App Icon

Tonix Classic

Beschreibung

Analog clock that allows to show different information when in "sleep" mode or "awake" mode using a classic layout:</p><p>+ Upper section: Sleep mode, activity monitor, vibration, tones</p><p>+ Lower section: Configured alarms indicator, battery status, pending notifications</p><p></p><p>If you find any issue using the application do not hesitate to contact me using the "Contact developer link" (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7/contactdeveloper).</p>

Neues

Version 1.7.13.5:</p><p>- Classic background resized for 260x260 and 280x280 screens</p><p>Version 1.7.13.4:</p><p>- Improvement drawing the date box for Vivoactive4 and Fenix 6 series devices</p><p>Version 1.7.13:</p><p>- Update to SDK 3.0.11 and support for more devices</p><p>Version 1.7.12:</p><p>- Use one digit to display week number when lower than 10</p><p>Version 1.7.11:</p><p>- Use larger font for pressure information when using imperial units in 240x240 devices</p>

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • GPS-Position
  • Verlauf für Herzfrequenz, Barometer, Temperatur und Höhe
  • Ihr Garmin Connect™-Fitnessprofil
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (98 Bewertungen)

Carlo Riera
19. März 2020 | Version 1.17.13.5

After a rather long search I have found the best analog face for my Fenix 6x. Lots of configuration possibilities. Thanks for the great job

MacGyver
2. März 2020 | Version 1.7.13.4

It is possible to add a second hand? On fenix 6 dosnt show heart rate. Mayby im doing Somthing Bad?

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. März 2020, tonix76

Hi MacGyver. Other users requested the same feature. It's not possible to add a second hand without loosing functionality (due to the memory requirements of he 1-sec update procedure). Regarding the heart rate, you can contact me by using the "Contact developer" link (you can find it on the Garmin web page of the watch face, or also bu using this direct link https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7/contactdeveloper) and I can help you to review the properties that you’'ve configured in your device. Greetings. Toni.

Sanghyun Saint Kim
12. Februar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

I can’t see temperature, sunrise and sunset information. Dear developer, would you guide me how I can solve this issue? I have fenix 5 Korean spec.

Antwort des Entwicklers
12. Februar 2020, tonix76

Hi. Please, take a look at the Garmin web page of the watch face (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7). It is explained that some features, which I called “Donatium” features, are only available to users who collaborate to the watch face. Temperature and next sun event are some of these features. Regarding the sunset and sunris, both data are computed on the basis of the last location that the device has recorded, so you have to acquire first the GPS signal. The easiest way to acquire the GPS signal is to start an activity which requires GPS (i.e. Running), wait for the GPS signal (green), then stop that activity, no need to save it, and then come back to the watch face. I hope this helps. Greetings. Toni.

Christopher Campbell
4. Februar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

A nice clean analog watch face with multiple customizations if desired. Developer is responsive and helpful. Donated to keep the good work coming.

Amit
3. Februar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

I don't see minutes tics on my VA 3 .

Antwort des Entwicklers
3. Februar 2020, tonix76

Hi Amit. Please, to report problems use the contact developer link (http://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7/contactdeveloper). The minute marks are available to users who collaborate to the development of the watch face, as other features. This is described in the Garmin web page of the watch face (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7). Please, take a look at it. Best regards. Toni.

JUAN CARLOS GRAU
28. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

El mejor watch face que he encontrado Destacando la singularidad de pasar de reloj clásico a reloj de datos con solo mover la muñeca o poder dejar fijo ambos. Un gran trabajo. Congratulations

Dan
26. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

Great watchface with a lot of customization and batery friendly. I have one suggestion. Do you think it can be added option to increase hours time text?

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Januar 2020, tonix76

Hi Dan. Many thanks for your comment! The font size for the hours (i.e. numbers) could not be increased without having impact on the rest of items and options that can be displayed on the screen. I tried to do it in the past but with too many "side effects", so I decided not to change it. Sometimes I think that I included too many options :-) Greetings! Toni.

Phili_b
22. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

Hello. Simple et powerful. How can I have donatium version if I don't want to create PayPal account ? Is there another way to pay ?

Antwort des Entwicklers
22. Januar 2020, tonix76

Hi Phili_b. The only way is PayPal. If you want to contact me you can do it by using the "Contact developer" link from the Garmin web page of the widget. Greetings. Toni.

Алексей
20. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

Классный циферблат, толко секундной стрелки не хватает

KaBa
18. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

My all day favorite. Lots of configuration possible and display looks always tidy. Absolutely stable, no bugs, no battery drain. Excellent support. Absolutely money worth to donate some bucks.

Juan Rodriguez
14. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

Excelente! Totalmente configurable, fácil de leer y elegante!

caffo73
14. Januar 2020 | Version 1.7.13.3

My favorite watchface for my vivoactive 4. A lot of options. I really appreciate the possibility of a white background, which offers an excellent readability under all light conditions.

Antwort des Entwicklers
14. Januar 2020, tonix76

Hi. The white background color is indeed available. You'll find it in the configuration watch face property "Background color". To change the watch face properties you should use one of the Garmin applications: Garmin Connect, Garmin Connect IQ, Garmin Express). Greetings. Toni.

Northguy
31. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.7.13.3

Fabulous watch face. Lots of customizations available. Developer a joy to interact with.

John Searls
26. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.7.13.3

Only get IQ error on Fenix 6 pro

Antwort des Entwicklers
27. Dezember 2019, tonix76

Hi. the watch face works fine in all the devices. As described in the Garmin web page (https://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7) in case you have problems you can contact me by using the contact developer link (http://apps.garmin.com/en-EN/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7/contactdeveloper). In such case I can help you to solve your issue. Thanks.Toni.

Freddy Ward
26. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.7.13.3

Well done on these designs! Good job!

Prk91
18. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.7.13.3

Probably the best analog watch face out there. Doesn't consume too much power. Lots of customization!

Luis Carretero
15. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.7.13.3

A very good watch face. A lot of configurations. Stable in Fenix 5 Plus. I made a donation and the developer is going to send me a code for more configurations.

dubois patrice
13. Dezember 2019 | Version 1.7.13.2

Excellent, paramètres bien conçu C'est mon cadran favori

Paul Dean
30. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

This is now my go-to watch face. I try others but keep coming back to this one. I still want the option of a second hand though... Please!!

MiZi
19. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

Excellent Watch faces. A lot of customisations. I recommend donation version - really worth it :)

MilanZ
13. Oktober 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

Fully configurable layout, elegant design.

Martin Zecher
24. September 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

Amazing face watch, incredibly customizable and with lots of useful info. However, bluetooth indicator shows always connected even when the phone disconnects. This worked before so may be a bug introduced in a recent update.

Antwort des Entwicklers
25. September 2019, tonix76

Hi Martin. Thanks for your comment. I haven't uploaded a version since long time ago. Last day it happened the same to me: I had to update the version. Garmin did something strange and the version in the Garmin store appeared to be updated on September 24th, but I do not know who updated the app. Perhaps Garmin did something in the store. In my device the watch face still works fine, no problems, including the bluetooth indicator. You can contact me using the "Contact developer" link and perhaps we can try to find out the issue. Greetings! Toni.

Komarek Peter
23. September 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

Fast perfekt, alles genial und vielfältig über die Smartphon-App einstellbar. Dafür ganz großes Lob. ABER Die Pulserfassung funktioniert ausschließlich nur über die Handgelenksmessung! Sobald ein Brustgurt (HRM-Tri) verbunden ist. schaltet sich die Herzfrequenzmessung AB! Und auch die Daueraufzeichnung wird immer unterbrochen. Wirklich sehr schade. Wenn dieser Programmierfehler behoben wäre, gäbe es 5 Sterne Und bei meiner Fenix 5 werden die Minutenstriche nicht angezeigt, egal was ich da einstelle.

Antwort des Entwicklers
23. September 2019, tonix76

Hi Peter. Thanks for your encouraging comments. Regarding the cardio information, the watch face gets the data from the internal sensor history; I did not add the possibilitiy to get the cardio from external sensors due to I did not have any Garmin HRM sensor, so it was impossible for me to test. You can contact me by using the "Contact developer" link (https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/6483f6bc-9c29-441b-a746-104fc1421ef7/contactdeveloper) and we can try to see whether I can add this feature. Greetings! Toni

William Crane
29. August 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

Very nice. Versatile.

Paul Dean
30. Juli 2019 | Version 1.7.13.1

A nice, simple design and now my go-to watch face. Would give 5 stars if it had a seconds hand.

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.