App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Dies ist eine Premium-Anwendung für $2 USD und die kostenlose Version ist zeitlich begrenzt.</p><p>Unsere Uhren benötigten Unterstützung für Boxing und Kickboxing. Die Boxing-Anwendung stellt Echtzeitdaten bereit und sendet Daten an Garmin Connect Web und App.</p><p>Punch Count und Punch Rate (alle Uhren). Punch Type Detection und Punch Force nur bei IQ 2.3+ Uhren. (fenix5-Familie. FR735 / 935, VAHR, VA3 und neuer)</p>

Neues

Für $2 USD +Gebühr für den Freischaltcode zu erwerben (Codes werden nach Zahlungseingang zur Verfügung gestellt, also keine Wartezeit!)</p><p>Kauf: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box + Hilfe: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALLIEREN SIE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (122 Bewertungen)

TJ
14. Oktober 2020 | Version 3.1

Works surprisingly well! Counts most of my punches unless I go too fast, and tries to guess punch types too. Pretty impressive. Happy to subscribe for it.

Milton West
24. September 2020 | Version 3.0

This app literally saved me $120. I was about to buy a punch count system that received iffy reviews on Amazon before I found this app. I tried it out, and it accurately recognized the type of punches thrown, and add other pertinent metrics. Based on the functionality of this app, I ordered a subscription to all of the apps by this developer because it is definitely quality work. I most definitely recommend this app to anyone.

Ted
12. September 2020 | Version 2.16

Works great and developer is responding quickly via email. Thanks again for your help! Only the speed bag feature needs to be improved -> 4 stars I can recommend it.

Сергей
29. August 2020 | Version 2.16

As I can see, this app is quite interesting for me. But I haven’t managed to subscribe. I have the same problem as in the previous comment. Please help me to get subscription.

Георгий Бурлаков
28. August 2020 | Version 2.16

Добрый день. При покупке через PayPal возникает проблема «К сожалению, нам не удалось завершить ваш платеж или выполнить настройку предварительно утвержденных платежей.» С чем связано и как купить приложение?

Marat
28. August 2020 | Version 2.16

использую для бокса, раньше на fenix 5 теперь на fenix 6x, все супер! разработчик всегда готов помочь при малейших проблемах

Денис
24. August 2020 | Version 2.16

Добрый день! Купил часы феникс 6 про, занимаюсь хоккеем и боксом, в базовой версии этих приложений нет, скачал но они работают 10 минут, пытался купить не получаеться, помогите пожалуйста.

Antwort des Entwicklers
24. August 2020, fbbbrown

извините, у вас возникла проблема. я отправил вам письмо по электронной почте. самая распространенная ошибка - не использовать приложение Connect Mobile и адрес электронной почты для покупки.

Christian Kratzer
3. August 2020 | Version 2.16

Hi, i love this Boxing app, use it for some years already, now i upgraded to Fenix 6 and i can not install it, it stats that i have to update my garmin express, which i did, still not able to install, please help. Chris

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. August 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, try a restart of the watch and reconnecting to express. There maybe a pending update that requires a restart.

Christopher
20. Juli 2020 | Version 2.16

This is only a 10 minute trial. Real app requires you to pay the developer.

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. Juli 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way but much effort is required to Develop and maintain. I keep my prices very low compared to others developers. Thanks Brian

Dana Gaspar
16. Juli 2020 | Version 2.16

I want to purchase this app but I can't seem to purchase it. The link to purchase gives me an error message...

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Juli 2020, fbbbrown

Hi Dana, try this link https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/. If you need help let me know, use the contact developer link. Please update your review after you like using my apps! Thanks Brian.

Dad
6. Juli 2020 | Version 2.15

Perfect for a novice who needs a starting point to get back in shape. Mahalo nui loa!

David Metcalfe
5. Juli 2020 | Version 2.15

Since your last update my Fenix 5x vibrates through the activity rather than a prompt of timings. Now the app is unusable

Antwort des Entwicklers
5. Juli 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue. I suggest to remove the app, restart your watch and reinstall. If you still have an issue Please contact me. Please adjust your review after it is ok. Thanks brian.

Jamie Cross
24. Juni 2020 | Version 2.14.1

Really good, some shots being misread but that's pretty understandable. Would love a round by round breakdown, is this possible?

CONDOS
8. Juni 2020 | Version 2.14.1

La aplicación en si esta bastante bien, aunque creo que es poco precisa en contar los golpes en Speed Bag, yo le dedico a esto unos cuatro asaltos de 3 minutos, y solo me contabiliza como uno.

Paul C
24. April 2020 | Version 2.14.1

The app is ok, the fact you can't set your rest timer for less than a minute is annoying. Makes HIIT difficult as you have to do 1 minute in 1 minute off.

Just_Khoa
22. April 2020 | Version 2.14.1

Love it... will use more.. can the app pick up push up automatically or have to enter manually?

Алексей Сметанин
12. April 2020 | Version 2.14.1

При обновлении приложения слетела регистрация, и при следующей тренировке приложение отработало 10 мин. Это же не китайские часы, где тапое простительно.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. April 2020, fbbbrown

спасибо за просмотр, политика обновлений Garmin очищает файл настроек, в котором хранится регистрация. введите адрес покупки снова и приложение разблокируется. .... thanks for reviewing, the Garmin update policy clears the settings file that hold the registration. enter the purchase email again and app will unlock.

Prea_Puppy💕
15. Februar 2020 | Version 2.11

Love this app for my Les Mils Body Combat class. Would be nice to add the class number as your Strength app.

AliceCo
4. Februar 2020 | Version 2.11

I want to purchase the app boxe Unfortunately I tried all the solutions proposed on the website. and it doesn’t work any more ... do you have any solutions for me ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Februar 2020, fbbbrown

Please contact me directly, perhaps there is a broken link or there is a regional paypal issue. As of now my site is up and available on all continents. Use this link: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/paypal-manual-subscription/#box

Siegfried Hardtke
28. Januar 2020 | Version 2.11

Amendment to my previous review: accuracy and consistency much improved with silicone strap (wore leather strap before).

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and updating your first review, if using the optical heart rate ensure the watch is tight. Wrist movement will greatly affect the hr and calorie values. A poor watch fit will result in very poor heart rate measurements and calorie calculation. Two solutions: 1. wear the watch tight, or 2. use a Chest HRM. I'm glad solution one help you.

Polina Kerman
28. Januar 2020 | Version 2.11

The calorie count is very bad. Any chance for the developers to review it to be a bit more accurate?

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2020, fbbbrown

Polina, Thanks for reviewing, if using the optical heart rate ensure the watch is tight. Wrist movement will greatly affect the hr and calorie values. a poor watch fit will result in very poor heart rate measurements. Two solutions: 1. wear the watch tight, or 2. use a Chest HRM. please update your review when you try solution 1.

mb-DuquesneXC
5. Januar 2020 | Version 2.11

The punch counts are very close to what i’m doing with my FR945.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Mervyn Laycock
30. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.10

Individual punch count is wrong keeps telling me I've thrown 3 times more crosses then jabs. Recalibrated my watch to make sure but the same thing happen

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you for reviewing, the app is looking for movements and could be recognizing your jab as a cross.

Mohammed
28. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.10

Not accurate when boxing.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2020, fbbbrown

sorry you are having an issue contact me directly. There are several options that may improve your accuracy.

Siegfried Hardtke
9. Dezember 2019 | Version 2.10

Nice there’s an app for boxing, but it’s not very accurate. Heartbeat sometimes up to 174, then just 109, punch force sometimes 12 N, then 114 (much too low anyway). Some graph labels make no sense.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Januar 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, if using the optical heart rate ensure the watch is tight. Wrist movement will affect the hr value. The calorie count is based on hr, so poor watch fit will effect the calories value.l

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.