App Icon

Glance Instinct

Beschreibung

If you like this app, please leave a review, it helps a lot!</p><p></p><p>NEWS: System 5 firmware update is out for Instinct 2 watches. Use Garmin Express to get the update faster.</p><p>I updated the app to include System 5 metrics: Body Battery, Stress Level, Battery in Days, and more.</p><p></p><p>Payment:</p><p>The app is FREE. However, A LOT of work went into it. If you enjoy the app, please consider a donation to support the development:</p>

Neues

Please use this Garmin Forum topic (use your Garmin email / password to login) to ask questions, provide feedback and suggestions:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/279043/watchface-glance</p><p></p><p>Version 1.6 (2022/05/19)</p><p>Fix for Body Battery causing an error.</p><p></p><p>Version 1.5 (2022/05/16)</p><p>System 5 firmware update is out for Instinct 2 watches. Use Garmin Express to get the update faster. I updated the app to include System 5 metrics (they will work with the new firmware only):</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (124 Bewertungen)

Darren Warburton
9. September 2022

Admittedly there are not a lot of faces available for the G1 Solar but after finding this one, I don't need any others! Great face and thanks to the developer. :)

Jarek
27. August 2022

Nice watch face. Can you add in bottom field sunrise/sunset time like in original face (sunrise time / sun icon / sunset time)?

kevin delaney
13. August 2022

Excellent watch face with plenty of options to customize

RJNC
12. August 2022

Great on Instinct 2 Solar!

Anders Lemvigh
5. August 2022

Please let us make the time bigger and bolder so that's its easier to read at a glance or in dim conditions.

Antwort des Entwicklers
6. August 2022, MobileDriveway

The app already uses the largest stock fonts available on Instinct 2. And there is no font weight option on stock fonts. Using custom fonts would use a lot of memory, and many other features would have to be removed (please check the app description on memory restrictions). Cheers

Jordan
1. August 2022

Love the watch face for the instinct 2 solar! When the weather temperature hadn’t loaded in one of my spots there was a little alien head. Is there anyway to get that as part of the screen?

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. August 2022, MobileDriveway

It is Garmin Weather issue, please follow this Garmin guide to fix it: https://support.garmin.com/en-CA/?faq=Mxs4eRXzRdAYJ0h7yyWaj9 Thanks!

Paweł
30. Juli 2022

Any hope for more data options? Maybe manual format? I realy need such way on my watch YYYY.MM.DD

Stanislav
29. Juli 2022

Hello! Please tell me what is Move Bar? What function does it give as a line on the dial? I can't understand

Antwort des Entwicklers
29. Juli 2022, MobileDriveway

Move bar is Garmin feature, check Garmin documentation.

Phan Phú Thành
26. Juli 2022

Cool

Fasuni
25. Juli 2022

Awesome, usefull to me..really like it

vortels vortels
18. Juli 2022

Clean, sharp, useful, customizable

Teddy Schwab
10. Juli 2022

Awesome! Gladly donated some bucks!

Bartolo
8. Juli 2022

Really great watch face!!!

Topi Nisula
5. Juli 2022

This has absolutely everything I could ask for! Great work!

DJ Somsen
3. Juli 2022

Very nice, lots of choices, so far my favorite

Vincenzo D'Ortenzio
28. Juni 2022

Bello.

Dong Hyuck seo
23. Juni 2022

#1 in store.

Michael Keall
20. Juni 2022

Hey there This has to be the best watch face by far for the Instinct 2 Solar. Stable, easy to configure, and properly thought out.

Russell Poirier
19. Juni 2022

One of the only data rich faces that looks clean. Been using the watch face since day 1 and won't change it out due to the customizations, good looks, and simple settings. If I had to ask for one thing, it would be that if I use the "Feels like" weather data point, you lose out on the weather icon of the current weather and get a "~" instead. I would love to have the icon as well but I don't know if that is a limitation from Garmin.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. Juni 2022, MobileDriveway

Thanks! Feels like icon is made different so it is visually distinctive from real temperature - that is in case you have both metrics on the screen. I agree that if you dispaly only Feels like, it would be better with the condition icon, but it is a bit hard to implement now.

Adruhnaj
11. Juni 2022

Vše co potřebuji - přehledně. Perfektní. Everything I need - clearly. Perfect.

Supakhun Sihanatkathakul
7. Juni 2022

One of the best watch face for descent G1. Some slight issues : - Second and heart rate indicator does not update properly (once in 15 secs or after pressing something) - Time blends in with other field, sometimes it’s difficult to read the time Overall still great watch face.

Antwort des Entwicklers
7. Juni 2022, MobileDriveway

To show seconds constantly, enable "Always display Seconds" in the app settings. Heart rate doesn't have this option - it is updated either once per minute or when the watch wakes up on gesture or button (light button doesn't wake up the watch). Thanks

Karla
3. Juni 2022

Love it. Wish Menstrual Tracking was an option to add but it's still an awesome watch face!!

Roberto Di Gregorio
30. Mai 2022

Amazing en clean watchface that looks very slick! Its juist perfect!

Daniel Cripe
28. Mai 2022

Love it. Tons of readable data. Super configurable.

Aliff Eshraff bin Zainor Rahim
27. Mai 2022

One of the best watch face for garmin instinct 2