me an email using the contact dev link. Don’t forget to provide a valid email!

Donny Adriansyah
23. April 2020 | Version Version 1.3.4

Hi, I have paid. But how to apply? I have change the setting but nothing happend.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. April 2020, PlayItLoud

Please contact me using the link found on this page. Don’t forget to add your email!!