App Icon

All In One

Beschreibung

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group). -- To configure the data fields use Garmin Express (click on the ellipsis next to the app in the connect iq section) or Garmin Connect Mobile (start by clicking the image of your watch in the top row, you can find the settings of the app in the "data field" section)</p>

Neues

WHEN USING CONTACT DEVELOPER ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE I CAN'T REPLY!</p><p></p><p>5.0 integration of wind direction field (only for Tier 3 and Tier 4 devices), added internal temperature sensor metric (only tier3 and tier4 devices), implemented workaround for back to start for devices that don't have a startlocation exposed.</p><p>4.8 added timer and distance option for top/bottom field (only for Tier 3 devices)</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Aufzeichnung zusätzlicher Informationen in Aktivitätsdateien
  • GPS-Position
  • Sensordaten (d. h. ANT+, Herzfrequenz, Kompass)
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (135 Bewertungen)

Aleksander
17. Oktober 2020 | Version 5.0

It is good, but could you please write "W" next to the power watt reading? And maybe % m marks for the altitude and other metrics

Mihail
12. Oktober 2020 | Version 5.0

I like this app, but I don't like the Paypal fee, which is half the cost of the app. Are there any other payment methods?

Antwort des Entwicklers
13. Oktober 2020, peterdedecker

There's alternative options here https://starttorun.info/about

Tomasz Grzesiuk
9. Oktober 2020 | Version 5.0

€ 19 for the removal of disruptive requirements to evaluate this surface. Apparently Garmin doesn't have the store under control here.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Oktober 2020, peterdedecker

You're obviously misreading the info. The app is fully functional as is. There are no time limits, there's no locked data and the data field can be used for free for as long as you want. The data field does contain a donation encouragement message at the least obtrusive position in the smallest font possible to make people aware that donations are possible. If you do make a donation, the amount you donate is a free choice. Cheers, Peter.

origami man
2. Oktober 2020 | Version 5.0

Great, but please add lap distance

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Oktober 2020, peterdedecker

I'll add it to my to do list to see if I can add it. Cheers, Peter.

Fra_Thi
15. September 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Nice Screen. I use it on Edge 830 like the colored values How to improve? * make all values at all fields available. (Timer and distance can not be moved to an other field. This may make sence on a watch but not on edge.) * automatic switch day/night mode.

Antwort des Entwicklers
9. Oktober 2020, peterdedecker

On the edge 830 it would indeed make sense to allow timer and distance to be moved elsewhere, I'll look into it. I'll also consider the day night suggestion. Cheers, Peter.

Tracy
2. September 2020 | Version 4.8.1

How do I get a donation key?

Antwort des Entwicklers
2. September 2020, peterdedecker

see bottom of the faq https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/

Alex Fife
2. September 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Amazing 10 fields in 1

Robert McCann
1. September 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Love this data screen the only one i use for my runs has everything on it dont have to press any buttons on my watch when running it brilliant.

Loukas Moustakas
25. August 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Excellent app!, everything a runner needs on one screen!!! Thanks Υπέροχη εφαρμογή, πραγματικά όλα όσα χρειάζεται ένας δρομέας σ μια οθόνη!!! Ευχαριστώ

Thanasis Orfanos🏃🇬🇷
16. August 2020 | Version 4.8.1

I have garmin vivoactive3 and I installed this "all in one" and it didn't changed on my watch yet...why?

Antwort des Entwicklers
16. August 2020, peterdedecker

see faq q3 https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/

Hoàng Tiến
11. Juli 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Good

Jurgen Hoppenbrouwers
9. Juli 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Has everything you need during a run on 1 screen.

Ashley Scott
26. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

This is about the only screen I use for either walking or running. I want to donate but it doesn't tell you how to do this. If you donate then you will be able to see the top and bottom field all the time instead of for 5 seconds every 10

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2020, peterdedecker

Glad you like it. The donation info is available in the description (click on the blue "More" text to see it). After donation the bottom and top field is visible all the time.

Ray Orona
26. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

You cant edit all the fields on vivoactive 3

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Juni 2020, peterdedecker

see faq q2

Hortala
18. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Good apps. Thank you. I did donation but i didn't have key donation. How to do ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juni 2020, peterdedecker

As mentioned in the description sending the key is a manual process.

Pirayaka
18. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Good app. But I’m not able to figure out how to enable it in Venu. Please advise

Antwort des Entwicklers
18. Juni 2020, peterdedecker

Search on youtube for edit data fields to get a visual how to. To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group)

Jahoda Jiří
17. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Excellent data field. Are there only three color zones for the HR field? Blue, green and red?

Kiran Nikam
11. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Good app. But I am not able to figure out how to enable it in vivoactive 4. Pls advise.

Antwort des Entwicklers
11. Juni 2020, peterdedecker

See this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2z7Tkjfgh0&vl=en

The_Donn
3. Juni 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Seems like a good app for my 735xt. However, I am missing to select fields like current lap and last lap. I use these fields a lot in my intervals training. Unfortumately I cannot use your brilliant app without these fields.

Tony
29. Mai 2020 | Version 4.8.1

I have a Garmin 235 run field works brilliant but can't seem to get the bike or other fields to work

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Juni 2020, peterdedecker

the bike fields will be shown when you use the cycling activity profile, the other fields will show when it's eg a walking activity

Johan Wallblad
26. Mai 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Would give five stars if there was also a field for heart rate zones.

Conrad Venter 🇿🇦
16. Mai 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Love this app, use it for both running and cycling.

Julio
9. Mai 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Love this data screen!

Xavier
6. Mai 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Excelente..

Frederick Friedland
19. April 2020 | Version 4.8.1

Can't seem to show all the fields in Edge830.....so pass.

Antwort des Entwicklers
19. April 2020, peterdedecker

Your review is rather unclear as we don't know what you mean with "all", but most likely you're doing something wrong as the edge830 is a tier4 device (see the faq). Cheers, Peter.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.