App Icon

Gurgleapps Matrix Watch

Beschreibung

Large LED Matrix font with many colour schemes. The colour scheme can change every minute randomly, in order, or never change. You can show the ID of the colour scheme so if you find one you like you can stick with it. I wanted the time to be easy to read on my Fenix HR.</p><p></p><p>Configurable 12/24hr, select data fields, invert colours to double the combinations.</p><p></p><p>Please check facts before you review. Someone posted a review it only had 1 colour!</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten zur Schrittanzahl (Anzahl der täglich zurückgelegten Schritte)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (120 Bewertungen)

Mike
19. März 2018

Doesn't work on my Fenix 3. Please fix it. Used on my Epix and loved it.

kabajunkie
7. März 2018

Fenix 3 incompatible. Sorry, it doesn't work.

Ignatius
12. Januar 2018

Very configurable and works on my Fenix 3 HR. Colour schemes 13,18 and 53 are my favourite.

Wayne Richter
10. Januar 2018

I like it very much. Something to suit just about anyone.

Blakers
31. Oktober 2017

I love this app, but I have two suggestions. Can you add another customization feature to solid out the main hour minutes? I would rather prefer a solid number than the dot looking numbers. And please make this vivoactive 3 compatible

Frank Lee
5. Juni 2017

Vivoactive v4.4 incompatible

Henry Tan
31. Mai 2017

Seems like it's no longer working after update.. Only one data can be shown. I'm using Fenix 3HR

Adam Malik
17. Mai 2017

The only thing that's bad for me about this watchface is that it doesn't have move bar indicator. I would have give 5 star otherwise. For those who somehow can't get the watchface to setup as you wish on Garmin Connect, I think Garmin Connect recently broke a lot of watchface setup page. I've tried multiple watchface and lots of them are having malfunction setup page. I'm not sure why. I usually use Express to setup my watchface.

papr1ka_man
17. April 2017

Не работает на fenix 3. Убери из списка совместимости , зачем вводить в заблуждение

Lesolir
11. April 2017

Still does not work on fenix 3. In settings it show version 1.1.0 though the downloadpage says it should be version 1.1.2-upd1, weird. Too bad because it looks really good in the pictures.

GLube
3. April 2017

Does not works on my Fenix 3. To bad. On the pictures the watchface looks very nice.

VAMP1R3
28. März 2017

I've been trying to get this on my Vivoactive for months but it always goes to the default clock upon installation. I really wish you would fix this issue.

Tomek W
10. März 2017

After instalation : show standard "digital watch", not your design and restart Garmin Vivoactive. This same after select it in menu.

Jose
16. Februar 2017

Very good app. The color scheme #11 looks fine on my Epix.

Mihos
10. Februar 2017

It's very good and nice, and fully configurable watch face. Only if you could correct the altitude part, which is not appears the minus altitudes. Every altitude is under 0m it's appeared as 0m, and no the exact minus altitude.

zramljak
24. Januar 2017

Still not working on the Fenix 3

antonio_ludovino
24. Januar 2017

It works in Fénix 3 HR. No problem at all. Good work

赵少涛
23. Januar 2017

It's not work with my fenix3 and Can not update to the new version.the version alway is 1.1.0.Please fix it,thank you.

Joel Suplido
22. Januar 2017

Really want to see this work on the fenix 3. Thanks.

esaufd4
14. Januar 2017

Pone compatible con fenix 3 pero no funciona, pantalla en blanco.

Shawn
14. Januar 2017

Any tips on getting it to work on Fenix 3????

Claudio
13. Januar 2017

In fenix3 hr all it's good!!! You can Add move bar ?

Андрей
4. Januar 2017

it works very well!!! i tried many faces for my fenix 3 hr but finally i chose this one. you see all that you need and it reads. the only downside is it takes time to find the color scheme you really like and set all fields via garmin connect

Hein
2. Januar 2017

Doesn't work at all on my Fenix 3. Very frustrating.

Romell Howell
29. Dezember 2016

Best straight to the point and simple watchface

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.