App Icon

Analog Switch

Beschreibung

Analog Switch is a customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Neues

► 3.6.1</p><p>- add support for fēnix® 6, fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6S, fēnix® 6S Pro, vívoactive® 4, vívoactive® 4S, MARQ™ Commander</p><p>- add an option to hide the alarm icon </p><p></p><p>► 3.5.2</p><p>- add support for Forerunner® 245, Forerunner® 245 Music, Forerunner® 945</p><p></p><p>► 3.5.1</p><p>- add support for MARQ™ series, vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection, vívolife</p><p>- redesigned hands for a better look</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (201 Bewertungen)

Gianni Jarvis
4. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Great watch face! Super clear on my Vivoactive 3. Study and functional. Great job!

Mehrdad Z
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.5.3

A watch face giving you all the things you want to have, in a stylish way...

Paul
1. Oktober 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Giving this rating only because I can no longer customize face. No matter what setting I Garmin Vivoactive 3 the face odds slays white

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Oktober 2019, 2aCD

Hi, I think this is not an issue from this watch face. The Garmin Connect App had a problem with settings on iPhone. Please check, if your Connect App has the latest version or try to use the new ConnectIQ App to configure the watch face. If only the color not configurable, please look if you have set an action at incoming messages. With this option you can set a different background color if you have unreaded messages. Press contact to developer for more help. Best regards 2aCD

Nicky
21. September 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Love the set out on this app but how do you change the face to the activity few when you have it set to change at gesture does it just do every few minutes or is there a button to press when I want to view the other screen. Thanks in advance

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. September 2019, 2aCD

Hi, At time is showing up the activity view only correct at gesture on a VA3, if backlight at gesture on the watch is enabled. This Firmware issue is reported to Garmin. Best regards 2aCD

Copcazzz
16. September 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Very good watchface. Probably only Infograph watchface is better in the hands design (better anti-aliasing).

Cathy
6. September 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Hopefully you will make this available also for vivoactive 4

Burkhard
4. September 2019 | Version 3.5.3

I've been using a vivoactive 3 for more than a year. I tried a few watchfaces, but always returned to this one. It has a clear and elegant design and lots of configuration options (of which I've already used a few, each for a while). And it's completely free. Due to the known Garmin firmware issue with the gestures (see App Info), I currently use the Activity view permanently and without second hand. This seems to yield better battery life than using the gesture with the workaround "gesture on backlight only during activity". Even without having activities, the "gesture awareness" seems to need some additional energy. But I guess these things can change with each Garmin firmware update. It may be interesting to know which impact the different configuration options of the watchface have to battery life. In any case, a fine analog watchface that allows me reading the time when I don't have my glasses on, and seeing a lot of information at a glance when I wear my glasses :-)

Priska Manhart
31. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Sehr gelungenes Design. Jedoch wird dadurch die Fenix 3 hr sehr träge und langsam in der Bedienung. Die Reaktionszeit ist wie eingeschlafen. Schade, hoffe auf ein e schnellere Version. Danke Garmin für die Optimierung

Tan ticha
27. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

an error when I setting how fix it? "There was an error retrieving the setting from your device. try again?"

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. August 2019, 2aCD

Hi it’s a known issue at time with Connect App on iOS. The same problem with all watch faces. We are waiting if a fix from Garmin. As workaround use the new Connect IQ app for change settings from here: https://apps.apple.com/de/app/garmin-connect-iq/id1317652970 Best regards 2aCD

Pawel
19. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Great look. Have been using it for over a year. Like another user noted here, I too am now experiencing issues with the background color randomly switching to white at random times during the day. Any idea what's going on? -Pawel

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. August 2019, 2aCD

Hi Pawel, can you check also the option ‘actions at incoming messages’ Have you enabled this with another color, the background color switch to this, have you unreaded messages. Use the contact developer to clarify the problem. Best regards 2aCD

Fadhli Reza zainal
19. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Loveis analogue watch face. Everthing is there and fully customizable. Keep it up

James Booth
19. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

The best analog watch face out there! Perfectly totally customizable.

THODORIS
19. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Although I like a lot this watch face, I have some issues with the settings control in my vivoactive 3. For instance when I change the color profile (i.e. from white to blue) , the change is not applied permantly but the colors change in a rather random mode during the day. Nevertheless is a nice app that present usefull informations in an elegant and smart fashion -Theodore.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. August 2019, 2aCD

Hi THODORIS, I think this is not an issue. Have you enabled ‘actions at incoming messages’? Then the color is change, if you have unreaded messages. This is an option for visualization of messages. You can disable this, if you don’t need it. Best regards 2aCD

Antonio Pompilio
14. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Veramente geniale! Complimenti allo sviluppatore.

qupera
10. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Das mit Abstand beste analog Uhrendesign. Ich habe vorher einige andere ausprobiert aber dieses hier schlägt alle um Längen. Ganz besonders möchte ich die hervorragende Akku Laufzeit hervorheben. Top.

Cigogne49
3. August 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Un beau cadran, très complet, mais malheureusement très volumineux. Près du triple des cadrans similaires. Dommage. Sur une 235 ne laisse plus de place pour les applications

Troy W Smith
24. Juli 2019 | Version 3.5.3

This is my first review since going the Garmin route about a month ago. This is my favorite analog face. The settings take some trial and error to figure out but it's definitely worth it. The work is fantastic and there are plenty of color options. The only enhancement I can think of would be the ability to select different activity bar colors but I'm totally nitpicking. Thank you for the outstanding work.

Howard
17. Juli 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Looks great on the Vivoactive 3. Please include a way to hide the alarm icon. Also, for the activity view, can you make it so that it gets activated by a flick of the wrist instead of the gesture?

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Juli 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. An option for the alarm icon - I have note this. The gesture is unfortunately the only possibility to activate the activity view. On a watch face I have no access to touchscreen or other switches. Best regards 2aCD

Darci Marcondes Filho
15. Juli 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Till now the beautier watchface available that fits well on small screens like vivoactive 3. It could have weather and temperature information, I'd glad to pay for help its evolution. Thanks

Vitor
15. Juli 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Muito bom

Jim Boness
12. Juli 2019 | Version 3.5.3

I like the face. Looks nice. Only problem is, I get no option for customization, only apply.

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Juli 2019, 2aCD

Hi, in this watch face are implemented many free options for customization. The ‘to do’ is explain in the App Info. To read it scroll down a little bit. Have you any questions press Contact to developer please. Best regards 2aCD

Ngo Duc Nghia
10. Juli 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Ok

Ismael
28. Juni 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Excellent watchface. Looks great on Vivoactive 3. Hopefully Garmin fixes the gesture issue soon . Only minor suggestion: additional options for 3,6,9,12 positions, e.g. double mark, Romans, etc. Anyway, awesome work!

John Orr
26. Juni 2019 | Version 3.5.3

New to Garmin, and tweaking my Vivoactive 3 to be the way I like it. I much prefer an analogue watch face and have tried several. Anti-aliasing on the hands is a must for smart appearance, narrowing down the options. I keep coming back to this one as it does pretty much all I want and also looks very smart. I keep it in centred 'activity' mode as I like to see what's what at a glance. My only wishlist item would be to remove or change the activity minutes (I've contacted the developer who has explained why this isn't possible at the moment). Really nice watch face with good range of customisation.

Haywood Jebloahmi
25. Juni 2019 | Version 3.5.3

Awesome watch face. I love it. The only thing I can think of to improve it would be to make it so that you could choose different colors for the different minute markers. That would be fantastic. Thank you for the hard work you have done making this amazing watch face. You rock.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.