App Icon

SC1

Beschreibung

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Neues

V 0.2 - added support for Approach S60</p><p>V 1.0.0 - redesign</p><p>V 1.0.2 - I hope that should fix a FW bug on Fenix 5x

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (90 Bewertungen)

Juls Cardona
19. November 2019 | Version 1.0.4

NO ES COMPATIBLE CON FENIX 3, SE DESCARGA PERO AL MOMENTO DE APLICAR EL SKIN SE DESCONFIGURA Y NO SE VE.

Cigogne49
1. November 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Cadran très complet, agréable. Manque juste la possibilité d'avoir la batterie dans le cercle du bas comme sur la photo

Pavel
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Would be the best one if i could hide seconds for extending battery life.

Roger
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Best choice for digital watch face. Amazing.

Tou🍫n🍻ch🍷
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Great face. But i don't have weather in my fenix 3hr

Nunzio Incognito
1. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Great watchface! Please more options of customisation! I would pay a donation for it.

Christopher Butts
30. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

I have downloaded many watch faces from this developer and they are all great! This one is no different - nice colors and all info onscreen that I need. My only suggestion is to disable "dual time". That's the only thing I don't need. Thanks!

Hässig
27. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Interesting design. But only a few, very few to change with preferences. And unfortunately the author does not answer mails (at least in my case). A pity, because the author has generally interesting watchfaces. 3 stars, because almost no settings for users possible.

Mario
20. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Toll gemacht aber zu wenige Einstellungen für Wechsel!

PARK HWAN
19. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Everything is good. Can you make the battery gauge turn red when the gauge is below 50%?

Paul
19. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

For me, this is one of the best designs. Thank you....

JimmyMcC1
19. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Seem to be some issues with some of the data fields. Can not be uninstalled.

Nanocadi
17. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Esta muy completo pero no tiene o no veo el indicador de batería.

Corey
16. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

I really like this watchface. Only complaint is lack of customizing. Can only change color and countdown. I wish the countdown timer could be replaced with something else. And remove hands and seconds

Benjamin A Niles
13. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Watch face doesn’t look anything like the picture.. I can’t even customize it to appear the same. The face also says that my Bluetooth is offline, it isn’t. I’m disappointed. It has potential.

MMS112
12. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Great watch face , the only challenge I have is that the weather only shows temp not humidity , can this be fixed ? Thanks for all the efforts , really very useful and practical watch faces, the best.

hardloopjunk
12. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Great watchface in design! Would like it to be customisable. Missing steps / battery. The color change in the small circles, if the Phone disconnects, is great (whish they where pernanently red).

Germán
11. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

I just love it!

Tingmo
11. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Can you cancel the minute hand and the hour hand?

Chance M
10. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

No options to modify really anything. Needs work and this will be a great watch face!

BradAnderson4
10. September 2019 | Version 1.0.4

Now working on 6x pro solar. So far this is the watch face with the most data displayed that I can find.

Kuba
10. September 2019 | Version 1.0.3

With 6x pro solar does not work

RICARDO Dellova
9. September 2019 | Version 1.0.3

Same for me. The message IQ is being showed.

Haywood Jebloahmi
27. August 2019 | Version 1.0.2

You need this app. Fantastic and absolutely LOADED with info. Customizable as well!

Atin Chadha
26. August 2019 | Version 1.0.2

One picture of the watchface shows battery as a data field however I am not able to put that at the place where it's currently showing the heartbeat monitoring.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.