App Icon

Simple Info Analog

Beschreibung

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

Neues

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (322 Bewertungen)

Petr
17. September 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Best!

Brise
5. September 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Very interesting presentation Seconds hand disappears after a few seconds on my 735XT

Daniel
19. Juli 2020 | Version 2.1.5

A great face watch. Using it now for more than a year, tried many others but always coming back to this one. Great visibility and performance.

Ricardo Vizibelli Chaves
14. Juli 2020 | Version 2.1.5

The best watch face I've found.

Beedeecee
4. Juli 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Wonderfully simple design. Useful settings options.

Matze
26. Juni 2020 | Version 2.1.5

My favourite. It's clean and shows all necessary things.

Alex
6. Juni 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Nice clean face. Easy to read but would love heart rate included as an option

Sebastian W.
25. Mai 2020 | Version 2.1.5

My absolute favorite watch face. Clean, easy to read, beautiful. I've upgraded vom VA3music to Fenix 6s and am so sad that this watchface isn't (yet) compatible. Would appreciate a quick release for Fenix 6s also very much and thank in advance!

SteffenU
17. Mai 2020 | Version 2.1.5

Great, very readable watch face:-)

Natalie Chandler
9. Mai 2020 | Version 2.1.5

I love this face on my vivoactive 3. My only criticism is I would love to have my heart rate on the face rather than the Bluetooth icon. Otherwise 5 stars!

Maverick_GER
27. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.5

The watch face I always use on my Fenix 5s. Just upgrade to a Fenix 6s, hope this can added to the compatible list. Bestes Zifferblatt für meine Fenix 5s ist leider nicht verfügbar für meine Fenix 6s.

Sven
17. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.5

das einzige Watch face das ich brauche und liebe

Michael
4. Januar 2020 | Version 2.1.5

bitte update für fenix 6-modelle. quick please, it's the best watchface.

Herbert-Tux
24. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Super !!! Ich habe die APP auf 2 Uhren und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Carlo
3. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Semplice da configurare e funzionale

Chris King
26. November 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Just as the name says. Exactly what I was looking for and easy to read.

Ray Stephens
15. November 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Great Watch face. PLEASE make it compatible with Fenix 6 Sapphire!

Ken Polson
1. November 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Awesome watch face. I’ve used it since day 3 of the watch and absolutely love it!! Great job by the creator!! Thanks

Sergii
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 2.1.5

хотелось бы добавить пульс!

SpecialK1164
8. Oktober 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Does what it says on the tin! The best analog watch face I’ve found.

Ahmed
23. September 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Leider nicht für Fenix 6 und MARQ verfügbar !!! SCHADE !!!

Mario Bergeron
24. August 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Simply the best!

Thomas Tromborg
9. August 2019 | Version 2.1.5

My favorite. Used it for over a year now

Stephanie
1. August 2019 | Version 2.1.5

I can’t uninstall the watch face, or return to the default watch face.

Andrezza Garcia
26. Juli 2019 | Version 2.1.5

My favorite so far!

  • 1 von 12

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.