App Icon

Dozen Run

Beschreibung

November 23rd is 3 years of Dozen Run, Thanks for the Support!</p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Neues

Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.1 DozenRun will lap "workout step complete" only for CIQ 3.0</p><p>v6.0 adds Three Running Economy(RE) Calculations and graphs Fellrnr.com, TrainPeaks RE and Xuxumatu RE (IQ 2.x Only), adds HR zone 1 color (Gray) (All) & SDK 3.0.5</p><p>v5.9 corrects the white background in IQ 1.x watches. (f3 family and d2 bravo)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (228 Bewertungen)

David
17. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

Had it on my FR 230 and now on my Fenix 5. Still awesome.

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks David! keep running!

Stuart Bellmore
14. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

I want it to display heart rate at the top and its displaying acad and cad.. Cant figure it out. Wikl change review once fixed

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Stuart, Thanks for reviewing, Contact me directly with more information and watch types to get you going!

xuxumatu
12. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

thanks for the mention sorry if i ask a lot

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thank you, you have good suggestions to my these data fields great!

Steffen Fischer
11. März 2019 | Version 6.1.0

Excellent data field, my favourite. Has all the information handy on page and is still readable. Great. Also a very responsive and flexible developer. Love it!

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. März 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Steffen, Run :)

Daniel
13. Februar 2019 | Version 6.0

Great for my 645. It's my default screen for running now. It has everything I could want in a setup! Donation sent for your efforts. Fellow runners, hook a brother up if you enjoy the data field.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Daniel! A lot of work goes into these apps, support and new development. Your generosity is much appreciated!

René Van Rijn
1. Februar 2019 | Version 6.0

I used this datafield for about half a year now and I was very happy with it. However this week Garmin must have change something in Garmin Connect because the CIQ graphs are not shown when you open the activity anymore. At first, the CIQ graphs were still shown in old activities but after logoff/logon Garmin Connect, none off the activities show the CIQ data. I've the Forerunner 645 music and the vivoactive 3 music. Both use the Dozen Run and for both garmin connect does not show the CIQ graphs. My brother also lost the CIQ graphs this week. I'm now waiting for an answer from support...

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Februar 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and I think the IQ system is functional again.

Sanjeev Sajjan
30. Januar 2019 | Version 6.0

Downloaded it on my FR 235 and sync couple of times. Then I went to Run - Menu - Activity Settings - Data Screens All I could see are the default ones only, not this one which I had downloaded. How to make it work?

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, fbbbrown

After trying DozenRun please update this review! To install, From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenRUN Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Christian Ariono
30. Januar 2019 | Version 6.0

Great Data Fields! But how do I use the race predictor data? I don't know how do I input the race distance? Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, in the dozen run configuration, enter the race distance in meter.

Umberto
22. Januar 2019 | Version 6.0

This one never gets old!

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Januar 2019, fbbbrown

Thank!

Grzesiek
20. Januar 2019 | Version 6.0

Great app. It has all the fields you need when running

SKD42
5. Januar 2019 | Version 6.0

画面スクロールをしなくていいように、様々なデータフィールドを使用したが、これが最も使いやすく、かつ見やすい。

mark_brown
30. Dezember 2018 | Version 6.0

best update ever! four different running economy values to track my running improvements. amazing field! must have for all runners.

jose luis
29. Dezember 2018 | Version 6.0

Best Running filed..

Tomáš
29. Dezember 2018 | Version 6.0

great

Peter Ðragon (Px)🇱🇻
12. Dezember 2018 | Version 6.0

thanks 5*

Barrciak
9. Dezember 2018 | Version 6.0

Great field. Love information positioning and cadence/hr colors. But since I'm fenix 3 user I grief over lack of lap pace. Will it be ever possible to have this info? Or it's to costly for watch memory?

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but the IQ 1.x devices are limited in Datafield memory. I've packed in as much as I can.

Marcus Franca
6. Dezember 2018 | Version 6.0

I use it since its launch. A must have.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Dezember 2018, fbbbrown

THANKS! Keep running :)

Jim
20. November 2018 | Version 5.9

Excelent Data Field. Exactly what you need, not more, not less! Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, keep Running Happy!

TheUltimateHeinZ
7. November 2018 | Version 5.9

Absolutly great..... It works great on fenix 3 hr and Fenix 5x. Stunning Work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks and is even better with v6.0...

Bunda István
5. November 2018 | Version 5.9

Very useful! Congrats! :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks & run :)

Mehdi L
2. November 2018 | Version 5.9

Great data field !! However i am wondering what in which units are shown the energy expenditure values and the relative running economy, I was using "flexirunner" data field on my previous watch (forerunner 235) and the unit for running economy was : cal/kg/km Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. November 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and the 5.9 version RE is from Fellrnr.com. energy expenditure is Cal/hr and RE is a unitless number (5.9 version RE is from Fellrnr.com). DozenRun version 6.0 uses 3 different RE's which provides other metrics that will show RE.

Miguel Angel Segovia
28. Oktober 2018 | Version 5.9

Great App! Al the info you need in a single view. Question for developer, I updated to 5.9 in muy 935 and want to use CADence in the top left field (instead of aHR), please remind me how to configure that because I can not find it in the Connect app interface. Thanks!

Lentpas
28. Oktober 2018 | Version 5.9

I have downloaded the app but I can't see it anywhere on my forerunner 235.

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

It is a data field and needs added to the Run app. Please adjust this review. Thanks. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps,“ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,DozenRun Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Blue.lu_C3globaltest1
11. Oktober 2018 | Version 5.9

good

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

bowei_99
6. Oktober 2018 | Version 5.9

For some reason, after going through the steps to install and configure this, i.e. after setting Field 1 in Screen 1 for Connected IQ, I see the data only in that field (which makes sense, as the watch setting is for Field 1 only). Do I need to set something else so I see the data as in the graphic on the website instead of only 1/3 of the watch display? I tried to set Field 2 to DozenRun too (as in Field 1), but it just does the same thing for Field 2, i.e. I see a portion of what I should be in the top and middle sections of the watch display. I have a Forerunner 235.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, you will need to set the layout to a sing data field (entire screen)

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.