App Icon

All In One

Beschreibung

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>Description (click on the blue MORE text for the complete description)</p><p>The functionality depends on available memory:</p><p>Connect IQ 2 devices: 5 customizable fields with 28 configuration options for 3 activity profiles, ability to record metrics to fit file, integration of logic of 6 of my other data fields: Fat Burner, Let There Be Light!, Eat! Drink! Reminder!, Elevation Grade, Back To Start, Steps Carousel</p>

Neues

4.1 optimize memory, support for new devices</p><p>4.0 add training effect and running dynamics support (requires running dynamics pod or running dynamics compatible heart rate monitor) to tier2+ devices</p><p>3.4 optimize memory, fix field options for high memory barometric devices</p><p>3.3 fix field 4 & field 5 option on the FR245m, use native fonts on the FR245 to reduce memory consumption</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (67 Bewertungen)

JED
14. September 2019 | Version 4.1

I can't save settings - i.e. bottom row - every time I change it from "distance to start" to whatever and save it, it comes back to original value. F5X+.

Alan Civita
12. September 2019 | Version 4.1

Great app but i can’t customise alarms on my Fenix 5. if i try to configure a new alarm or change the forst one i always get Only letters and numbers are allowed.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. September 2019, peterdedecker

It's a garmin bug in the new "connect iq app". The workaround is to uninstall the new "connect iq app" and use the "connect mobile app" to edit settings. Alternatively you can also use garmin express on a computer.

Mircea Vlad
12. September 2019 | Version 4.1

Great data field. Would you consider custom field widths? At least for the top 3 fields. Also the very top and bottom fields seem too tall.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. September 2019, peterdedecker

Can you send a picture via contact developer of how it looks on your device? Cheers, Peter.

Paolo
11. September 2019 | Version 4.0.2

Where I cani find this app on my edge530 and fenix 3 hr??

Eizo Kato
11. September 2019 | Version 4.0.2

I use it on Edge830 and ForeAthlete945. Please make sure that this app can be used with GPSMAP66.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. September 2019, peterdedecker

It's not possible to port this app to the gpsmap66 because that device does not allow to set a full screen data field. Cheers, Peter.

Πετρος
10. September 2019 | Version 4.0.2

Hello!how can i access the all in one aplication on my watch?i have the fenix5!i download it but i cant find it in my watch!thank you in advance!

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. September 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q3 on https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/

Carsten Hüsing
8. September 2019 | Version 4.0.2

Top !

Frank Zaveux
7. September 2019 | Version 4.0.2

No distance or elapsed time field in settings unless it's named differently which it shouldn't be....

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. September 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q2

Ismael Villalba Martinez
6. September 2019 | Version 4.0.2

Buena pantalla de datos, todo configurable

Guillaume LB
1. September 2019 | Version 3.4.1

Top mais je crois bien que les datas ne sont pas assez en temps réel, du moins je remarque un décalage avec les écrans datas natifs. J'aimerais votre avis sur ce point ? J'ai une forerunner 235.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. September 2019, peterdedecker

unless you select one of the smooth speed or smooth pace fields the info is immediately published as received :)

Yulius
31. August 2019 | Version 3.4.1

This app is great. Great enough for me to pay for it. Unfortunately, it does not have training effect and floors as options. And it doesn't allow the customization of the timer and distance fields, the latter of which is irrelevant to activities such as Cardio and Floors. Also, with the Fenix 6X allowing up to 8 completely customizable data fields, "All-in-One" will need to do some improvements to stay relevant. Do a 10 or 12 completely customizable data fields and I will buy it all over again in a heartbeat.

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. September 2019, peterdedecker

All In One does more than just provide field configuration, the back to start and drink reminder integration is something which I value a lot personally. :) I've just added training effect in new release :) timer/distance customizability depends on the memory you have available. Cheers, Peter.

Enrico Allegri
29. August 2019 | Version 3.4.1

Good application, but it's very expensive in terms of battery power. I tested it some times. On my Vivoactive 3, about 3 hour of walk activity, 40% of battery used. It's a big pity.

Magda 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧💕🐁🐀💙🏃🏻‍♀️📚💛
13. August 2019 | Version 3.4

Is there any way to access data from the activity after it’s finished? Seems like it’s nowhere to be seen either on my Garmin device nor Garmin connect. Otherwise it’s wonderful tool!

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. August 2019, peterdedecker

After pressing the stop key and before choosing save you can use the back key to return to the data screens. Cheers, Peter.

Fahrnberger Christian
12. August 2019 | Version 3.4

Great and useful data field, perfect view of all important datas. Best of all.

Justin B
8. August 2019 | Version 3.4

Awesome data field! Can set up profiles for running, biking, and other. The color coded heart rate is excellent. Well done!

Ju LB
3. August 2019 | Version 3.4

Toutes les informations sur un seul cadran. Parfait.

제리(jerry)
28. Juli 2019 | Version 3.4

It's a great app. Thanks for the quick reply ^^.

Alejo Román
27. Juli 2019 | Version 3.4

Great app, I would like to know the process to remove the adverts after donation. Is it easy to introduce the code into the data field? Thanks!

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juli 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. On the app description click on the blue "more" at the end of the description to reveal the donation instructions. Cheers, Peter.

radlrentner
20. Juli 2019 | Version 3.4

I cannot deinstall it on edge 830.

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Juli 2019, peterdedecker

you have to remove it from all activity profiles before Garmin allows connect iq apps to be deinstalled

Oleksandr.Kovalchuk
18. Juli 2019 | Version 3.3.1

Great Data Field! Really like this one, best for cycling with PowerMeter when you need to see a lot fields. Other option for donation than PayPal? The only missing for me is 'Lap distance'

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juli 2019, peterdedecker

There's an alternative option described on http://starttorun.info/about - Only on (recent) music devices I still have room to add logic (on all other devices I'm all out of memory). Cheers, Peter.

xuxumatu
1. Juli 2019 | Version 3.3.1

Great app the best if you have an 1.4 IQ device but it should use de cadence color codes 151 red 151-162 orange 163 -173 green 174-185 blue 185 purple https://onemanengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Screen-Shot-2015-03-22-at-14.27.38.png and maybe you can include an estimated power with this free code https://github.com/ebottacin/OmniBikeField/blob/master/OmniBikeField/source/OmniBikeFieldApp.mc

Antwort des Entwicklers
1. September 2019, peterdedecker

This has been changed in version 4.0, the cadence coloring now matches the garmin cadence coloring. Cheers, Peter.

ΚΩΣΤΗΣ
19. Juni 2019 | Version 3.1.1

Guys how can i find the app on garmin fenix 5;

Antwort des Entwicklers
20. Juni 2019, peterdedecker

you have to add it to an existing app such as run via run settings - edit layout (press up arrow until you see only 1 field - set the data field to all in one. There are also several youtube videos which show the process: just google for fenix 5 edit data fields Cheers, Peter.

Fredrik Sandgren
18. Juni 2019 | Version 3.1.1

Best datafield I havet tested. All the data where one needs it on the same screen.

Tyler King
14. Mai 2019 | Version 3.0

A timer field would be nice for the Fenix 3. Didn't download just for that reason. Otherwise everything else looks great.

Viktor Blistunov
10. Mai 2019 | Version 3.0

Dear Creator, hi! Nice app - but my aim was to have back to start function integrated with other fields as it is announced. But I cannot find it in your app settings in connect mobile. Could you please advise how to integrate. (I use forerunner 235)

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Mai 2019, peterdedecker

hi Viktor. The forerunner 235 is a Connect IQ 1 device. There's not sufficient memory on those devices to integrate all the logic so only a small subset is available on those (see description). A workaround to have back to start logic on your device is to use a 4 field layout and set 1 of the fields to the "Back To Start" data field. Cheers, Peter.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.