App Icon

Dozen Run

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ-Entwickler des Jahres</p><p></p><p></p><p>Immer *** frei *** und niemals „verkrüppelt“</p><p>Das Datenfeld "Dutzend Runden" ist eine Datenfeldanzeige mit Rennvorhersage und Rundengeschwindigkeit (IQ2.0-Uhren).</p><p>Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Installation haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen, klicken Sie auf den Link "Weitere", um diese Beschreibungsseite zu erweitern.</p><p></p>

Neues

Spenden (halte meine Bemühungen am Laufen) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Nächstes Update: Rundenzeiten</p><p></p><p>v6.4 korrigiert Schätzfelder in FR 245/945 / Marq</p><p>v6.3 fügt Marq, Fr945, Fr245 & SDK 3.0.11 hinzu</p><p>v6.2.1 nur 920xt Update</p><p>v6.2 fügt Marq watches, VA3mar, 920 screen edit und SDK 3.0.10 hinzu

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (274 Bewertungen)

Marxwell
22. Juli 2019

Tenho o Garmin VivoActive 3 MUSIC já fiz tudo pra visualizar o app no relógio e não consigo localizar, mesmo já instalado. Como fazer pra ativar?

Stephen Schwartz
3. Juli 2019

Seems great but having a serious problem saving changes to the config. https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-645-645-m/166665/can-t-change-data-field-settings

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Hi, Sorry you are having an installer issue. I'm not sure why the Installers are not reliable. However, the coded minimum value is 1 and the Maximum is 25. These restrictions are enforced at the Installer (Connect, Connect IQ store or Express). I suggest to reinstall : uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. That should correct your issue.

Andrea Bartoli
1. Juli 2019

Seems good, but how to add it on the watch? Cannot find proper instructions. Thanks for your support

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Jan Van de velde
28. Juni 2019

Great data field, I love it. Only the Power field does not work on my 945. It always displays -1...any ideas?

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use the Stryd power device without the Stryd datafield.

Marek Checinski
25. Juni 2019

Great running app, using it for over a year and won't change for anything else in near future! ps. I do have a quick one though- just recently I reckon I can't see HR data field, which should be just next to CAD one, instead I see something like 'ACAD'. What is that actually and how can I change to original HR field? thanks much! (Fenix3)

oryansirishpub
24. Juni 2019

Great data field. Easy to see everything in one mode. Visually perfect.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Keep Running :)

Johan Frendberg
18. Juni 2019

Very good

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Juli 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Lee Hogan
17. Juni 2019

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
16. Juni 2019

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
15. Juni 2019

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
13. Juni 2019

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
13. Juni 2019

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
11. Juni 2019

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11. Juni 2019

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
1. Juni 2019

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
1. Juni 2019

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29. Mai 2019

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.