App Icon

Line

Beschreibung

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2XC4faV</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Neues

V 4.00 - added support for new devices</p><p>V 4.04 - Fixed bug with colors on FR 735XT</p><p>V 4.1 - added few new devices

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.098 Bewertungen)

JonathanCD
11. November 2019 | Version 4.1

Really nice, thanks, just unsure why I'm getting no weather data on the face, my weather widget is working fine. So not sure what I'm doing wrong?

Максим Балабин
9. November 2019 | Version 4.1

Использую Epix watch. Пока это лучший экран для туризма из всех опробованных на этих часах! Прямо на циферблат кроме времени (секунды отображаются по жесту на 8 секунд) и даты можно вывести такие полезные показатели, как: пройденное расстояние, высоту, шаги (сделано/цель - в цифрах или %), рассвет/закат (или по отдельности каждый) , калории/джоули, % батареи, отображение связи с телефоном, наличие сообщений. Всего можно вывести по выбору 6 характеристик на экран.

MTBiker
8. November 2019 | Version 4.1

A great look. However, it is only in English and does not display seconds correctly. No option to disable seconds display. (FR 735XT)

Marx
29. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

Excellent. Only would ask for added option to disable seconds.

Marc LaGarde
28. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

I love it!! I would just prefer to have baro vs elevation In the graph or just as a data field. But still a great watch face.

Mike
25. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

The first WF I installed, and the one I keep going back to. Only complaint is the steps bar graph doesn't appear accurate; maybe other visual options could be added instead. And other background color

Andrea Buono
24. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

I like it very much, all his works are very original and well designed!

Daniel B
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

Good, almost great. Needs battery status in days left format. Also, get rid of some of the theme colors. Too many colors look the same. Replace with more neon colors instead. Looking for a BRIGHT YELLOW NEON color theme please. Also as a few options for main theme font. Otherwise, great. Clean and neat.

Judy
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

I like the data and format but can't use it with a black background. The form factor on the VivoActive HR is too small for it to be readable with black background. It would need to be white with black letters.. Maybe red Thanks for your work

sell73out
11. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

Broken on last update. Reverts to basic Garmin face and shows “iq!” in face selection page on watch. This is the only face I use and has been flawless until now. Hopefully will be resolved asap.

Bibo
11. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

missing floors

Carmen Frisch
4. Oktober 2019 | Version 4.1

No German weekdays, no active minutes, no possibility to switch off seconds, minutes don't fit and the watchface lets my FR735 crash

sanoboy
27. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Nice watch face! Two suggests/requests: 1) date with format "DAY DD MON" 2) if notification count is >0, colour could be different...maybe read. Anyway, thanks for this job!

Bram
23. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Best watchface available. I love it. Been using it for 2 years. But since a month this watchface drains enormous amounts of battery!! 5-7% per hour... This is not acceptable. Is it possible to make this watchface more battery friendly? It was in the past... I even have a brand new vivoactive 3 because i thought my battery was faulty. But it drains the battery of my new one too...

Omar Glvn
21. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Weather date is now working (fenix5)

CMOS4
16. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Great looking watchface but the weather has stopped updating. Unfortunately the developer has not been very responsive in the past, so no idea when this will be addressed.

Andrés 🇪🇸
16. September 2019 | Version 4.05

No funciona el tiempo. GPS OK, No data.

Dr. Ankush Kishor Jagdale
16. September 2019 | Version 4.05

GPS OK NO DATA Error.

엄준석
15. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Where can I get the information and meaning of icons and percentage value of weather section?

tommytello
15. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Did love this face but temperature has stopped working on my vivoactive 3. After a few weeks with no fix my only option is to use another. Please fix it.

Togan Talaysüm
11. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Weather GPS ok - no data... Absolute no go for Fenix 5... Because all... GPS glonass and Galileo are working perfect on my watch... Fix this error. I will abandon this face till the developer gets...

Lee Mairs
9. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Cool watch face, even cooler if the seconds stayed on permanently on my forerunner 235

Gatis
9. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Really nice work, but weather doesn't update on garmin fenix 5 plus. Please fix!!

Andy Tan
8. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Love your design, downloaded 3 of them. But recently encountered weather showing no data after the removal of API, same as watch face SC9, but weather is working fine on your SC8. Currently using SC8.

Damien
6. September 2019 | Version 4.05

Best watch face for my needs....but weather stopped working this week. Happy to send another donation if the weather starts working again. Thanks.

  • 1 von 40

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.