App Icon

Complete

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 5648
  • 22
  • Zahlung erforderlich

Beschreibung

*** For troubleshooting, please check the bottom of this description. ***</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this beautifully crafted watch face!</p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with different color options and stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, number of notifications & battery. You can even choose to show the weather or next sunset/sunrise time!</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (22 Bewertungen)

Niezam Johari
21. April 2022 | Version 1.1.9

would purchase this if it has a body battery and can be set as the main goal..hope you will add the stats..surely would purchase it withoit hesitation..great watchface

Antwort des Entwicklers
21. April 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Niezam! Thank you for your feedback! Adding Body Battery is certainly on my todo list. Have a great day! Wim

Tesy
20. April 2022 | Version 1.1.9

I don't see the weather or the sunrise and sunset ... Updated several times via PC and phone

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Tesy! Sorry for the inconvenience! Please try to start an exercise outside with a GPS fix and return to the clock. Afterwards wait another 5 minutes to get the weather / sunrise. Please let me know if this worked or not via the Contact Developer form so we can solve this issue together for you. Anyway, have a great day! Kind regards, Wim

Kras N
20. April 2022 | Version 1.1.9

I love it. Please add 2nd time zone, UTC time zone and timer to date.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. April 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Kras! Thank you so much for purchasing the stats bundle! Glad you enjoy it! Great feedback and suggestions! I'll add those on my todo list. Not sure what you mean with that timer thingy, so please get in touch via the Contact Developer form to get in touch with me to discuss this. Anyway, again, thank you for your feedback, and have a wonderful day! Wim

Damian Palenzuela
17. März 2022 | Version 1.1.9

Fantastic watchface. It will be nice to have the option to change background color to white and also to change the colour of the icons. Also having more colours to choose, not only 5 or 6. Thank you!!

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. März 2022, VAW.BE

Hi Damian! Thank you for your review and feedback! I'll add your suggestions on my ideas-list and see what I can do if they're not too complex to implement. I don't want to clutter the settings too much with too many options. But you're right that for some watch the color options are limited, I'll need to think about a way to improve that! Again, thanks for your valuable feedback, appreciate that!

Cat
31. Januar 2022 | Version 1.1.8

I'd love to day I love or hate this face but not even a free trial means I immediately uninstalled- why would I pay for something I don't even get to see??

Antwort des Entwicklers
31. Januar 2022, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your review! You can see all the provided screenshots and have the full description to base yourself whether you would like the clock or not. When you buy a toy in a shop, it's also packaged and you can only open it when you bought it. You'll just have to decide on the images on the packaging. Anyway; if you purchased and don't like the clockface, you can just contact me and ask me for a refund. We have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Wim

Kiss László
21. November 2021 | Version 1.1.4

That's great! Everything works fine! Congratulations to!

Kima
5. November 2021 | Version 1.1.3

Nice face, more color options would be nice. Like red #FF0000 for the heart rate and the heart logo. And to set the date color (gray) and time color (white) so you can simple see the difference in a glance.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. November 2021, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your feedback Piet! I like your idea, I’ll add it on my todo list! Kind regards, Wim

Chris Hawk
13. September 2021 | Version 1.1.3

Nice, clean easy to use face. It was worth the money to use it, so much so I also purchased a second (Edge) face from this developer. My only wish would be to have the option to add seconds to the time area. Many thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. September 2021, VAW.BE

Thank you for your review! The seconds option is on my todo-list, really need to make some time for that!

Niko Caignie
27. Juli 2021 | Version 1.1.3

Nice versatile watchface. You can make it full version or clean minimalistic!

Kima
25. Juli 2021 | Version 1.1.3

Great watch face. You can make it very clean watch by turing off some widgets.

Mustapha Labib
13. Mai 2021 | Version 1.1.2

Hallo there , the watch face is perfect but i have a problem with sunset and sunrise issue which wrong in the netherlands, any idea please. Thank you

Antwort des Entwicklers
8. Juni 2021, VAW.BE

Hello, Sorry for the late reaction, I don't always get notifications for reviews, so please use the Contact Developer instead in the future, so I'll be able to help you quicker. Anyway, it should rely on your watch GPS, so please try to start an exercise outside with a GPS fix and return to the clock. This should update the sunrise/sunset times for your location. Please let me know if you need further assistance on this.

Leo Liborio
29. April 2021 | Version 1.1.2

Really nice watch face. Bought your whole bundle package. Is there a way to add 'active calories' as well?

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. April 2021, VAW.BE

Awesome, thank you for your feedback! Appreciate that! About the active calories, I'll need to look into that. Not sure if I can access that information through the Garmin API's. I'm adding it on my todo-list to look into adding this.

John Trapp
28. April 2021 | Version 1.1.2

Really nice watch face with all stats easily readable.

Konstantinos
16. April 2021 | Version 1.1.0

Great watchface. It would be really nice if you add the option to have sunrise and sunset separately.

Antwort des Entwicklers
17. April 2021, VAW.BE

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! I really appreciate your suggestion. I'll add it on my todo list! Kind regards Wim

Wan Sunan MY
25. November 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Already buy..but location error

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. November 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, thanks for your review! I already replied to your support ticket, but I'll just reply in here as well to be sure. So the error appears when the clock couldn't find a GPS position. Best thing to do is go outside, start an activity with a GPS fix, and go back to the clock. It might take 5 minutes to update everything, but that should be enough. If it takes longer, make sure your watch is connected to your Garmin Connect app on your phone. It might take up to 2 hours to refresh weather. Hope this helps? Kind regards Wim

Alexandre Dion
21. November 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Great mix of Edge and Fill. Good job!

Wim Van Aerschot
20. November 2020 | Version 1.0.0

Awesome! All the stats I need!