App Icon

Emergency Info

Beschreibung

A widget to make sure that, in case of emergencies, you have the important information for others to help you on your watch: name, date of birth, phone numbers, and perhaps some other information. A safe idea!</p><p></p><p>If the widget does not behave as you expected, please contact the developer, so the issue can be fixed or clarified.</p><p></p><p>Fill in this information in the settings from the Connect Mobile app, Garmin Express or using the menu button on the watch. This article describes how you can change the settings: http://www.harryonline.net/connectiq/changing-settings-garmin-connect-iq-app/4152</p>

Neues

v1.4.10: Fix issue where app would crash on some input sizes (June 16, 2020)</p><p>v1.4.9: Support for new devices (Feb. 9, 2020)</p><p>v1.4.8: Support for new devices (May. 18, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.7: Fix issue with Epix (Mar. 18, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.6: Support for va 3 LTE (Feb. 9, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.5: Bugfix, workaround for ancient bug https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/114865-connect-iq-1-2-1-sdk-available#post812871 (Jan. 7, 2019)</p>

Weitere Informationen

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (122 Bewertungen)

Demi
12. Juli 2016 | Version 1.2.2

great app

Jaime
10. Juli 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Text doesn't scroll at all.

Colin Brook
2. Juli 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Perfect on vivoactive hr.

KN!GHT_$HOW
23. Juni 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Works perfect on Epix! *****

Aletta
18. Juni 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Works perfect on my Vivoactive HR.

Hugues Courtois
13. Juni 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Excellent widget configurable . J y ai rentré toutes mes données de santé. .

Dana Marbury
13. Juni 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Not working with my vivoactive hr, help...would love to use this app! I think it's great.

HiiCL
12. Juni 2016 | Version 1.2.2

It is display on my vivoactive HR but I can't enter my emergency information. please correct it. thanks.

Paolo Calligaris
12. Juni 2016 | Version 1.2.2

Now is working nice on F3!

hollyoak
31. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.1a

Works well on my FR235 but I wonder if this wouldn't be more useful as a watch face as the chances of someone stumbling on the widget while pushing on buttons on the watch are likely pretty small? Or maybe have both a widget and a watch face ?

Paolo Calligaris
31. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.1a

Not working on my F3

wen-fer
22. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.0-upd

Works just as said

Lone Hansen
20. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.0-upd

Idea is good. But it will not sync my infos to my Vivoactive HR. All I get are the labels.

ADM-UK
15. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.0

Great App. Anyone doing exercise can have an accident or injury it is nice to see someone taking the time to add something that most smart phones have as standard.

ILTEO1977
10. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.0

Very Very Good.

RunNashville
8. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.0

Easy to read. Great idea, thanks.

Ralph
7. Mai 2016 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice ! Thank you !

Ollie Hill
26. April 2016 | Version 1.1.1

Very useful. Works exactly as expected and easy to set up.

ADM-UK
25. April 2016 | Version 1.1.1

The first version had some initial problems on the VivoActive but the developer quickly corrected the issue and I can happily report the widget works great. :-)

VinceBosco
25. April 2016 | Version 1.1.1

It's a fantastic idea. Unfortunately it's not working with my forerunner 235J. I've tried entering my details through the settings on my Garmin connect iPhone app & reinstalling it but when I try to view the widget all I get is a Connect IQ sign with a "!" mark through it.

Jaime
23. April 2016 | Version 1.0.0

Nice and helpful. As others I agree it would be helpful to be able to edit the field names. One issue: if the data entered in the field is too large for the watch it doesnt slide to allow reading it completely.

Ricardo_rs
23. April 2016 | Version 1.0.0

Muy buena, cumple con lo que dice. Muy útil

Steve
22. April 2016 | Version 1.0.0

Great Widget, simple but very usefull not only for emergency but also for Owner information. Just wish we could customize the field names (DOB, Phone and Emergency), also title "Emergency Info". 5 Stars!

Gordon Hodgkiss
20. April 2016 | Version 1.0.0

Great idea. Like a medic alert bracelet with all the important info needed

Vivo
20. April 2016 | Version 1.0.0

отличная идея !

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.