App Icon

Reihe SUP Kajak

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 40593
  • 139
  • Zahlung erforderlich

Beschreibung

2019 Connect IQ-Entwickler des Jahres</p><p>Dies ist eine Premium-Anwendung für 2 USD und die kostenlose Version ist zeitlich begrenzt.</p><p></p><p>Unsere Uhren benötigen eine bessere Unterstützung für Row, Rowing, SUP Kayak. Die Anwendung Row SUP Kayak liefert Echtzeitdaten und sendet benutzerdefinierte Daten für Row SUP Kayak und Paddeln an Garmin Connect Web and App. Kundenspezifische Daten für Row SUP Kayak.</p>

Neues

So kaufen Sie für 2 USD +Gebühr für die E-Mail-Aktivierung: Siehe http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Die Aktivierung erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang, also keine Wartezeit!)</p><p>Kauf: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Row + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#row</p><p>Entsperren: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • FIT-Dateien (Aktivitätsaufzeichnungen)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (139 Bewertungen)

Luis
15. April 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Baje la utilización y no se me puso me pide que page denuevo ques una estafa

Ronald Rivera
7. April 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

I like it in general, but I've been a problem since got it with the strokes per minute. In kayaking doesn't count it and if I use row or rowing the variation is crazy

Graeme
7. März 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Hi I have been paddling in New Zealand whereas I live in Canada. For some reason the max speed after a session shows up in the 100 of thousands if km/hr which makes the charts etc for speed show nothing. I noticed garmin kayak app does the same. Wish this worked better. Otherwise I really like the app

Lennart Öhmark
7. März 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Why can't I lock the screen? Trying ordinary Garmin button but it doesn't work. Kayaking in winter with lot of clothes on requires this feature.

Adam Clay
21. Februar 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

The app works really well, it’s easy to use and has great data fields. People saying it costs money annually have no idea what they’re saying. It was $2 US once off and that’s all. $5 buys you something like 18 apps. I’ve been paddling both competitively and recreationally for about 30 years, I really like this app.

Ratko
16. Februar 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Good information for kayaking but it took me 49% of battery in one hour of outdoor kayaking. If this will work then very good but....

Sean Brown
25. Januar 2020 | Version 4.5.0.1

Good for row machine, i got the entire bundle for $5 well worth the money.

mb-DuquesneXC
26. Dezember 2019 | Version 4.4

Great app and there are choices to purchase. The previous reviewer did not read.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Nick
25. Dezember 2019 | Version 4.4

So I went to buy it, but on his website it states $5 per year!!! So he gets his award then starts charging more money! Uninstalled.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

Rio
22. Dezember 2019 | Version 4.4

Code can't be used in my new Garmin Fenix. There is expiration after payment.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

sorry your having an issue, but this app is compatible with all Garmin devices.i

Antonio
1. Dezember 2019 | Version 4.4

No se puede comprar solo una aplicacion, te hace comprarlas todas

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

Gracias por revisar, sin embargo, hay varias opciones para comprar, incluidas las opciones de $ 2 y $ 5. Los $ 5 son para las 18 aplicaciones. Lea todo antes de revisar con información incorrecta.

John Cox
23. November 2019 | Version 4.4

Purchase is Not $2 it is $5.50 per year If you are going to charge then be honest and upfront. Would have purchased but not now

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

Sean Brown
18. November 2019 | Version 4.3

Great Kayaking app works well

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Kamil
14. September 2019 | Version 4.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

dzięki za sprawdzenie, istnieje kilka opcji zakupu 2 i 5 USD dla wszystkich 18 aplikacji

Michael Sapper
6. September 2019 | Version 4.1

I initially had a problem getting the app out of trial mode after purchasing annual license. Developer returned support emails promptly, even worked with me on phone. It was quickly determined to be a Garmin bug. Developer notified me next day via email when new version of Garman connect was released. Problem solved immediately. Thank you for your help. Very unusual to receive that level of support these days. Five stars! Michael

Stefan Denk
15. August 2019 | Version 4.1

I am basically very happy with the App, but after the last update, the auto-lapp function by position is not working anymore on my Vivoactive 3 music. Maybe the problem will be fixed with the next update...

Charlie McDonnell
9. August 2019 | Version 4.1

I think my app just updated and I love it even more now! It tracks every km and shows me the SATs for every km (like the running apps). Definitely worth getting

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Liam
7. August 2019 | Version 4.1

It's good. But for rowing, I feel that most important are stroke rate & split/500m. My 645m records stroke rate: I see it in Connect & another app. But am I right that this app has no option for it?

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, the app has stroke rate , split/500m and 2k split

Sergio
4. August 2019 | Version 4.1

No funciona

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

Sorry your having an issue but there are several updates that corrected your issue

Fred
2. August 2019 | Version 4.1

Hi I bought full app. Im using "paddling" activity for kayaking but still the distance per stroke graph is sometimes messed and is not counting paddles properly. Vivoactive 3. I dont want to use a cadence sensor when my wirst is already doing all the movement. I also would like to know whats the meaning of the color bar in the middle of the first screen. Thanks.

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing the middle bar is the battery level.

Ravinder
2. Juli 2019 | Version 2.14

Sir please update Kayaking folders

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, there has been updates to address kayaking

Maggie Brandenburg
30. Juni 2019 | Version 2.14

Works great! Love it so much it’s exactly what I need. The only issue I’m having is that my code doesn’t seem to unlock the full version and it still quits after 10 minutes...

Antwort des Entwicklers
26. Dezember 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, please enter your purchase email to unlock. if you still having an issue reinstall.

Philip Paris-Browne
18. Juni 2019 | Version 2.14

An excellent easy to use reliable app written by a developer who listens to feedback.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Juni 2019, f3b

Thanks Phillip, users suggestions are how we get what is really needed in the Apps we use. Thanks for helping.

TJ
18. März 2019 | Version 2.10.1

Purchased the paid app after using the trial version. Looking for something to record kayaking trips/workouts. Used the app on a 7 mile river kayaking trip and it worked perfectly.

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. April 2019, f3b

Thanks TJ!

Jefferson Sestaro
20. Februar 2019 | Version 2.9.1

Best one for kayaking/Surfski

Antwort des Entwicklers
10. April 2019, f3b

Thanks!!! :)

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.