App Icon

SMS (Android)

Beschreibung

****** Now with the most requested keyboard update. Enjoy the new keyboard and kindly send all feedback to my email. This is a big feature and expect a few issues initially ******</p><p></p><p>* Redesigned home screen.</p><p>* Ver 6.6 - Improved connection stability with some samsung and sony mobile phones (Requires updated version (1.9) of the SMS android app).</p><p></p><p>* Ver 6.1 - Minor UI improvements.</p>

Neues

* Added the much awaited emoji support through a new keyboard extension. Supports 8 main emojis and more to come.</p><p>* This is a paid functionality and you can purchase this keyboard pack through your Android SMS ConnectIQ app.</p><p></p><p>NOTE: Make sure you have downloaded the version 5.8 of the android companion application "SMS Connect IQ" from the android play store.</p><p></p><p></p><p>* Added a new extended keyboard with additional symbols and characters supported. this is a paid functionality and you can purchase this keyboard pack through your Android SMS ConnectIQ app.</p>

Anforderungen

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (134 Bewertungen)

Nicholas
3. März 2020 | Version 40

Where I can find the Android app?

Joel Belton
30. Dezember 2019 | Version 40

Please make this compatible with Vivoactive 3!

BeerRunnerCA
21. November 2019 | Version 40

Like it never even installed

Junkis
18. November 2019 | Version 40

The download of the tasker made this a whip! Tried it before without it and what a difference.

MATT
31. Oktober 2019 | Version 40

works well on 5xplus,shame it not available for the 6x

Leon Loots
20. September 2019 | Version 40

I like to reply on my messages from my watch. I had the Approuch S40 which have this function. Upgrade to S60 and don't see the reply option to messages. Please assist

H D
13. August 2019 | Version 40

Developers, where did this go?

Robyn
28. Juli 2019 | Version 40

It's an old app that no longer appears to work. And once it's installed, you can't get rid of it.

Daniel Garson
23. Juli 2019 | Version 40

used it all the time then rest device and can't find in Google play

Julie Vila
2. Juli 2019 | Version 40

This was great loved it, but after hard reset on my phone, now I can't find the Google Play app for my Android. Please help!!!

Haywood Jebloahmi
11. Mai 2019 | Version 40

How in the hell this doesn't have a five star rating is beyond me. This app works flawlessly as advertised every single time. Fantastic. Great work and thank you.

Daniel B
27. März 2019 | Version 40

As good as this sounds it doesn't do anything for me. Whenever I try to open the app it reboots my watch. If someone sends you a text you don't get extra options inside the message. I'm uninstalling it and calling it a day.

Daniele
6. März 2019 | Version 40

it crash restarting the watch and is not possible to uninstall the app

26.2barefootrunner
3. März 2019 | Version 40

Paid and loaded app for android app running but watch app said it downloaded but it never appears on my 735. Don't get it. Not working.

Sylvain
14. Februar 2019 | Version 40

How do I delete the app? I've tried the uninstall and nothing happens!

Reza
13. Januar 2019 | Version 40

Can't uninstall or delete this app from my watch as if it got stuck or something :(

Antonio
17. November 2018 | Version 40

Don't work. It shows "waiting for Android app connection" message for ten seconds, than appear "still waiting for the Android app connection" message and finally It show " try pressing the Restart option in Android App". I have Garmin FENIX 5 and Motorola Moto x style

Ammon699
4. Oktober 2018 | Version 34

Works as promised on my vivoactive, although extended keyboard and emoji should be free since you pay a dollar just to get the app.

Dhameer Govind
14. September 2018 | Version 34

Not working, VivoActiveHR and Sony XperiaXZ Premium Android 8.0

Brian Swanson
6. September 2018 | Version 34

It worked before but it crashes if I press and letter 4 times, it won't cycle back to the original letter just Example:{ a, b, c, Crash} or {d, e, f, Cash} I lose my message.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Oktober 2018, Hemanth1984

fixed this crash in the latest release. thank you!

Chamayou
9. Juli 2018 | Version 34

Ne marche pas

Haywood Jebloahmi
26. Juni 2018 | Version 34

I clicked on the link and it took my dollar and the app didn't download. Waste of time.

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Juni 2018, Hemanth1984

if the app as purchased you should always be able to re-download it for free in the future from your google play store app.

Amanda
19. Mai 2018 | Version 27-upd5

Doesn't work. all you get is a "waiting for android app connection" message.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. Juni 2018, Hemanth1984

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. if you have some time to spend and are willing to help me trouble shoot this I can definitely get this to work for you. contact me at [email protected] with more details on the issue like device model and make of both the watch and phone, if possible a video showing the mobile phone companion app home page and how the watch app fails.

Trish Vance
4. Mai 2018 | Version 27-upd5

Not a fan, caused my watch to loose like 2K of my steps twice - no other cause, no other recently downloaded apps. Never connected even though my phone and app were clearly connected.

Daniele
25. März 2018 | Version 27-upd5

L'applicazione funziona con fenix 3 hr e Galaxy s7. Bisognerebbe aggiungere altri contatti per le chiamate, non solo 1.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.