App Icon

Garmin Hydration Tracking

Beschreibung

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily water intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Neues

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Ausführung im Hintergrund, wenn die App nicht aktiv ist (kann sich auf Akku-Laufzeit auswirken)
  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • Gespeicherte Informationen, z. B. Strecken, Routen, Wegpunkte, Tracks oder Trainings
  • Dienste können Informationen an diese App übertragen
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (358 Bewertungen)

Mari Hamman
24. Mai 2020

Keep trying to sync as soon as you open the widget on your watch. It also doesn’t sync to the Garmin connect app properly. If I change my hydration on my watch it doesn’t update on the app after a sync. I have to update my water intake on the app every time which defeats the purpose of having it on my watch

Axel
24. Mai 2020

All good. Quite straight forward. Just a little thing for improvement, avoid the sync screen when opening the widget. It's OK to have the figures updated few seconds after opening the app.

Miles Zeorlin
23. Mai 2020

Works just fine, syncs properly, etc. Lots of whiney negative reviews which is surprising for a perfectly functional widget.

corinna59
23. Mai 2020

Synchronisierte gestern nicht mit Garmin Connect, heute läßt das Widget sich gar micht mehr öffnen. Vielleicht sind die Garnin-Server überlastet (Corona, Brückentag...). Ich versuch‘s vllt in ein pasr Wochen noch mal, jetzt deinstalliere ich es.

Kristy
23. Mai 2020

Says installed but can’t even open. App constantly says something went wrong after sitting and spinning for about 10 minutes. Souvenir nice if could even open it up to test out.

Chris
23. Mai 2020

Has issues with syncing across to Garmin Connect, often seeming to be out of sync or missing data I logged on the watch. It shows the syncing screen for a few seconds when opening which reduces the convenience also.

Sergio Liz
22. Mai 2020

La voy a desinstalar porque, aunque la utilizaba con frecuencia, funciona muy mal. Le cuesta sincronizarse y se sincroniza con gran error

Claressa
21. Mai 2020

I’m surprised by the other reviews, I have a Fenix 6S and it seems to be alerting me every 2 hours or so. Serving as a great reminder to drink up.

Gerry Viloria
21. Mai 2020

alerts dont work. erasing this app for now

rooreynolds
20. Mai 2020

Needs to be (manually) synced every day before midnight. Losing data otherwise. If it could remember the past few days worth of hydration logging and sync along with everything else this would be a superb handy widget. As it is, it’s almost more trouble than it’s worth. I hope it will be improved.

Ed
20. Mai 2020

Used to work fine for its simple purpose but now it says "syncing" almost every time I swipe up to register a glass of water... Makes it take sometimes up to 6-7 seconds even to flip past it. I'm erasing it for now, hope they fix this soon.

harris iliadis
19. Mai 2020

nach dem update läuft die sync. sehr schlecht, die daten gehen allmälich verloren... nicht verlässlich.

Francisco Rubio
18. Mai 2020

Alerts never worked Sync hangs the watch for 5 secs.

Lionel Abraham
18. Mai 2020

Since last update, sync fails randomly and data is lost. Used to work way better on previous versions.

Chris Rebbel
17. Mai 2020

Sync funktioniert nie, nur wenn ich auf der Uhr Sync drücke überträgt es die Daten in die App... der scheiß Akkufresser wird gelöscht... null zu empfehlen

Bianca Nel
17. Mai 2020

Does not sync to app. Have to re enter intake on Garmin app. But great to keep track on my wrist and reminders. Just fix the sync then it would be the best widget!!

Timo
16. Mai 2020

This app still looses all data if it doesn't get synced before 23:59. My data history is corrupted for that reason

Žilvaras
15. Mai 2020

Lagging in the watch "Vivoactive 4", and after a sync problem after 2 months it stopped resetting to 0 after midnight. If you click minus it then shows - 250 and the behaves correctly. Not too excited.

Oleksii Hlushchenko
14. Mai 2020

Hangs watches during scrolling, works very slowly on vivoactive 3, not recommended for this watches

emilie
14. Mai 2020

toujours obligé de synchroniser. pas très pratique à utiliser

Marcelo Da Costa Teixeira
13. Mai 2020

The alert isn’t working.

Joshua Whiting
13. Mai 2020

A few bugs, but it gets the job done. It's an easy way to track how much water I've drunk throughout the day. I used to wonder if I was drinking enough, but now I can easily keep track on my wrist. There seems to be an issue with synching. As other reviewers have mentioned, it "syncs" almost every time I open the widget on my watch, sometimes forever. However, if you simply swipe left, the synching screen goes away and you can view/track your water intake as normal. So while a bit of a bother, it's not a deal-breaker for me. Still, please look into that. Another issue appears to be with the "goal" animation. Sometimes it will play the animation when I haven't yet reached my goal. Other times it will play at the right time, but then when it finishes, my water wasn't logged, so I need to press it again (which triggers another goal animation, haha). Again, not a deal-breaker. Just something to look into. Overall, I'm pleased with the simplicity and usefulness of this app. It just needs a little polish, and then it will be great!

CY
13. Mai 2020

Initially was good. But not sure why when swipe to widget, it keep on syncing. Need to fix bug to make it great

Magnus Scharnagl
12. Mai 2020

Problem beim Synchronisieren. Ich tracke die Wasseraufnahme an der Uhr und synchronisiere die Uhr über Bluetooth ein- bis zweimal am Tag. Die Werte werden wieder auf Null gesetzt, zu sehen in der Historie der Connenct-App. Das bitte verbessern!

Dylan
10. Mai 2020

You only need to sync it every now and then so your water goal can be entered/updated by GC. It works offline and whist not connected to GC. Easy UI and uses your garmin connect's hydration settings and units.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.