App Icon

Cycling App Professional

Beschreibung

The Cycling App Professional supports you in improving your cycling performance by tracking the most important parameters like distance, speed and time with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally ANT+™ compatible sensors for heart rate, speed/cadence, power and temperature monitoring are supported for a finely-tuned analysis of your ride. It is designed as a watch app (and not a data field or widget). </p>

Neues

Hotfix for heart rate problems on FR735XT</p><p>ANT+ power sensor stability improvements</p><p>Show power and cadence data even if session is not running</p><p>Several GUI improvements</p><p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (148 Bewertungen)

Darkman73
15. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

No me funciona la configuración. Por más que lo intento, Consume más batería que otras aplicaciones de bicicleta. ¿Es compatible con ANT+?

Jam
9. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

Todo perfecto,muy buenas aplicaciones. Gracias por tu apoyo. Saludos:Jam

constantin rad
2. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

After DONATION I received the key for PREMIUM version very quickly thanks to Robert. It works perfectly.

Frank Bödecker
3. November 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Wird immer besser!

Tomaz
18. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Nice app tnx!!!

Hinrich Kettelhack
14. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Besonders gut gefällt mir die frei konfigurierbare 7-data-fields-Seite ohne graphischen SchnickSchnack . Auf meiner Fenix 3 HR wirklich gut ablesbar. Alles Wichtige auf einen Blick!

Sabine Hauser
13. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Works perfect!

Cigogne49
4. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.6

Application très intéressante, très complète. Par contre, grosses difficultés pour la quitter en fin de session (une fois la session enregistrée). Obligé d’éteindre la montre et de la rallumer pour y parvenir. Dommage également qu'une version française ne soit pas disponible, que ce soit au niveau des libellés sur les écrans que du paramétrage

chilolin01
17. September 2016 | Version 2.6.5

The internal HR sensor , ANT+ cadence sensor and speed sensor cannot be detected in vivoactive J HR with premium version. I sent bug report but no response for over 2weeks. I already threw this App away to trash.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Oktober 2016, RH-SPORTS

We tested this issue on the VivoActive HR (FW: 2.90) and found no problem if you pair your ANT+ cadence, speed and HR sensor with your watch before starting the app. Please note that the app uses the Garmin API to retrieve the values.

Franz FELLNER
13. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

I'm using it for 2 month now and I'm very happy with it. The missing training load / Rest time indication doesn't bother me much but there is one thing I'm missing and that is the periodic time alert for my drinking/feeding intervalls.

mtbada
11. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

I have used this app now for several months, and actually love it for the one single screen I'm using on it. Much better than the built in. The thing it's missing from the garmin app is that it does not give any indication on how strong the load was... to plan the next training. I did ride about 50.000 meters of elevation with this app so far. However: There is one huge nasty annoying thing that completely destroyed this app for me, especially considering that I payed for it. Whenever I go cycling (watch successfully synced) I'm looking for the big surprise of a IQ! icon telling me that the app needs to be updated. This means the app cannot be used. Sometimes it works to update the App through the cell phone, some other cases I had to plug it into my computer to update it, to be able to use it. So 3 to 5 out of 10 times when starting a ride, I cannot use the app. Why on earth can't I use the app on the device, just because there is a new version out there? This is so annoying that I gave an otherwise pretty good app a bad rating. Not sure if this app is timebomed, so after some time you have to update it again, or why this app behaves so differently from all the others. btw.: Sometimes (pretty rare) this app actually kind of crashes, and stops recording. Now seriously considering to build my own app that does simply show this one simple (but GREAT!) screen that I'm using. Or just fix this issue, and I'll update the review

Nietzsche
11. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

I like this app but it's strange that you don't show the grade in the photo examples and I can't seem to find a gradient feature on the app - and you don't say that it's in the Premuim version only. Otherwise it's quite good!

ssoonthorn
10. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

Good app

Don Thornburg
28. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

I love the customization and ease of use. Well thought out App. Getting the Premium features are very reasonably priced and well worth the cost...

KizoSports
27. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

Fantastic app!

grumse
21. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

VERY GOOD

Antalo
14. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

Gran Aplicación con una muy completa información sobre la actividad.

Lutz Kremeier
11. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

Danke danach habe ich gesucht! Fenix 3 :-)

Jeff Donaldson
22. Juli 2016 | Version 2.4.5

Best dang app on the connect store. $10 euros buys you a bunch of awesome apps. You can change the background colour to black in settings in app. Keep up the great work.

Ivan Wong
18. Juli 2016 | Version 2.4.5

Donated 10 euro to upgrade but no reply

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2016, RH-SPORTS

Sometimes the unlock keys do not reach the person who made the donation for following reasons: - no or wrong email address provided by Garmin - response is blocked by your server or went´s into the SPAM folder - no mail is provided to me at all In all cases, please write me a mail to [email protected]

Thomas Eschgfäller
17. Juli 2016 | Version 2.4.5

Höhenmeter nur in Fuß?!?!

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2016, RH-SPORTS

The unit for altitude is meters of feet depending on your watch settings.

haveaniceday
13. Juli 2016 | Version 2.4.5

Coole App mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten

Ralph Sa
3. Juli 2016 | Version 2.4.0

Aus irgendeinem Grund wird diese App auf meiner Fenix3 HR nicht installiert.

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2016, RH-SPORTS

Please write a mail to [email protected] and tell me some more details so that I can help you. Most of the time a reboot of the watch solves a lot of problems.

DSalomon
28. Juni 2016 | Version 2.4.0

I like how this app show all the data needed.

Michael Wai
24. Juni 2016 | Version 2.3.2

How I could get a Cadence connect ? I am just able to connect the speed sensor but not able to connect the cadence sensor.. i am currently using the new garmin sensor group.. Thanks!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.