App Icon

Playful Kitty

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 17385
  • 35

Beschreibung

This curious kitten pokes its head in to check on things whenever you check the time!

Weitere Informationen

  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (35 Bewertungen)

Patty MacPherson🏃🚴🎿⛵
1. Oktober 2021 | Version 1.0-upd3

How do I uninstall this? Grey background with tiny white font makes it impossible to read. Bleh.

Tobias
1. Juni 2021 | Version 1.0-upd3

Beatiful

Polkadot666
20. Februar 2021 | Version 1.0-upd3

I really really like this but the font is skinny and hard for me to see. The white on gray is hard on the eyes as well. But the moving kitty is adorable.

Mitzy
26. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.0-upd3

Do not use this one. Its crap and can't be removed.

Lidia
20. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.0-upd3

L'idea sarebbe carina, ma non c'è sufficiente contrasto tra lo sfondo e i numeri, non si vede nulla. Inoltre ci sono solo orario e data... Inutile

Tata Sherry
30. Juni 2020 | Version 1.0-upd3

Котик прикольный, но очень мелкие белые цифры на сером фоне, их почти не видно ((

Coach_Chaos
17. Mai 2020 | Version 1.0-upd3

Contrast is very poor so could not see the time. Unable to uninstall via app, or connect IQ. I had to plug the watch into my laptop and remove via garmin express.

Lupe
27. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.0-upd3

It moves!! Absolutely adorable

Frido
16. September 2019 | Version 1.0-upd3

Geht immer noch nicht zu deinstallieren. Totaler Müll.

Merci
27. April 2019 | Version 1.0-upd3

Oeps...i didnt read the reviews.... Still not to uninstall.....

Colleen Green
1. Dezember 2018 | Version 1.0-upd3

Dark and unable to remove, should of read comments before downloading! Please remove this app as it's rubbish

Rozgonyi Ádám
16. Oktober 2018 | Version 1.0-upd3

That's sooo cute :)

Heather
26. März 2018 | Version 1.0-upd3

Too dark Can’t remove from watch after it has been added due to error message

Samantha Chislett
18. Dezember 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

Numbers are too small, too dark, can’t uninstall!!!

Megan Foran
5. November 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

Love the cat, please update so that either the display contrast is easier to see, or so that the user can adjust the colors on the display

Radlwadln
30. Oktober 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

The cat is great, but the display of the time is too dark. I hardly can read the time. I would appreciate it would get a better contrast!

Maria Hay
28. Oktober 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

Like the idea of this but it is so dark that I can barely see the time just by glancing at my watch. It would be so much better if the watchface was brighter. Not sure if I will be keeping it which is a shame because I love the cat.

Annie
2. Mai 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

How do I get back to the regular watch face ? Can't uninstall. Please help !

<독불사>김세훈
5. April 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

귀엽네용

Wigglykiwi
12. Januar 2017 | Version 1.0-upd3

The time is shown as a single digit and I can't uninstall it!!! Please fix it

Anders Hundborg
2. September 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Really nice, but the watch digits are not very readable.

Riley
30. August 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

DONE NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!! DANGER DANGER!!! I downloaded this and could not get it off my watch. It's still there and i hate it. It's also way to dark I can't see the time.

Heather
14. August 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Doesn't work with my 235 :( it no longer shows the time. So sad, the kitty was so cute

abetadafumi
13. Juli 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

文字の色、大きさ、猫の目の色を変えたい。 時計が見えないように邪魔してほしい。 猫 大好きです。

FireTopRed
9. Juli 2016 | Version 1.0-upd1

Kitty is adorable but time is displayed in a single digit which clearly is useless so I can't use. Fix it so it shows on my Forerunner 235 like it shows in your photos. Bummed.