App Icon

Dozen Run

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ-Entwickler des Jahres</p><p></p><p></p><p>Immer *** frei *** und niemals „verkrüppelt“</p><p>Das Datenfeld "Dutzend Runden" ist eine Datenfeldanzeige mit Rennvorhersage und Rundengeschwindigkeit (IQ2.0-Uhren).</p><p>Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Installation haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen, klicken Sie auf den Link "Weitere", um diese Beschreibungsseite zu erweitern.</p><p></p>

Neues

Alle meine preisgekrönten Apps anzeigen: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Spenden (halte meine Bemühungen am Laufen) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>v6.16 adds an option to correct Garmin Cadence bug.</p><p>v6.15 adds new models, Correction to CAD/aHR field and ConnectIQ SDK-mac-4.0.5-2021-08-10-29788b0dc</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (473 Bewertungen)

Sean Boswell
16. Januar 2021 | Version 6.13

Best data field I've used so far.

Andrea Cacciarru
12. Januar 2021 | Version 6.13

Congratulations almost perfect job! To be truly perfect I only need the pace per lap! Thank you very much, you made my Garmin Forerunner 235 more functional!

David Betancourth
4. Januar 2021 | Version 6.13

Excelent app.

Krzysztof Ko
3. Januar 2021 | Version 6.13

Datafiled is great but i have a strange problem since couple od weeks on my Venu Garmin watch. It's constantly updating in my Garmin connect. Even if i have the most actual version. If I uninstall it - datafiled is automatcaly added to queue and installed and again still updating...

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Januar 2021, f3b

thanks for the review, and that sounds as if there is a bug in Garmin Connect Mobile app. there is a way to stop automatic downloads, There is an option to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature.  The default is ON set to off.  This will prevent unknown updates, that caused this to occur.  Then you will be able to control the unknown updates.

MaxCC
14. Dezember 2020 | Version 6.13

Using Dozen Run since I have my first Garmin watch few years ago. Never disappointed me. Good work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Dezember 2020, f3b

Thanks! Run Happy!!!

Alexis
1. Dezember 2020 | Version 6.13

Génial ! Il y a absolument tout ce dont j'ai besoin. Merci beaucoup !

Aitchdiddly
30. November 2020 | Version 6.13

Another great field from fb3

AfdhalWi
11. November 2020 | Version 6.12

Great metric apps.... The watch face not for regular use.. It's display for the activity.. My mistake not read the instructions.. Good job for the developer.. Thank you

Sean Brown
9. November 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Best Run Data Field for my VA4

hicolour
31. Oktober 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Great app. To all having issues with not displayed power - to have this metric from stryd - you need to have discovered stryd also as PWR - so both FP-12345 and PWR-12345.

Sérgio Silva
19. Oktober 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Excelent Data field, but i have a question, how i make to work the Stryd foot pod, the power show in others data fields but not in this one in the FR920XT.

Nguyen Phuong Nam
14. Oktober 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Great Data Fileds. But I don't know how to get the CD|HR Field. I only get aHR|HR. Pls help.

Molnár Attila
2. Oktober 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Good data field. I only miss to see my performance condition realtime.

Steven Madamba
25. August 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Has everything I need, but there is one strange problem. When recording a run, the custom watch face I have set reverts to the stock watch face. Why is this? Other reviewers have also pointed this out. Thanks for your work.

Arif_MAMD
20. August 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Ok, already reinstalled the apps and it work as you said. I have been using this apps for quite a while and I love it. Thank you.

Carmen Frisch
12. August 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Obwohl ich bei der aktuellen Pace eine Zeit von 6 bzw. 10 Sekunden eingestellt habe für den Durchschnitt, ändert sich die Anzeige jede Sekunde und ist somit viel zu nervös. Was mir auch nicht gefällt: Die Felder für Schrittfrequenz und Puls sind komplett gefärbt, so daß man die weißen Ziffern kaum lesen kann. So wie auf den Beispielbildern würde es mir besser gefallen. Meine Uhr ist eine FR735.

Steve Minett
10. August 2020 | Version 6.11.1

I really like this app and the info on it. One strange thing that happens when running and using the data field on my vivoactive 3 music is the watch face is the default while in use. I have no idea why it does not show my custom watch face.

Juan Manuel Osorio Erazo
2. August 2020 | Version 6.11.1

No funciona el cambio de.color de.la pantalla de blanco a negro

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. August 2020, f3b

Lamento que tenga un problema, pero el color VA4 está configurado en la Configuración Docena Ejecutar. por favor, ajuste esta revisión una vez que vea la selección del tema. ... sorry you are having a problem but the VA4 color is set in the Dozen Run Settings. please adjust this review once you see the theme selection.

Victor Torres
21. Juli 2020 | Version 6.11.1

Best running data field!

Ethan Conley
10. Juli 2020 | Version 6.11

Nice data field with lots of, well, data :)

Angel
9. Juli 2020 | Version 6.11

Muy buena app

David S
2. Juli 2020 | Version 6.11

Shows me all I need for most of my runs

Clement Chai
29. Juni 2020 | Version 6.11

Excellent! Extremely cool looking interface. Also, it has ALL the data fields you would want in one single face,

НиктоZero
24. Juni 2020 | Version 6.11

Это один из лучших экранов! Благодарю! Мне очень нужна вся эта информация при тренировках.

Akshay
19. Juni 2020 | Version 6.11

Wow..how did I not know about this before.. brilliant

  • 2 von 15

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.