App Icon

Chrono Gym

Beschreibung

You have interval exercises to do but you do not want to start training then a sport this application is made for you.</p><p>You choose the working time, rest and the number of repetition.</p><p></p><p>For all remarks send an email to [email protected] or click on the button contact the developer.

Neues

Add Compatibility</p><p>If you want to pay me a beer to thank me: https://paypal.me/alecanu

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (15 Bewertungen)

Juanjo
27. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.5.6

No me fue nada bien, se cuelga el dispositivo y me deja el entreno por la mitad, me lo ha hecho dos veces, y la he desinstalado porque no quiero correr más riesgos.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Oktober 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

I'm sorry there is a concern can send me an email to tell me your watch and the settings you have set. Thank you in advance.

kayakrkayakr
22. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.5.6

Simple, effective, free as in beer. Best interval timer I could find.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Oktober 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Anthony
14. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.5.6

bonjour je n'arrive pas a configuré l'appli elle reste tjrs bloquer sur 1min et 5s de récup et impossible de modifier les parametres alors que ma montre garmin 630 fait partie des appareils compatible donc si quelqu'un a une solution pour moi je suis preneur car c'est exactement l’application que j'ai besoin. merci d'avance

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Oktober 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Bonjour, je ne suis pas certain de bien comprendre votre souci car il suffit de sélectionner Edit puis de modifier le Timer ou les alarms bref c'est le menu pour configurer. N'hésitez pas a m'envoyer un email ou me contacter via Facebook pour qu'on communique sur le souci que vous avez.

Marcelo
8. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.5.6

perdonen la pregunta, pero no logro encontrar la app en el reloj garmin 735, ya la he instalado y sincronizado. gracias

Masson
6. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.5.6

Merci pour l'application. N'est il pas possible d'ajouter un temps d'échauffement et un temps de repos avant le travaille fractionné ? D'avance merci

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Oktober 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Il est possible de modifier le temps avant le lancement et le temps de repos peut etre configurée aussi. Si je n'ai pas bien compris votre remarquen'hesitez pas à m'envoyer un mail [email protected]

ezekiel22
27. August 2019 | Version 1.5.3

Application excellente, simple à configurer, sans fioritures. Merci au développeur

Antwort des Entwicklers
28. August 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Merci beaucoup

Kouznetsov
30. Juni 2019 | Version 1.5.3

Enfin une appli simple ! Merci

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. Juni 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Merci beaucoup

Paolo Cavinato
9. März 2019 | Version 1.5.1

L'unica nota positiva è la sempicita; quindi il mio voto è alto, ma premio il lavoro. L'app fa le stesse cose che si possono trovare nell app "Cardio" di Garmin (nel mio fenix 5s era già pre-caricata), anzi manca pure la possibilità di usare il metronomo. Se posso dare un consiglio, non esiste un app semplice come questa dove si possa salvare in un unica sessione di allenamente, piu intervalli con tempi e recupero diversi a proprio bisogno (es.: 5 ripetute da 1 minuto con riposo un minuto + 5 ripetute da 30' con riposo un minuto + 3 ripetute da 2 minuti con riposo 2 minuti). Ho usato questa app in questo modo ma ho dovuto salvare 3 sessioni di allenamento diverse. Se riesci a sviluppare l'app in questo modo penso la puoi mettere anche a pagamento di qualche euro

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. März 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Can you send me an email ([email protected]) to explain in more detail what you want I did not understand.

Konstantin Tierbach
17. Januar 2019 | Version 1.5.1

Finally replaced my "gymboss" hardware! 5 Stars, when the vibration notification would work, but only the annoying sound alarm does properly. Kr

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. Januar 2019, Alexis_Lecanu

Sorry, but I can not reproduce your concern. For me the vibration should work. thank you for your comeback

Marco
14. September 2018 | Version 1.5.1

La app mi sembra buona ma non si riesce a cambiare le impostazioni di lavoro e le impostazioni di riposo.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. September 2018, Alexis_Lecanu

Can you send me an email ([email protected]). And tell me what devices you have. If it's an vivo you have to make a right or left touch and not down.

Vicente Valencia
19. Januar 2018 | Version 0.4.2-upd

Excelente para workout, solo editas el tiempo de trabajo y el tiempo de descanso. La mejor y mas sencilla aplicación

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Januar 2018, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Larry Sprock
5. Januar 2018 | Version 0.4.2-upd

The description for this app is terrible. It is an interval timer. That's it. If you are expecting it to record a workout or do anything beyond what a timer would do, forget about it. As far as someone interested in tracking workouts, move along. You can get this same functionality with the built in Cardio app and just not record the workout when done. I gave 2 stars just to respect the work put into it... useful, maybe to someone.

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Januar 2018, Alexis_Lecanu

Actually you can have the same thing with the cardio application and realize intervalles. You can save for tracking workouts. Thanks you for return

Mitz G.T.
24. November 2017 | Version 0.4.2-upd

It worked the first time I downloaded this app, but after it sync while its connected to my pc, the app was not there in my watch activity menu. Please advice. My Garmin is FR 235. Thanks.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. November 2017, Alexis_Lecanu

It does not come from me, but probably sync, it also happens to me to lose information, app or other (thank you garmin) Did you try to reload it? If it does not work contact me directly [email protected]

Ba Lam
28. September 2017 | Version 0.4.1

The developer solved my problem. I appreciate the way they work. I strongly prefer this app.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Oktober 2017, Alexis_Lecanu

Thank you

Ba Lam
17. September 2017 | Version 0.4.0

Application is great. I like it because it's free and there is a countdown sound. But I was disappointed because it did not display the icon on the menu and the custom interface was too bad, I did not like the square bracket. Why not display the minutes and seconds at the same time, on the same screen?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. September 2017, Alexis_Lecanu

send me an email to send me photos or other ideas I will try to see if it is achievable. For the modification of the minutes and seconds I am taker to have a better entry but the api of garmin is not top top

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.