App Icon

Single Run Field (Single Field)

Beschreibung

*** IMPORTANT ***</p><p>Some users have reported issues after upgrading to the latest version. If you upgrade and encounter any issues please report them using the contact developer link or in the forum so I can best work out what is happening. </p><p></p><p>*** UPDATE NOTICE ***</p><p>A VERY large code update has happened, if you are having issues try re-saving your settings or re-installing. This brings everyone up to the latest version in preparation for lap data. The primary version with HR zones can be found here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/640d46dd-12db-44d2-acfa-cb7eb9e840b7. This will continue to be available going forward.</p>

Neues

*** NOTE ***</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC devices back in</p><p>5.0.6 : added FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : added vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : added Approach S60 support</p><p></p><p>Released 5.0.1 which should hopefully resolve the issues on the FR230/235/630 that we're being reported.</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (222 Bewertungen)

Matt McCarty
20. August 2019 | Version 5.3.2

One star, until I can view this on my watch (Fenix 5 - Sapphire, WiFi Edition)

JANE WICKHAM
7. August 2019 | Version 5.3.1

Downloaded but where do I find It on my Garmin 935?

Chris Fornier
4. August 2019 | Version 5.3.1

You need to selcet 1 data field and then select the content of that single data field. That is the way to do it and you will then be able to select the downloaded datafield. However, I cannot adjust the back colour - itis white and I don’t know how to change it, same goes for the font size and font type.

Thiago Sandry
2. August 2019 | Version 5.3.1

Is it possible to change the background color? my vivoactive3 has a white background, but I would like to put black.

Celo
2. August 2019 | Version 5.3.1

Really what I needed!

Dadi Riadi
16. Juli 2019 | Version 5.3.1

baik sekali

Peter Kante 🇸🇮
2. Juli 2019 | Version 5.3.1

It is very usefull but with my Forerunner 945 sometimes happens that the watch is rebooting using the run workout with this data display. What do I have to do to solve thos issue?

Jens Schmidt
24. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Perfect! Using it since years. Just 5 metrics and all needed informations in header and footer. As Garmin gives us only 4 fields in the apps this is a must-have!

Kirill
23. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Run everyday with this watch field. The battery and actual time - this is what I need. BTW I wear fenix 5s plus, field runs pretty well

Colly11
22. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Looks great, but Running Power field doesn't seem to be working. It's saying zero on this but working fine on other data fields.

ExcaliburII77
20. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Works great. Customizable enough to see the information I want to see on a run. And doesn't feel cluttered.

Adam Sweanor
20. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Perfect for both my running and biking and fully customizable

breathing-man
16. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

The page helped me get this App to appear on my watch https://tribeccato.com/2017/01/11/adding-data-fields-from-garmin-connect-iq/

Tedz Tedjawirja
16. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Allready installed but can't find it on Fenix 5x

Rechard Fontaine Marsh
15. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

No star can’t find it won’t work. Kein Stern, kann es nicht finden, funktioniert nicht.

Kevin Poppenberg
15. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Same issue Fenix 5plus. Cannot figure out how to actually utilize this once installed.

Davec2019
14. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Can’t find it on the watch!

Lucio Valerio Gargiulo
14. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Fenix 5 plus owner, app Connect says it is installed, but I can't find it on my watch! Please help me and I will change rating. My email is [email protected] today is June 14th 2019

Dmitry Baranov
13. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Super! This is exactly what I wanted for my runs! Thanks!

Alfred Koers
10. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

niet te vinden op de Fenix 5 Plus (not to found at the Fenix 5 plus!!!)

Shannon Tahir
9. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Can’t find it on he Fenix 5s plus no matter how many times I download and install.

Tim Robinson
8. Juni 2019 | Version 5.3.0

I have the Vivoactive 3 and cannot figure out how to get it working. I downloaded it and installed it. How do I get to it??

Simon Ward
26. Mai 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Doesn't work on Fenix 3

Roland
10. Mai 2019 | Version 5.3.0

Very good Data Field. Can you please add an inverted color scheme? I have issues reading white on black at dusk.

Maarten
27. April 2019 | Version 5.2.2

Very happy with it. However can you also make this 90 degrees turned? Is easier on the bike with a mount on my stem.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.