App Icon

BWFace

Beschreibung

// see a new version adapted for the round w.faces including 3/3HR: https://goo.gl/ujXdAw</p><p></p><p>Most of digital-style watch faces offer a lot of functionality, as well as a huge amount of information presents on a screen. As a result of these, data from their screens can be read with difficulty by people who have limited vision capabilities like me. This watch face allows to read the key personal metrics quick and consciously.</p>

Neues

1.14.0</p><p>+ Connect IQ SDK 2.4.5</p><p>+ new devices supported: approche s60, fr 645, fr 645m, vivoactive 3</p><p></p><p>1.13.0</p><p>+ Connect IQ SDK 2.4.3</p><p></p><p>1.12.4</p><p>* minor issues fixed</p><p></p><p>1.12.3</p><p>* minor issues fixed</p><p></p><p>1.12.2</p><p>* week average activity factor line color fixed</p><p>* on FW 5.10 sensor permissions issue fixed</p><p></p><p>1.12.1</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (52 Bewertungen)

Mark Godfrey 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇮🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷
15. August 2020 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

I've used this for many years, very glad to have less 'watch face' when I already have a great analogue watch. It's really great though the characters are becoming a bit too small for my old eyes now - perhaps move big date+battery info to top line to allow bottom of screen to data size to expand? I don't understand BMR "Factor" my BMR is 2157 so how do I know 'Factor' ? Currently I note it's set to 1.00000

John Carling
6. Juli 2020 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Keeps knocking my Bluetooth out, apart from that’s it okish!

Эдуард
25. März 2020 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Здравствуйте! Очень хороший циферблат. Пользовался им 2 года на 935. Купил 945 этого циферблата нет. Если не трудно сделайте пожалуйста его на 945. Спасибо!

Felix P.
25. Januar 2020 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Great but I wish the sunrise and sunset would appear on my Fenix 5xPlus. Sounds like it's an issue. Please update to reflect.

Sebastian Voll
31. Juli 2019 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Cool design and easily readable. I just wish sunrise and sunset would work on my Fenix 5.

Sreekumar Ashok
24. Juni 2019 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Excellent watch face. Will give 5 stars if Sunrise/Sunset also starts working - it is not working on my Fenix 5 (The same issue with BWFace round too - may be a temp glitch). Like the font size of time, date and other fields. Very good to read in black & white mode. Thanks.

Dmitriy
18. Juni 2019 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

ну очень хороший циферблат. Пользовался на Fenix5 . Сейчас перешел на Forerunner945 и его мне реально не хватает

Alan Slattery
10. Januar 2019 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Great face would be better if the battery status was bigger or could be moved elsewhere.

Денис
6. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Хороший циферблат, но не отображается время восхода и захода.

叫我機王
2. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

Can you make the weekly day for English for Chinese traditional language?

Petri
9. Juli 2018 | Version 1.14.0-upd1

I like your watchface very much. It is clean and very smooth. Could you add alarm clock option like other system status are in watchface? It would be very useful and practical! Rolling keeping this watchface!!

Eric Belanger
12. Mai 2018 | Version 1.14.0

Thanks for your support for the Forerunner 645!!

Rick
11. Mai 2018 | Version 1.14.0

Great face - thank you. Can you explain how the KCAL window functions, where data is being pulled from and how to use it? Better yet - any way to change it?

Eric Belanger
16. April 2018 | Version 1.13.0

Great Face, was using it the whole time I had my 935. Recently changed it for the 645 Music, to well, have music. Would it be possible to make it compatible with the Forerunner 645?

Andretti
7. Januar 2018 | Version 1.12.4-upd

En mi fenix 5, no funciona el tiempo de amanecer y anochecer. Tampoco tiene icono de alarma activada, por lo demás me parece muy bien.

Sami Tuomola
15. November 2017 | Version 1.12.4

nice

Vaya
11. August 2017 | Version 1.11.1

Nice Watchface - but why do u use different BMR then Garmin ? U Use 1920 - Garmin gives me 2230.... Bests :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. August 2017, BWFace

There are many different BMR calculation methods. I suppose Garmin a bit overestimating basic body parameters for this. So i use BMR formula with lower level of target values and this, in theory, it should help you be more effective to burn your fat. In my case it works :) Thank you for your interesting in the w.face!

JOE SIMBA
10. August 2017 | Version 1.11.1

Top watch face, supreme

Oliver Muhs
10. August 2017 | Version 1.11.1

On my Garmin Fenix 5x the altitude does not work! The Sunset and Sunrise Works.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. August 2017, BWFace

Thank you for the report! I could not repeat this case, but i'll try to reproduce.

David Braga
6. August 2017 | Version 1.10.3

Many thanks for this version that I really enjoy. On my Garmin Fenix 5x the altitude does not work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. August 2017, BWFace

Thank you for your feedback! To make Altitude/Sunrise/Sunset/Pressure/(etc activity sensors data depending) available at first time or after updates which reset sensors you should launch an app of any outdoor activity like "Walking"/"Running" and wait for connection of GPS/GLONASS. Secondly you can check altimeter calibration state. It may help.

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
5. August 2017 | Version 1.10.3

The letters with an accent do not appear as août in French (august). Letters û don't appear

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. August 2017, BWFace

Thank you for the report! I'll try to fix the issue the next update.

Eric Belanger
4. August 2017 | Version 1.10.3

I really love your watch face. Make me enjoy my Forerunner 935 even more. Continue your good work. You seems on fire with all these updates! Almost looking everyday to see what's up!

Ego1st
24. Juli 2017 | Version 1.9.1-upd

Все хорошо, но почему пренебрегаем иконкой полученных уведомлений? Ее не будет?

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. Juli 2017, BWFace

Пока не знаю, на мой вкус экран в максимальной настройке и так перегружен информацией. Возможно как опцию добавлю в одной из следующих версий.

Rob Kenjiwhe
21. Juli 2017 | Version 1.9.0

Love your watchface but I think you're cramming it too full. By now the screen is almost as hard to read as the watchface you refer to. Especially the bar graph is too much for me. It's so tiny i can bearly read it and it makes the screen look crowded so I keep it switched off. Anyway, I wear it daily so thanks for your hard work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Juli 2017, BWFace

| By now the screen is almost as hard to read as the watchface you refer to Yes. There is such a thing :) The barrier of convenience reading has been achieved for me, too. Therefore there is the possibility to turn off excessed fields. May be it will be helpful: i do not read every bar in the graph chart only see in common how many greens bar you see and how it related with orange/red bars on general.

bartek45
21. Juli 2017 | Version 1.9.0

Great job!!! Could the numbers of pressure data be a little bit bigger? Please

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.