App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Dies ist eine Premium-Anwendung für $2 USD und die kostenlose Version ist zeitlich begrenzt.</p><p>Unsere Uhren benötigten Unterstützung für Boxing und Kickboxing. Die Boxing-Anwendung stellt Echtzeitdaten bereit und sendet Daten an Garmin Connect Web und App.</p><p>Punch Count und Punch Rate (alle Uhren). Punch Type Detection und Punch Force nur bei IQ 2.3+ Uhren. (fenix5-Familie. FR735 / 935, VAHR, VA3 und neuer)</p>

Neues

Für $2 USD + Paypal-Gebühr für den Freischaltcode zu erwerben (Codes werden nach Zahlungseingang zur Verfügung gestellt, also keine Wartezeit!)</p><p>Kauf: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box + Hilfe: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALLIEREN SIE CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Erforderliche Hardware

Hardware erwerben

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Daten über ANT an Sensoren von Drittanbietern senden und von diesen empfangen
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (101 Bewertungen)

Murat Harputlu
27. März 2018 | Version 1.9

Great app for boxing. I recommend it. However the performance of uppercut count should be improved more.

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. März 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m working on a learning mode to learn and save your punch style(s). The idea is to get better individual results. Hopefully i will get this done by mid spring.

Mustafa Coskun
16. Februar 2018 | Version 1.7

App is great. And developer gives a great support and very quick helpfull respond. I recommend...

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. Februar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The next update, I will be adding punch count to the IQ 1.x watches, however the IQ 1.x watches will be limited to a general count (no punch type count).

Ashley Sullivan
3. Februar 2018 | Version 1.6

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Februar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review!

Sebastian
15. Januar 2018 | Version 1.5.4

Hello. Is there a plan to make it usable on Fenix3HR? Thanks

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review, the Boxing App is functional with all current watches, however the "Punch Counting" require IQ 2.x and the high frequency accelerometer hardware. This function is found in IQ .2x watches (VAHR, Fenix 5 Family, FR935/735, VA3, etc.) Fenix3HR is a IQ 1.x watch.

Samuel Salfati
15. Januar 2018 | Version 1.5.4

Hello just a quick question before I make the purchase, I box and I can’t wear a watch because of the hands wrap and gloves would the app connect with the garmin chest heart rate monitor ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the app will connect to a Chest HRM as long as the watch and HRM are within transmit range. Only in IQ 2.0 watches, the Punch Counting will not work with the watch not worn. That function requires the watch to be worn on the wrist.

Ramūnas🥋😬
1. Januar 2018 | Version 1.5.1

Thank you for developing this great app. I made a payment(ramaslabas) . Receive of code did not work properly on android phone. Something should be fixed. Anyway - thank you very much for developing app. If somehow i can help - i will. Good luck.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. Januar 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly so i can get you the correct code. Use the contact developer link. Also, use your paypal email with the code you received.

Alycia
11. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.4

I'm definitely excited to see someone paying attention to this sport on our watches. I'm hoping to upgrade my rating in the future. Right now, punch count is very in accurate. Punches have to be slower than usual, and have a complete return to guard form, to be counted. Rapid punches are completely missed. It's a new app, and one I'm supporting with hopes of seeing it develop. I'd love to see a device that can be worn on the opposite arm so that cross punches are also counted. At present, you have put the watch on the arm you want counted. I also agree with the request for scrolling.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Dezember 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the punch count will improve. I added the Auto-Scroll adjustable in the setting and is defaulted at 6 seconds per screen.

Daniel Matthews
30. November 2017 | Version 1.4

Great little app. Was quite concerned about using a third party privately developed app, but after the trial period I was sold. Awesome work by the developer. When buying my Fenix 5 lack of boxing support was a concern for me as it's a primary sport, but this has increased the value tremendously.

Antwort des Entwicklers
4. Dezember 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks Danny, this and my other apps are still improving. Later updates will improve punch detection and add kick detection.

Toffee
29. November 2017 | Version 1.4

awesome! i ended up purchasing the all-application suite :)

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. November 2017, fbbbrown

thanks!

Nikolaos Strantzias
29. November 2017 | Version 1.4

It is a great app! I have question if punch counting could be integrated to my fenix-3 as well

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. November 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time Garmin is not enabling the high frequency/resolution sensor ability for IQ 1.x watches. :( If i could, i would enable it!

Jonathan
17. November 2017 | Version 1.4

Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

Antwort des Entwicklers
30. November 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, and save your code!

Austin Brooks
17. November 2017 | Version 1.4

Just what I have been looking for. The price was so affordable I went ahead and go the deal that included all the apps. Thanks. Would it be possible to add an auto-scroll feature this app? With boxing gloves on it is impossible to switch the screens. Thanks for a great app.

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. November 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea auto scroll is a great idea.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.