App Icon

Playful Kitty

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 14696
  • 28

Beschreibung

This curious kitten pokes its head in to check on things whenever you check the time!

Weitere Informationen

  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (28 Bewertungen)

Frido
16. September 2019 | Version 1.0-upd3

Geht immer noch nicht zu deinstallieren. Totaler Müll.

Merci
27. April 2019 | Version 1.0-upd3

Oeps...i didnt read the reviews.... Still not to uninstall.....

Colleen Green
1. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.0-upd3

Dark and unable to remove, should of read comments before downloading! Please remove this app as it's rubbish

Rozgonyi Ádám
16. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.0-upd3

That's sooo cute :)

Heather
26. März 2018 | Version 1.0-upd3

Too dark Can’t remove from watch after it has been added due to error message

Samantha Chislett
18. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

Numbers are too small, too dark, can’t uninstall!!!

Megan Foran
5. November 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

Love the cat, please update so that either the display contrast is easier to see, or so that the user can adjust the colors on the display

Radlwadln
30. Oktober 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

The cat is great, but the display of the time is too dark. I hardly can read the time. I would appreciate it would get a better contrast!

Maria Hay
28. Oktober 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

Like the idea of this but it is so dark that I can barely see the time just by glancing at my watch. It would be so much better if the watchface was brighter. Not sure if I will be keeping it which is a shame because I love the cat.

Annie
2. Mai 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

How do I get back to the regular watch face ? Can't uninstall. Please help !

gmacho
5. April 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

귀엽네용

Wigglykiwi
12. Januar 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

The time is shown as a single digit and I can't uninstall it!!! Please fix it

AnnaLiuPlus
4. November 2016 | Version 1.0-upd3

家有黑猫,太棒啦!背景再白点就更好啦!

Anders Hundborg
2. September 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Really nice, but the watch digits are not very readable.

Riley
30. August 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

DONE NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!! DANGER DANGER!!! I downloaded this and could not get it off my watch. It's still there and i hate it. It's also way to dark I can't see the time.

尹建国
25. August 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

要怎么样喵才会出来

Heather
14. August 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Doesn't work with my 235 :( it no longer shows the time. So sad, the kitty was so cute

abetadafumi
13. Juli 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

文字の色、大きさ、猫の目の色を変えたい。 時計が見えないように邪魔してほしい。 猫 大好きです。

FireTopRed
9. Juli 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Kitty is adorable but time is displayed in a single digit which clearly is useless so I can't use. Fix it so it shows on my Forerunner 235 like it shows in your photos. Bummed.

katstartastic
1. Juli 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Was super excited for this watch face. Love the kitty and the different angles it pops in from, but I can't see the time or date when I glance down at my wrist. Would prefer if the kitty just stayed put on the screen or constantly moved and the font colors were brighter/easier to read.

8b4d901b-8523-48fa-9c7d-35337a097d51
23. März 2016 | Version 1.0

I loved that there was a cat option, but this is hard to see so I barely use it. If the font could be bigger that would be great! also - a customizable cat maybe?

Ron Sasso
4. März 2016 | Version 1.0

I would use this watch face more if it was easier to read the time. Colors don't work well. If it was a lighter gray or white and any other color for the time and date it would be a 5 star watch face. The black cat is great!

psykorunr
9. Februar 2016 | Version 1.0

Great concept!! However, the numbers are quite small and hard to read when dim. It would also be nice to have a space between the Day and Date so they are more legible.

Emily
1. Dezember 2015 | Version 1.0

Fun little watch face for cat lovers. Does make screen darker.

Cheri Harvell
20. November 2015 | Version 1.0

Cute kitty. Screen seems darker with this watch face.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.