App Icon

ActiFace

Beschreibung

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Neues

Version 8.1.4</p><p>---------------</p><p>- added support for Garmin Swim 2, Rey, Darth Vader</p><p>- small fixes</p><p></p><p>Version 8.1</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Venu</p><p>- added support for </p><p>- added Power Saver mode option in the settings</p><p>- improved some graphics components</p><p>- improved contrast mode

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (1.652 Bewertungen)

Maxim
20. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1.3

I must be blind. Asked this before, but did’t get the answer. Where is Weekly Active Minutes Goal Percentage? In your FAQ is states “ Active minutes week goal percentage” exists, but it is nowhere to be found. Am I blind? I know it was there before. I am on Fenix 6X

Andnobre
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1.3

In garmin 920xt battery very consuming and i don't understand the number continues counting in display ???

Mathias Zingmark
18. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1.3

Best watch face ever!!

Francisco Mantilla
17. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1.3

No está funcionando en mi reloj fenix6

Bastianhbn
16. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1.3

Thank you very much for your great work! How is the new power mode meant to use? I'm using the va3 . When the screensaver (power save mode) is active i have to swipe to a widget and back to the watchface to disable the screensaver.

Mitru Raul
16. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1.3

The best one yet! Nice power saver. Hope to see another field or two added for the 6x, now that the screen is bigger.

Adam Taylor
15. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.1

Love this watch face, but it's been displaying 10 hours ahead since the last update (changing watch face was the only way to restore normal time). Please fix it.

Antwort des Entwicklers
15. Oktober 2019, Petr.Koula

I'm sorry about the issue. It should be fixed now, please update again. Thanks

גיל בן יוסף
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

The best

Tommy93b
12. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

It used to work great. But updates don’t work anymore. Good app, gone bad!

Alvinwong
11. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

beautiful, but none of its setting changes will be synchronized on Forerunner 235. What a pity!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Oktober 2019, Petr.Koula

Good to read manual sometimes if you have any issues ;) You just have to check the first checkbox in the settings.

Van Muylder
11. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

beautiful face but when I want open it to do some adjustments the Garmin Express shut down directly...

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Oktober 2019, Petr.Koula

Thanks for the review, but Garmin Express is not my product and I can't to help you here.

Thommy Gundersen
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Hi Nice watch app - but I can't find out where I can set the watch to 24h. I have a Fenix 6 Pro.... and yes I have donated...

Lee
10. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Can you add the new features in the fenix 6 like body battery/respiration as options to add to the data fields.

Luis Moran
9. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

seems ok, but all changes i do in the configuration, do not syncronized with my forerunner 245

양태웅
9. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

I would like to have the date display month dd day

Michael Haydock
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Used this for years on FR235, and only difference I've seen on Fenix 6 Pro is that the 7-day distance graph doesn't include cycling distance like it did on the FR235. I'm not sure if this is a watch face issue or something with the watch OS.

Tutus Nurastadila
7. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

I like this face....but there is no battery display in percent (%)..

Maxim
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Where is the option for total (weekly) active minutes. It was available before but now it is gone. Before it would show current active minutes vs goal active minutes (ex 430/500).

Darci Marcondes Filho
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Beautifull and well done watch face.

Thomas Rieger
5. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Best watch face for an active lifestyle.

Дмитриев Иван
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Не меняются цвета в настройках, ни часов, ни минут, ни всего остального. Fenix 6 Sapphire

Christian L
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Very nice watchface. Is there a possibility to choose a data line for Kilometer accomplished in the current week, seperated for a specific sport? For example the sum of Kilometers i ran in 7 days?

TINA AMBURY
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Love this so much. Only one slight quibble which I hope might be addressed in a future update; I'd like an active minutes of weekly goal option field.

Andreas Schneider
3. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Genau das richtige Display für mich, sehr viele individuell konfigurierbare Anzeigemöglichkeiten. Leider wurde irgendwann die Countdown - Anzeigemöglichkeit wegprorammiert...

RoNNoS
2. Oktober 2019 | Version 8.0.4

Super Watchface. Hoffe kommt auch für die Garmin Venu.

  • 2 von 58

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.