App Icon

ActiFace

Beschreibung

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Neues

Version 7.6.0</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Forerunner 45</p><p>- small icon changes</p><p>- performance and battery consumption improvements

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.539 Bewertungen)

Oleg Ostrovskiy
18. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great if you read instructions! Thank you. Please add option to remove email notification

cjwang80
9. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

I've tried almost all the similar data intensive watch faces and this one has the best blend of useful information, layout and working within the relatively low resolution limits of the Fenix.

Benjamin Barnhill
3. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great watch face. All information at a glance

jsrunner
3. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Great watch face that I have used for a while unfortunately on my fenix 5+ it's stopped working after install of 8.01 firmware

Trish Ellison
3. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Can't remove an alarm I've deleted, synced it just keeps going off

Patryk
2. Juli 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Garmin 245, it wont update changes on screen after changes in settings. Problem only on this clock face

Fernandez-Valle
30. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Impossible d'appliquer les modifications des champs!

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. Juli 2019, Petr.Koula

Please, read the instructions first.

Desi Cardona
28. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Changes don't apply :(

Sam
26. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

L’essayer c’est l’adopter!

DiegoMax
25. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Impossible de changer les champs

André 🇨🇭
24. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Super Watch face, really can recommend!!!

Brian B
23. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Beautiful. Too busy for my taste. But device locks up when I try to uninstall this watch face. Five times in a row now. Not cool.

Pedro Gaspar
23. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Unable to update my configs to watch now..

Luis Enrique Cisneros Loeza
22. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Could you add the Garmin Training Load? Thanks.

-Eric-
20. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Fantastic watch face it’s my favorite for now but I installed it on a Fenix 5 and I tried to put as custom field 5 “sun set sun rise” unfortunately not working for me. regards

midlifehiker
19. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Outstanding! After only a few weeks this has become my indispensable watch face. And that was true even before I found your try before you buy switch. I've gladly donated now and look forward to future development.

Robert
17. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Love the app just can't figure out how to turn on seconds for my fenix 3hr. Please let me know if there is a way

Petros
17. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

after the last update all went in english.... why?

Sebastian Nygaard
16. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Looks great, but were not able to apply my own specifications. Therefore I could not change the colour or switch watchface..which was annoying.

Frankie Rainieri
15. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Can’t get customization to sync 5x plus

David Freson
15. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Cant get customization to sync with Garmin 245.

Dylan Killick-Moran
12. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Awesome watch face, can tell you've put alot of effort into it. Just one problem though, the sunrise/sunset feature doesn't work. If this is fixed, I would give 5 stars. Fenix 5x

김현석
11. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

It is not applicable even if it is set in fenix3. The other screen will be applied. Repeated multiple times will produce the same result.

Jing Gu
8. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

Can’t get customization to sync to the watch. Tried via changing the setting on Connect IQ and Garmin Connect then syncing the device. FR 245 music

Kadir
7. Juni 2019 | Version 7.5.2

It's my favourite. Looks great, all functions work flawlessly and battery friendly.

  • 2 von 54

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.