App Icon

Cycling App Professional

Beschreibung

The Cycling App Professional supports you in improving your cycling performance by tracking the most important parameters like distance, speed and time with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally ANT+™ compatible sensors for heart rate, speed/cadence, power and temperature monitoring are supported for a finely-tuned analysis of your ride. It is designed as a watch app (and not a data field or widget). </p>

Neues

Add map and track support for FR735 and Vivoactive HR</p><p>Allow faster start of session after app start</p><p>Bug fixes and stability improvements</p><p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (122 Bewertungen)

Alex Vidal Q
4. Februar 2017 | Version 2.8.0

Como puedo ver los resultados de la ruta?

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Februar 2017, RH-SPORTS

After saving the session a synchronization between watch and Garmin Connect is necessary. This can be done with your mobile phone (if Garmin mobile is started and bluetooth enabled, this even happens in the background after some minutes) or via Garmin Express Software on PC/MAC.

roonaldo Cmx
5. Januar 2017 | Version 2.7.5

how come i can not use it anymore

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Februar 2017, RH-SPORTS

I uploaded a version with several optimizations. If memory was the problem, it should work now.

Frank Bödecker
2. Januar 2017 | Version 2.7.5

Now with real sub_sport support. That is great for us mountain or road bike users. Activity is correctly synced as chosen activity type. And data pages are very useful. Using the seven field data page on my bike activities.

Andrew Reese
1. Januar 2017 | Version 2.7.2

I typically don't buy apps, just using what comes with the device. Having said that, I love this suite of apps, and am extremely happy I purchased them. Seems to connect quicker to GPS. Connects quickly to my Sosche optical heart rate monitor, Wahoo cycling cadence monitor. I've used other apps that display all these fields on one screen, but find this display easier for my somewhat far-sighted eyes to read. Great collection of apps.

Volker J
24. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.7.2

Einfach genial!

Дмитрий
22. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.7.2

Best app for a bicycle, thanks to the developers for interaction with users.

nono Laat
16. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

Très bien

Darkman73
15. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

No me funciona la configuración. Por más que lo intento, Consume más batería que otras aplicaciones de bicicleta. ¿Es compatible con ANT+?

Jam
9. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

Todo perfecto,muy buenas aplicaciones. Gracias por tu apoyo. Saludos:Jam

constantinrad
2. Dezember 2016 | Version 2.6.9

After DONATION I received the key for PREMIUM version very quickly thanks to Robert. It works perfectly.

Frank Bödecker
3. November 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Wird immer besser!

Tomaz
18. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Nice app tnx!!!

Hinrich Kettelhack
14. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Besonders gut gefällt mir die frei konfigurierbare 7-data-fields-Seite ohne graphischen SchnickSchnack . Auf meiner Fenix 3 HR wirklich gut ablesbar. Alles Wichtige auf einen Blick!

Sabine Hauser
13. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.7

Works perfect!

Cigogne49
4. Oktober 2016 | Version 2.6.6

Application très intéressante, très complète. Par contre, grosses difficultés pour la quitter en fin de session (une fois la session enregistrée). Obligé d’éteindre la montre et de la rallumer pour y parvenir. Dommage également qu'une version française ne soit pas disponible, que ce soit au niveau des libellés sur les écrans que du paramétrage

chilolin01
17. September 2016 | Version 2.6.5

The internal HR sensor , ANT+ cadence sensor and speed sensor cannot be detected in vivoactive J HR with premium version. I sent bug report but no response for over 2weeks. I already threw this App away to trash.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Oktober 2016, RH-SPORTS

We tested this issue on the VivoActive HR (FW: 2.90) and found no problem if you pair your ANT+ cadence, speed and HR sensor with your watch before starting the app. Please note that the app uses the Garmin API to retrieve the values.

Franz FELLNER
13. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

I'm using it for 2 month now and I'm very happy with it. The missing training load / Rest time indication doesn't bother me much but there is one thing I'm missing and that is the periodic time alert for my drinking/feeding intervalls.

mtbada
11. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

I have used this app now for several months, and actually love it for the one single screen I'm using on it. Much better than the built in. The thing it's missing from the garmin app is that it does not give any indication on how strong the load was... to plan the next training. I did ride about 50.000 meters of elevation with this app so far. However: There is one huge nasty annoying thing that completely destroyed this app for me, especially considering that I payed for it. Whenever I go cycling (watch successfully synced) I'm looking for the big surprise of a IQ! icon telling me that the app needs to be updated. This means the app cannot be used. Sometimes it works to update the App through the cell phone, some other cases I had to plug it into my computer to update it, to be able to use it. So 3 to 5 out of 10 times when starting a ride, I cannot use the app. Why on earth can't I use the app on the device, just because there is a new version out there? This is so annoying that I gave an otherwise pretty good app a bad rating. Not sure if this app is timebomed, so after some time you have to update it again, or why this app behaves so differently from all the others. btw.: Sometimes (pretty rare) this app actually kind of crashes, and stops recording. Now seriously considering to build my own app that does simply show this one simple (but GREAT!) screen that I'm using. Or just fix this issue, and I'll update the review

Nietzsche
11. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

I like this app but it's strange that you don't show the grade in the photo examples and I can't seem to find a gradient feature on the app - and you don't say that it's in the Premuim version only. Otherwise it's quite good!

ssoonthorn
10. September 2016 | Version 2.6.0

Good app

Don Thornburg
28. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

I love the customization and ease of use. Well thought out App. Getting the Premium features are very reasonably priced and well worth the cost...

KizoSports
27. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

Fantastic app!

grumse
21. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

VERY GOOD

Antalo
14. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

Gran Aplicación con una muy completa información sobre la actividad.

LuKer
11. August 2016 | Version 2.5.1

Danke danach habe ich gesucht! Fenix 3 :-)

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.